127 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Mech Keyboard Club v8, Red Blue Brown Black Clear, now Green?

SUSHuman10
post Nov 1 2012, 10:30 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ Nov 1 2012, 09:05 PM)
That's your most anticipated keyboard for 2012? laugh.gif
Nope. That is what I thought ppl are anticipating about, LOL.

My most anticipating board in 2012 is PLUM96, which I had gotten it under my hand right now. brows.gif

Added on November 1, 2012, 10:31 pm
QUOTE(kahkiat @ Nov 1 2012, 10:27 PM)
Can I ask where can I buy Ducky keyboards? Is there any website to make order?
Heavyarm carry them. Try PM him for details.

This post has been edited by Human10: Nov 1 2012, 10:31 PM
kahkiat
post Nov 1 2012, 10:34 PM

17 posts

Ok thx
jepertine90
post Nov 1 2012, 10:39 PM

Dean Chan
869 posts

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=273..._count=1&ref=nf

poison anyone?? is it from costar??
CyntrixTech
post Nov 1 2012, 10:40 PM

Distributor
2,583 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Nov 1 2012, 10:20 PM)
got anything better? takkan you come with a container of topre guaa

Added on November 1, 2012, 10:22 pmread facebook, should be the rosewill whites right?
That was just the RK9000BRI which is already available in MY. Last visit to Heavy Arm shows that there's 1 left.

Not the Rosewill. Rosewill's surprise will come Q1 next year. The next batch of "surprise" comes middle of this month. Limited units in November, more in December.

It is something affordable. Topre, HHKB Pro, they are all good but only appeals to hardcores like you guys. Market cannot accept them as mainstream products yet tongue.gif

Added on November 1, 2012, 10:41 pm
QUOTE(jepertine90 @ Nov 1 2012, 10:39 PM)
How fast the keys fade this time? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by CyntrixTech: Nov 1 2012, 10:41 PM
TSnoobandroid
post Nov 1 2012, 10:42 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ Nov 1 2012, 10:40 PM)
That was just the RK9000BRI which is already available in MY. Last visit to Heavy Arm shows that there's 1 left.

Not the Rosewill. Rosewill's surprise will come Q1 next year. The next batch of "surprise" comes middle of this month. Limited units in November, more in December.

It is something affordable. Topre, HHKB Pro, they are all good but only appeals to hardcores like you guys. Market cannot accept them as mainstream products yet tongue.gif
does that mean.. erm.. razer / corsair / thermaltake / cm already? guessing game goes on
jepertine90
post Nov 1 2012, 10:44 PM

Dean Chan
869 posts

QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ Nov 1 2012, 10:40 PM)

Added on November 1, 2012, 10:41 pm
How fast the keys fade this time? tongue.gif
but it is a good choice right? previous one.. haha

here's a video

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=548057641876625
melvintcs
post Nov 1 2012, 10:50 PM

♥ Photography ♪
1,350 posts

QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ Nov 1 2012, 09:05 PM)
That's your most anticipated keyboard for 2012? laugh.gif
ducky 3 laugh.gif
CyntrixTech
post Nov 1 2012, 10:51 PM

Distributor
2,583 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Nov 1 2012, 10:42 PM)
does that mean.. erm.. razer / corsair / thermaltake / cm already? guessing game goes on
Those are not our brands, couldn't care less about what new stuff they have tongue.gif
TSnoobandroid
post Nov 1 2012, 10:54 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ Nov 1 2012, 10:51 PM)
Those are not our brands, couldn't care less about what new stuff they have tongue.gif
im gonna continue digging till i find the gold
CyntrixTech
post Nov 1 2012, 11:16 PM

Distributor
2,583 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Nov 1 2012, 10:54 PM)
im gonna continue digging till i find the gold
Even if you guys got it right I won't admit it until the stuff arrives. But there's really something very interesting coming early 2013. You won't find anything because it is still under design and prototype stage. But the ETD is already confirmed to be Q1 2013
melvintcs
post Nov 1 2012, 11:18 PM

♥ Photography ♪
1,350 posts

QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ Nov 1 2012, 11:16 PM)
Even if you guys got it right I won't admit it until the stuff arrives. But there's really something very interesting coming  early 2013. You won't find anything because it is still under design and prototype stage. But the ETD is already confirmed to be Q1 2013
how come Q1 2013? i tot u said Nov? hmm.gif
CyntrixTech
post Nov 1 2012, 11:24 PM

Distributor
2,583 posts

QUOTE(melvintcs @ Nov 1 2012, 11:18 PM)
how come Q1 2013? i tot u said Nov?  hmm.gif
There are two highly anticipated keyboards coming*

One in wk2 or wk3 November.

another in Q1 2013

*not two, but at least 2 models from different brands.

This post has been edited by CyntrixTech: Nov 1 2012, 11:29 PM
rurushu
post Nov 2 2012, 12:54 AM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ Nov 1 2012, 11:24 PM)
There are two highly anticipated keyboards coming*

One in wk2 or wk3 November.

another in Q1 2013

*not two, but at least 2 models from different brands.
im gonna go insane if i continue reading your teasers.... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
CyntrixTech
post Nov 2 2012, 01:01 AM

Distributor
2,583 posts

QUOTE(rurushu @ Nov 2 2012, 12:54 AM)
im gonna go insane if i continue reading your teasers....  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
If you know the products we've been bringing in and distributing, you know "I" don't lie tongue.gif
jepertine90
post Nov 2 2012, 02:59 AM

Dean Chan
869 posts

is CM quick fire rapid good? i mean does it have like high built quality and such...

I'm using filco majestouch 2 mx red and wanted to get a cheap tk kb... CM quick fire rapid only RM219 is a good choice for my mx blue desire..

need sifu to enlighten me about the CM kb.. smile.gif

P.S waitting heavy-arm bro to ship my ducky shine 2 mx brown.. really addicted to kb.. ==
zongeva
post Nov 2 2012, 03:08 AM

561 posts

QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ Nov 2 2012, 01:01 AM)
If you know the products we've been bringing in and distributing, you know "I" don't lie tongue.gif
I can see all the brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif in your teaser posts sweat.gif

Might get more keyboards next year doh.gif

Added on November 2, 2012, 3:10 am
QUOTE(jepertine90 @ Nov 2 2012, 02:59 AM)
is CM quick fire rapid good? i mean does it have like high built quality and such...

I'm using filco majestouch 2 mx red and wanted to get a cheap tk kb... CM quick fire rapid only RM219 is a good choice for my mx blue desire..

need sifu to enlighten me about the CM kb.. smile.gif

P.S waitting heavy-arm bro to ship my ducky shine 2 mx brown.. really addicted to kb.. ==
I am using CM Storm QuickFire Rapid MX Red switch, it is good in term of build quality.
Feels darn nice to type on after changing the keycaps into PBT engraved tongue.gif

This post has been edited by zongeva: Nov 2 2012, 03:10 AM
jepertine90
post Nov 2 2012, 03:22 AM

Dean Chan
869 posts

QUOTE(zongeva @ Nov 2 2012, 03:08 AM)
I can see all the  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif  in your teaser posts  sweat.gif

Might get more keyboards next year  doh.gif

Added on November 2, 2012, 3:10 am
I am using CM Storm QuickFire Rapid MX Red switch, it is good in term of build quality.
Feels darn nice to type on after changing the keycaps into PBT engraved tongue.gif
I think I'll get it on this saturday... PBT keycaps so expensive... only got 1 set... sad.gif haha
zongeva
post Nov 2 2012, 03:25 AM

561 posts

QUOTE(jepertine90 @ Nov 2 2012, 03:22 AM)
I think I'll get it on this saturday... PBT keycaps so expensive... only got 1 set... sad.gif haha
Dye-subs are expensive, other printing methods are cheaper though smile.gif
jepertine90
post Nov 2 2012, 03:30 AM

Dean Chan
869 posts

QUOTE(zongeva @ Nov 2 2012, 03:25 AM)
Dye-subs are expensive, other printing methods are cheaper though  smile.gif
dye-subs last like forever... lol... planning getting one for my ducky shine 2... but due to led... cry.gif cry.gif
zongeva
post Nov 2 2012, 03:34 AM

561 posts

QUOTE(jepertine90 @ Nov 2 2012, 03:30 AM)
dye-subs last like forever... lol... planning getting one for my ducky shine 2... but due to led...  cry.gif  cry.gif
Well it is also impossible for me to wear off the legends on PBT engraved keycaps, I doubt I can even make the keys shiny. tongue.gif

127 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:30 PM