131 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V3, RM2299 ETA 19/10. 3 more days!

PeanutButter~~
post Oct 18 2012, 01:05 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(gouken @ Oct 18 2012, 01:03 PM)
over my dead body!

respect you and all the others who manage to tahan so long to get Note2.
what do you guys eat LOL??!

anyway, good things come to those who wait  rclxms.gif
eat lowyat forum~~ from v1 to v3, never miss~
sai86
post Oct 18 2012, 01:13 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 18 2012, 12:25 PM)
guys the first bulk for the liquid armor comes to an end.
So the first 50 have stock ready

Bulk 2 need to wait few weeks but the price is even cheaper.

Prefer bulk 1. the cost saving does not justify enough to wait another few weeks wink.gif
Nabeyl
post Oct 18 2012, 01:13 PM

234 posts

tomorrow is the day! live update here pls tongue.gif
PeanutButter~~
post Oct 18 2012, 01:17 PM

367 posts

tonight can go camp d~~ for 1st 50~ but i x fight for tht~~ if note II for 100 1st is 599, then i camp 1 week early

This post has been edited by PeanutButter~~: Oct 18 2012, 01:18 PM
aspire2oo6
post Oct 18 2012, 01:18 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

not worth to camp. Free S3 i will go camp.

buah #5 get nothing also ppl camp.

next see ip5 user go troll ip5 user with note 2

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 18 2012, 01:20 PM
crazyissac
post Oct 18 2012, 01:19 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(PeanutButter~~ @ Oct 18 2012, 01:17 PM)
tonight can go camp d~~ for 1st 50~ but i x fight for tht~~ if note II for 100 1st is 599, then i camp 1 week early
wa...so serious eh~hahah

Added on October 18, 2012, 1:19 pm
QUOTE(Nabeyl @ Oct 18 2012, 01:13 PM)
tomorrow is the day! live update here pls  tongue.gif
what time start ?

This post has been edited by crazyissac: Oct 18 2012, 01:19 PM
freak
post Oct 18 2012, 01:20 PM

Bending Unit B14TCH
3,092 posts

went to Digi just now...they told me the set is for new registration only and they only have 30 units. Digi in Suntec Penang. Anyone from Penang got their SME set already? mind sharing the location of purchase?
PeanutButter~~
post Oct 18 2012, 01:20 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 18 2012, 01:18 PM)
not worth to camp. Free S3 i will go camp.

buat #5 get nothing also ppl camp.
may b thinking problem~~ they think buah #5 is limited like gift from god~ so camp and miss the time~ haha~~ aiya~~ 12pm d~~ sleep side road~~ ALONE~ other back with phone d~~ laugh.gif laugh.gif
aspire2oo6
post Oct 18 2012, 01:22 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(PeanutButter~~ @ Oct 18 2012, 01:20 PM)
may b thinking problem~~ they think buah #5 is limited like gift from god~ so camp and miss the time~ haha~~ aiya~~ 12pm d~~ sleep side road~~ ALONE~ other back with phone d~~   laugh.gif  laugh.gif
i dont really understand is like u waiting for the same thing to launch another thing that looks like the previous one.

Like Iphone 4 wait for 4S hahaha

i watch this i wont even get iphone 5. Kena troll so badly

The entire ip5 phone can fit inside the galaxy note 2 screen le.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 18 2012, 01:23 PM
lester
post Oct 18 2012, 01:22 PM

292 posts

Does anyone know how to turn off the voice command that answer or reject incoming call?
PeanutButter~~
post Oct 18 2012, 01:24 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 18 2012, 01:22 PM)
i dont really understand is like u waiting for the same thing to launch another thing that looks like the previous one.

haha~ cry.gif pity buah #5~ kena troll~~

This post has been edited by PeanutButter~~: Oct 18 2012, 01:25 PM
4lun
post Oct 18 2012, 01:26 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(lester @ Oct 18 2012, 01:22 PM)
Does anyone know how to turn off the voice command that answer or reject incoming call?
- double press home button
- press menu go to setting
- go to application control

This post has been edited by 4lun: Oct 18 2012, 01:26 PM
Cynox
post Oct 18 2012, 01:27 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(XxxNightSkyxxX @ Oct 18 2012, 12:53 PM)
can you let me know the sp that come with the case is clear or not after you applied it?
it seems like matte type  hmm.gif
and also the quality  notworthy.gif
ok, just applied it, some observations:

1. It is clear type, not matte.
2. Not full screen protection, the curvy edge is not covered.
3. Not difficult to apply but need some patience and a clean room.
4. Anti-fingerprint is not bad. Much better than Glas.T on my previous Note.
5. Some slight bubble at the edge, i might have bended it too much when wanted to lift some dust with duct tape.
6. Increase friction of SPen on the screen which i like. Without the SP, the SPen feel too slippery.

Overall not bad for its price and as temporary measure. thumbup.gif
nicregi

4,536 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 18 2012, 11:58 AM)
noted.
Thanks for adding me bro...

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 18 2012, 12:08 PM)
Our bulk have already reach 50 MOQ Interested to go further?

Guys this the best deal i can get for everyone but must hit MOQ of 50. Come on guys help to hit this MOQ to get the cheapest price ever
If order more/equal 50
offer= RM68, postage + RM3

If order more/equal 38
offer= RM70, postage + RM3

If order more/equal 30 and less than 38
offer = RM72, postage + RM3

if order less than 30 && more than 20
offer = RM74 , postage + RM3

Liquid Armor, invisible Nano-coating screen protector (US Technology)

Name of interested party.
1 t0 30 in spoiler

31. reventon http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=131409
32. jaycee http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=40018
33. wudao http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=619641
34. xcxa23 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=441998
35.mrsamurai http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=26826
36. aogu9204 http://forum.lowyat.net/user/aogu9204
37. aogu9204 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=535098
38. x3stephy http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=336149
39.Bill2012  http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=645568
40. ICDeadPeople http://forum.lowyat.net/user/ICDeadPeople
41. smokey78 http://forum.lowyat.net/user/smokey78
42. anulus81 http://forum.lowyat.net/user/anulus81
43. BLANk_ http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=600786
44. wktan90 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=379753
45. obgyn http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=519145
46. liondoncefreak http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=39706
47. rainalone http://forum.lowyat.net/user/rainalone
48. NjoyZs http://forum.lowyat.net/user/NjoyZs
49. yewfatt http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=15612
50. HanzoZero http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=675574
51. Avatar1975 http://forum.lowyat.net/user/Avatar1975
52. deadman8836 http://forum.lowyat.net/user/deadman8836
53. norazwan79 http://forum.lowyat.net/user/norazwan79
54. nicregi http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=492154
55. *NaRaYa* http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=592670

How to apply watch this video its SO EASYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 18 2012, 12:16 PM)
Oh, he delivered to the office building again? tongue.gif tongue.gif
Congrats. biggrin.gif

Two questions from me, tolong me ya...
1) I can't seem to screenshot by swinging my palm. Already activated this in motion. Am I doing the right thing? So, I'm using S-Pen to screenshot now.

2) In order to use SD-Card to store apps and other stuffs, I must root my phone? I know nothing about rooting... sad.gif
1. It seems okay for me wor. Palm have to be straight. I mean like from tip to wrist have to touch the screen as much as possible.

2. If I am not mistaken yes. Try search xda forum (sorry using sis lappy). Search for internal 2 external sd something like that...

But that very mafan laugh.gif

Once done easier...

If you want rooting help, drop me a line...I could guide you (not very experienced but has been rooting since s2 days) tongue.gif
joytest

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 18 2012, 12:23 PM)
Thanks for the reply.
1) I tried. Imitated exactly like the one shows on YouTube but still cannot... sad.gif
2) Thanks, I will look into the link at home. notworthy.gif
Haven't fully set up my baby yet, but we can have a little tea beside Starbucks sometime after work if you like tongue.gif

Feeling like zombie coz 2 late nights working. Now is the time for andorphins from GN2.
geforce88
post Oct 18 2012, 01:30 PM

2,841 posts

QUOTE(freak @ Oct 18 2012, 01:20 PM)
went to Digi just now...they told me the set is for new registration only and they only have 30 units. Digi in Suntec Penang. Anyone from Penang got their SME set already? mind sharing the location of purchase?
lol, so big advertisement on Suntec and Pulau Tikus, but only 30 units per dealer? sweat.gif

is there any Penang kia out there wanna plan a "Note 2 Gather Purchase"? tongue.gif

Added on October 18, 2012, 1:32 pm
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 18 2012, 01:22 PM)

The entire ip5 phone can fit inside the galaxy note 2 screen le.
one looks like a made-in-China toy

and the other looks like a true smartphone, ready for any kind of task

This post has been edited by geforce88: Oct 18 2012, 01:32 PM
XeactorZ
post Oct 18 2012, 01:33 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Oct 18 2012, 11:54 AM)
That's why Im thinking, I should stop changing phone frequently...
force yourself whistling.gif

QUOTE(merchant9 @ Oct 18 2012, 12:31 PM)
Where can I buy a white SME Note II?
lowyat easiest or garage sales in the forum

btw my friend yesterday go lowyat saw a lot people selling 2.1k
cheapest 2050 for both white and grey after bargain (a lot shop selling at that price after bargain

btw aspire, after spray that thing how to remove eh ?
freak
post Oct 18 2012, 01:34 PM

Bending Unit B14TCH
3,092 posts

QUOTE(geforce88 @ Oct 18 2012, 01:30 PM)
lol, so big advertisement on Suntec and Pulau Tikus, but only 30 units per dealer?  sweat.gif

is there any Penang kia out there wanna plan a "Note 2 Gather Purchase"?  tongue.gif

Added on October 18, 2012, 1:32 pm
one looks like a made-in-China toy

and the other looks like a true smartphone, ready for any kind of task
yeah man...was really disappointed when they said the units are for new number registration only. have to take plan. where is your Note 2 Gather Purchase gonna take place?
aspire2oo6
post Oct 18 2012, 01:34 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 18 2012, 01:33 PM)
force yourself whistling.gif
lowyat easiest or garage sales in the forum

btw my friend yesterday go lowyat saw a lot people selling 2.1k
cheapest 2050 for both white and grey after bargain (a lot shop selling at that price after bargain

btw aspire, after spray that thing how to remove eh ?
nobody talk about how to remove it but it will wear off in 6months. Most of us want it to be on it haha
geforce88
post Oct 18 2012, 01:35 PM

2,841 posts

QUOTE(freak @ Oct 18 2012, 01:34 PM)
yeah man...was really disappointed when they said the units are for new number registration only. have to take plan. where is your Note 2 Gather Purchase gonna take place?
i have totally no idea sweat.gif

depends on how many Penang kia/lui wanna join tongue.gif

131 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:45 AM