5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V3, RM2299 ETA 19/10. 3 more days!

crazyissac
post Oct 14 2012, 07:10 PM

1,457 posts

Battery test report :

1040am = full charged

1041am - 1908pm = Watch a whole 2 hours 1080p movie, playing HD games like amazing spiderman and wild blood, play psx/nintendo emulator's games, online like usual , facebook like usual , talkbox/lines/watsapp , play around phone settings , wifi on, auto brightness

1909pm = Battery life now 40%

crazyissac
post Oct 14 2012, 07:35 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 14 2012, 07:13 PM)
are u on 3G or 2.5G?
using home wifi only
crazyissac
post Oct 14 2012, 07:38 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(bluebeary @ Oct 14 2012, 07:24 PM)
Can u take a screenshot of battery usage and post here? Thks :-)
ok i will...but wait end of the day first... brows.gif
crazyissac
post Oct 14 2012, 07:46 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(harvin6 @ Oct 14 2012, 07:42 PM)
hey bro...you manage to get multiwindow and also sd to internal working??
multiwindow can arh...
sd to internal...still peding...lol

crazyissac
post Oct 14 2012, 08:13 PM

1,457 posts

Guys.....i just move Asphalt 7 about 1.2gb to my sd card
and i run the game and guess wat ...

IT WORK !!!! rclxms.gif
with "GL to SD" <<<< this app frm playstore...
crazyissac
post Oct 14 2012, 09:21 PM

1,457 posts

Battery Life Report :

1040am - 2120pm
Battery life = 9%
crazyissac
post Oct 14 2012, 10:25 PM

1,457 posts

Final Battery Report on Note 2:

Battery can last from 1040am - 1010pm
i thk im not enuf heavy use ??
Btw ~it's really awesome battery life compare to fruite phone thumbup.gif

- Watched a whole 2 hours 1080p movie
- Online/talkbox/line/watsapp like usual
- Playing HD games likes asphalt 7, wild blood, amazing spiderman for a while
- Playing Angry gran/Riptide GP/Nintendoemulator for a while
- Playing around multiview/settings/move icon/move game to sd....
- Wifi mode on (Home wifi)
- Auto Brightness

This post has been edited by crazyissac: Oct 14 2012, 10:30 PM
crazyissac
post Oct 14 2012, 10:32 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(arslow @ Oct 14 2012, 10:26 PM)
true true true, at least ourself also feel better lol, even if there are no drain. Which is why I hope with this phone, I can forget about disabling this, disabling that, but still have awesome batt life and auto sync on thumbup.gif

Added on October 14, 2012, 10:27 pm
can you click the "screen" part, so we can know the screen on time?? smile.gif
Screen on time 7h 59m ? what's that mean ?@@

crazyissac
post Oct 14 2012, 10:40 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(arslow @ Oct 14 2012, 10:35 PM)
mother of god....that means with your screen was on for 8 hours even with heavy usage!!!!! drool.gif  drool.gif
i can b more Heavy actually ><

crazyissac
post Oct 14 2012, 10:41 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 14 2012, 10:39 PM)
OMG my s3 only got half of yours @@

Like what i'm say...mayb im not heavy enuf....><

crazyissac
post Oct 14 2012, 11:00 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 14 2012, 10:42 PM)
wah that still not consider not heavy then I don't know what to say already shakehead.gif

btw did you turn on power saving mode ?
no....it seem will affect the performance so i never turn on lo.. hmm.gif
crazyissac
post Oct 15 2012, 12:02 AM

1,457 posts

speed test of recharge battery to 100% on note 2 from 5%:

start to charge on 1015pm = 5%
now 1200am = 90%

let's see note 2 need how many hours to full charged
crazyissac
post Oct 15 2012, 12:43 AM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(gouken @ Oct 15 2012, 12:34 AM)
Finally the 15% battery warning just came up after one whole heavy use today smile.gif

Oh ya, one thing I notice while playing batman, the framerates are so much better than nexus 7
i just downloaded batman today~the game nice ?? drool.gif

recharge battery test frm 5% to 100%
start frm 1015om now 1243am = 100% but still "charging" nort "charged"
might need some time hmm.gif
crazyissac
post Oct 15 2012, 04:24 PM

1,457 posts

32gb !?!?!?!
omg i gotta sell my 16gb and get 32gb !! HURRAY !!!
crazyissac
post Oct 15 2012, 07:35 PM

1,457 posts

i hv made the decision !!!! going to try this mod tonight !!! shakehead.gif
God bless me !! cry.gif
doing Nandroid Backup now doh.gif

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1772234

This post has been edited by crazyissac: Oct 15 2012, 07:35 PM
crazyissac
post Oct 15 2012, 07:41 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Oct 15 2012, 07:36 PM)
If hard brick, u r a GONER! Somemore u r doing it with an ap device. Lol
AIYAAA BRO !!! finally i made a decision to try u say like this really not steady lo~~~i scared back ady cry.gif cry.gif
crazyissac
post Oct 15 2012, 07:45 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Oct 15 2012, 07:43 PM)
If ap set, they wont cover if hardbrick. If sme set, there a chance they will ignore the hardbrick and fix t. My s2 hardbrick once, and they fix it. Dn try it bro
hardbrick cannot recover by Nandroid Backup ? hmm.gif
crazyissac
post Oct 15 2012, 07:49 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Oct 15 2012, 07:45 PM)
I like to scare beginners. Hha laugh.gif
shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
2NE1's song - I Don't Care
haha xD!
crazyissac
post Oct 15 2012, 09:01 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(kembar4 @ Oct 15 2012, 07:52 PM)
Do it, and claim the title of the first person to mod his phone using this mod.

You will definately be a legend in this thread.

My vote is with you. God will bless you and your device.

Reading from the posts, if anything happens, a nandroid would restore everything back smile.gif
legend ? legend in dream only laugh.gif

Added on October 15, 2012, 9:02 pm
QUOTE(gouken @ Oct 15 2012, 08:21 PM)
We ll keep you in prayer LOL
Thanks~ ><
i just done backup....1st time in my life....but only 17mb ????

This post has been edited by crazyissac: Oct 15 2012, 09:02 PM
crazyissac
post Oct 15 2012, 09:43 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Oct 15 2012, 09:26 PM)
Personally, I don't think that sounds right. Nandroids I've done for Note1 weigh in at least 500mb.
Other sifus, please advise.

What are you using for making the nandroid?
using rom manager
i go check from file manger, the "clockworkmod" backup folder is 2.3gb
but i see it frm pc, only 17mb =.=
sudah pening kepala

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0559sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:10 AM