33 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Gem Talk v1, Gem market, trading and price!

khalil
post Oct 10 2012, 01:55 PM

121 posts

wahh. time to buy
xander
post Oct 10 2012, 02:58 PM

Finally
836 posts

ruby is on demand now?

haven been playin for a while

i saw emerald selling for 9.2 mil and i was thinking is still expensive.

lol
Sabenarian
post Oct 10 2012, 03:11 PM

123 posts

i grab 2 Radiant star emerald for 8.x millions each last nite before price up to 9m+ back
ALeUNe
post Oct 10 2012, 03:14 PM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

QUOTE(xander @ Oct 10 2012, 02:58 PM)
ruby is on demand now?

haven been playin for a while

i saw emerald selling for 9.2 mil and i was thinking is still expensive.

lol
I want to grab this perfect star emerald for 200K gold (I'll bid until it's on par with current rate).

But... but... but.... just to show you how to get cheap gems.

gladfly
post Oct 10 2012, 04:11 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Oct 10 2012, 03:14 PM)
I want to grab this perfect star emerald for 200K gold (I'll bid until it's on par with current rate).

But... but... but.... just to show you how to get cheap gems.
Ahaha..that aint going to happen smile.gif i am sure it would sell for 9.1 Mil...ahahaha

200k...wow the fella sure got balls...
ALeUNe
post Oct 10 2012, 05:19 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Oct 10 2012, 04:11 PM)
Ahaha..that aint going to happen smile.gif i am sure it would sell for 9.1 Mil...ahahaha

200k...wow the fella sure got balls...
I have let the cat out the bag. Now it will go up to 9.1m.
I go get some sales commission from the seller. laugh.gif

Back to the topic, as other members experienced, there are indeed some sellers selling gears with gems way way below market rate.
Gems and gears they do not need any more.

This post has been edited by ALeUNe: Oct 10 2012, 05:20 PM
cowithgun
post Oct 10 2012, 06:17 PM

A cow that can play notebook & phone
2,248 posts

QUOTE(HaRuaN.X @ Oct 10 2012, 01:53 PM)
seeing how things is now..i wonder is there sumthing that we dont know perhaps thats going too happen with gems in 1.05, maybe some players got a leak info and decide to sell everything before 1.05 hits out, this could be a possibility..

also what is the total cost gold (only gold) if a player use their own Flawless Square Gem & ToS -> upgrade to Radiant Star ? maybe becoz of paragon leveling, eveyone looted a bundle of Flaw Square Gems & ToS, and frequent loot drop of Gem Recipe...
Even with cost of the gem and ToS, crafting alone will take 15.4mil to make one.

http://diablo-3-gem-calculator.com/index.php

ALeUNe
post Oct 11 2012, 01:21 AM

9,692 posts

Amethyst radiant star is now at the cost of flawless star. rclxms.gif
ghoss
post Oct 11 2012, 05:49 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Oct 10 2012, 06:17 PM)
Even with cost of the gem and ToS, crafting alone will take 15.4mil to make one.

http://diablo-3-gem-calculator.com/index.php
I don't know why the gems are so cheap nowdays .

I calculated that if I sell the ToS / Flawless Square gem according to the price of AH .

I can't even make money by making it into higher grade sad.gif
hvaly
post Oct 11 2012, 10:09 AM

433 posts

even if the ToS AND Flawless Square gem is FREE now you also cant craft with just 10M from flawless square to radiant star ..
Total Gold Cost 15,400,000
Profit Sell Price
(w/ 15% AH Loss) > 18,117,647

even got such sockted gem selling below market price as mentioned above... i dont think that the supply (should be only few per day) cant bring down the radiant star from 20M to just 10M ..... in just one week zzzzzz

really something is wrong ............
1. GEM duping ?
2. Free crafting glitch ?

This post has been edited by hvaly: Oct 11 2012, 10:11 AM
amiranna
post Oct 11 2012, 10:50 PM

699 posts

i cant believe it 266 gold only shocking.gif shocking.gif

ALeUNe
post Oct 11 2012, 10:51 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(amiranna @ Oct 11 2012, 10:50 PM)
i cant believe it 266 gold only shocking.gif  shocking.gif
Hey.... it's 6m+ now.

Why you get so lucky one??
xander
post Oct 11 2012, 11:28 PM

Finally
836 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Oct 11 2012, 10:51 PM)
Hey.... it's 6m+ now.

Why you get so lucky one??
the price is rly NIAMAH

lol
untong
post Oct 11 2012, 11:33 PM

13 posts

greatest deal i hv seen so far rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
hvaly
post Oct 11 2012, 11:42 PM

433 posts

@@ .. the gem price is INCREASING suddenly ..
radiant emerald is 13.8M zzz

seem like got a syndicate is laundering the gem XD
ahhoe80
post Oct 12 2012, 12:58 AM

409 posts

My highest purchase for perfect topaz was 5.4m-5.8m. Thats considered very crazy already. But out of a sudden, today i bught at 3.4? shocking.gif

KNS i should just buy and keep stock sweat.gif doh.gif

So i itchy check and the radiant star is at 10m instead of the usual 15m. still expensive (for me) sweat.gif
ALeUNe
post Oct 12 2012, 01:01 AM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(ahhoe80 @ Oct 12 2012, 12:58 AM)
My highest purchase for perfect topaz was 5.4m-5.8m. Thats considered very crazy already. But out of a sudden, today i bught at 3.4?  shocking.gif

KNS i should just buy and keep stock  sweat.gif  doh.gif

So i itchy check and the radiant star is at 10m instead of the usual 15m. still expensive (for me)  sweat.gif
I already bought 6 pieces of emerald radiant star (in the range of 8-10m).
It is still cheaper than crafting. tongue.gif
TSbiatche
post Oct 12 2012, 01:02 AM

1,649 posts

someones playing with market rates, its too awkward, tehre any news of relation to it? new ver coming soon perhaps?
ALeUNe
post Oct 12 2012, 01:06 AM

9,692 posts

Amir, you make money liao. thumbup.gif

I would have grabbed at least 10 pieces if I see the price at 266 gold.
ghoss
post Oct 12 2012, 05:13 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Oct 12 2012, 01:01 AM)
I already bought 6 pieces of emerald radiant star (in the range of 8-10m).
It is still cheaper than crafting.  tongue.gif
I wonder how they hell they can sell it so cheap.

It's not profitable to craft currently laugh.gif

33 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0225sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:30 AM