113 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

Casa green condo seri minang

ahnicnic
post Apr 21 2014, 02:08 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(stevenlkk @ Apr 21 2014, 01:39 PM)
But block B owner purchase the unit in higher price than block A rite?
i think block b +20/30k.....
adrian0229
post Apr 21 2014, 07:17 PM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(stevenlkk @ Apr 21 2014, 01:39 PM)
But block B owner purchase the unit in higher price than block A rite?
QUOTE(ahnicnic @ Apr 21 2014, 02:08 PM)
i think block b +20/30k.....
Cnt compare with the purchase price.

For example mine is block a same with rodimusconvoy...but since rodi at lvl 16 n mine is 6...I hv to pay more interest compare to him
rodimusconvoy
post Apr 21 2014, 08:49 PM

367 posts

the interest charged is based on amount of borrowing and stage of completion
its true that i serve less interest than you at the moment, but i will need to pay more interest charged as my purchase price is higher than you in later stage hence timing difference
what to do? this is the way developer bill you and bank disburse the loan accordingly for construction of condominium
thats why previously many developers offered DIBS to enable BBB scenario where they already have factored in the interest element into purchase price. its just a matter of time where you need to incurr high monthly instalment as well
in order to reduce your interest, you should start pay instalment now
stevenlkk
post Apr 22 2014, 10:57 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(rodimusconvoy @ Apr 21 2014, 08:49 PM)
the interest charged is based on amount of borrowing and stage of completion
its true that i serve less interest than you at the moment, but i will need to pay more interest charged as my purchase price is higher than you in later stage hence timing difference
what to do? this is the way developer bill you and bank disburse the loan accordingly for construction of condominium
thats why previously many developers offered DIBS to enable BBB scenario where they already have factored in the interest element into purchase price. its just a matter of time where you need to incurr high monthly instalment as well
in order to reduce your interest, you should start pay instalment now
Agree to rodimusconvoy. In fact I opt for monthly installment since day 1 the bank disburse the loan to developer.
rodimusconvoy
post Apr 22 2014, 08:24 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(stevenlkk @ Apr 22 2014, 10:57 AM)
Agree to rodimusconvoy. In fact I opt for monthly installment since day 1 the bank disburse the loan to developer.
tq stevenlkk
we just need to agree to disagree on the treatment on difference of purchase price due to different floor level & blocks

ahnicnic
post Apr 27 2014, 11:20 PM

274 posts

Level 13..... rclxms.gif

There got piping at the balcony also.... covered..... biggrin.gif
rodimusconvoy
post Apr 28 2014, 12:05 AM

367 posts

QUOTE(ahnicnic @ Apr 27 2014, 11:20 PM)

Level 13.....   rclxms.gif

There got piping at the balcony also.... covered.....  biggrin.gif
nice, 3 more floors to go then reach my level 16
assume it will be completed by May
shall write in to request bank starts to pay monthly instalment
tq ahnicnic

This post has been edited by rodimusconvoy: Apr 28 2014, 12:07 AM
ahnicnic
post Apr 28 2014, 12:12 AM

274 posts

QUOTE(rodimusconvoy @ Apr 28 2014, 12:05 AM)
nice, 3 more floors to go then reach my level 16
assume it will be completed by May
shall write in to request bank starts to pay monthly instalment
tq ahnicnic
oh.... ur loan is semi or full flexi?
if full flexi, just put $$ into the current acc will save interest already rite?
rodimusconvoy
post Apr 28 2014, 12:18 AM

367 posts

full flexi loan
yup i know that you can always top up ur current account to match loan amount for interest saving
but nonetheless, it will be better to serve monthly instalment now instead of waiting full loan disbursement
thats my 2 cents
ahnicnic
post Apr 28 2014, 12:37 AM

274 posts

QUOTE(rodimusconvoy @ Apr 28 2014, 12:18 AM)
full flexi loan
yup i know that you can always top up ur current account to match loan amount for interest saving
but nonetheless, it will be better to serve monthly instalment now instead of waiting full loan disbursement
thats my 2 cents
is it u mean pay d principal?
rodimusconvoy
post Apr 28 2014, 12:43 AM

367 posts

QUOTE(ahnicnic @ Apr 28 2014, 12:37 AM)
is it u mean pay d principal?
yup, start to repay principal
ahnicnic
post Apr 28 2014, 09:30 AM

274 posts

QUOTE(rodimusconvoy @ Apr 28 2014, 12:43 AM)
yup, start to repay principal
if same X amount of $$, into current acc or principal, will it b save same interest r? sweat.gif
rodimusconvoy
post Apr 28 2014, 08:10 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(ahnicnic @ Apr 28 2014, 09:30 AM)
if same X amount of $$, into current acc or principal, will it b save same interest r?  sweat.gif
i think there will be different
this is due to :
1 is to reduce balance of loan disbursement
while the other 1 just try match the balance of loan balance with current a/c where loan amount will roll bigger
unless u r cash rich, i dun think topping up will benefit alot
anyone can share ur opinion?
ahnicnic
post Apr 28 2014, 11:30 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(rodimusconvoy @ Apr 28 2014, 08:10 PM)
i think there will be different
this is due to :
1 is to reduce balance of loan disbursement
while the other 1 just try match the balance of loan balance with current a/c where loan amount will roll bigger
unless u r cash rich, i dun think topping up will benefit alot
anyone can share ur opinion?
Ya..... if same then better juz put d $$ into current acc, can withdrawal anytime.... tongue.gif
rodimusconvoy
post May 1 2014, 09:28 AM

367 posts

Happy Labour Day!
expect to wait Casa Green FB to update the latest progress by next week
rodimusconvoy
post May 7 2014, 07:45 PM

367 posts

Latest update from the site construction
Casa Green FB
too bad that from now onwards, the update of pics uploading will be on quarterly basis
Block A now Level 13A
Block B now Level 2
phlizzow
post May 8 2014, 02:58 PM

Hi.. Any unit still available?
ahnicnic
post May 8 2014, 03:47 PM

274 posts

double post - deleted -

This post has been edited by ahnicnic: May 8 2014, 03:49 PM
ahnicnic
post May 8 2014, 03:48 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(rodimusconvoy @ May 7 2014, 07:45 PM)
Latest update from the site construction
Casa Green FB
too bad that from now onwards, the update of pics uploading will be on quarterly basis
Block A now Level 13A
Block B now Level 2
v can still goto d site n shoot.... tongue.gif btw, already can c block A along the persiaran minang....
juz hope tat they can upload more mock up unit pic at CG FB lo..... icon_rolleyes.gif
ahnicnic
post May 8 2014, 03:51 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(phlizzow @ May 8 2014, 02:58 PM)
Hi.. Any unit still available?
sold out d.... mayb later got developer unit release....
u can try call the developer... thumbup.gif

113 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0389sec    1.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:13 AM