QUOTE(ahnicnic @ Jul 21 2014, 03:04 PM)
Yeap i also counted 20th floor already~~ which means i have to pay up for my 18th floor unit >.<
Casa green condo seri minang
Jul 21 2014, 03:33 PM
527 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
Jul 22 2014, 04:21 PM
Jul 24 2014, 10:31 AM
QUOTE(IReallyNeed Answers @ Jul 23 2014, 05:34 PM) My Webpage Thanks for the link and info not sure if i embed the link properly, but anyhow, here are the break down of ownership based on race. Bumi/Malays - 10 UNITS Chinese - 288 UNITS Indian - 5 UNITS Foreigner - 5 UNITS the foreigner are presumebably Korean, as one of the sales agent told me before, and most of them are the supervisors at the local factory and manufacturing sector around taming jaya/cheras jaya! and surprisingly, 18 more units are listed as " belum dijual" which is probably the developer unit as mentioned earlier! i think some one also posted this up before~~ but i did not notice the "unit belum dijual" previously~~ |
Jul 24 2014, 11:44 AM
Jul 24 2014, 05:04 PM
QUOTE(familyfirst @ Jul 24 2014, 03:53 PM) Price tag is one thing but ready buyer is another issue. Even at RM450 psf already breaching Rm800k mark, so not easy to find buyers. On the other hand, I strongly believe not many flippers here. Most of those that I spoke to or saw during selling period were for self-occupancy and mainly with family. i buy for own stay anyway but given if i am a pro flipper, the ultimate decision is whether the project has potential to growth or does he has the holding power or not~~and should not be depending on the size and total value of the unit~~ what i am trying to say is~~if u are buying at 350 psf...and nearby is selling for 450 or above....then the potential to growth is consider high (28%+)~~so if the flipper has the holding power....of coz he will go for it~~as per my info, even the sales agent bought some units there~~this indicate they are also confident with the growth~~ if given that nearby development has a market price of RM550 psf~~ then 450 psf is consider value for money~~and the demand will still be there...thanks to the unique size that is very rare in the market....as long as there are demand there will be buyers anyway for people who buy for own stay~~a "suitable amount" (10~15% maybe) of flippers are good~~as they tend to increase the price of our units~~dont u think so? This post has been edited by terryble: Jul 24 2014, 05:08 PM |
Jul 24 2014, 06:11 PM
QUOTE(IReallyNeed Answers @ Jul 24 2014, 05:19 PM) i see... Haha..my case is a bit special~~let's hope for the best then. anyway, how do you guys come across this property in the first place, and what prompt you to buy? personally, my dad is the one that found this property from a friends recommendation. (technically his friend is those people that pay the booking fees for several units, and sell the booking to make a quick buck) so my dad was offered 2 unit, one in the higher floors, and another in the mid section. at first i was reluctant to buy, since it was abit too early... but see see, my dad start giving me document to sign, sign here sign there, bank here bank there, and now i'm an owner of a new property anyhow, till now i still buat bodoh in front my dad because while i paid everything myself, i still owe him the "supposingly" RM10K booking fee he pay to his friend. hahaha... i was with my gf and scouting for our new home around the area... we have visited Windows on the Park and 2 mores show house (really cannot recall the name) the same day~~ When heading back from WOTP~~pass by CG's junction at the traffic light and my gf ask me to have a look also...was a bit fed up and frustrated with the show room visiting already (dulan with the crazy price and the mickey mouse units) i shouted to her saying that i dont wanna visit any showroom already but some how i just make a turn in uncontrollably~~ it is almost love at first sight but the list for block B is very long (lining up at number 168 Sometimes i think this is faith and faith to stay near all fellow Casa Green owner This post has been edited by terryble: Jul 24 2014, 06:20 PM |
Jul 25 2014, 02:52 PM
Jul 26 2014, 01:20 AM
QUOTE(klowyatc @ Jul 25 2014, 06:46 PM) Hi neighbours, my story not so dramatic but worth to tell also. hi neighbor~~nice to meet u Back in the end of year 2012, my husband and I were looking a bigger unit to replace current staying pigeon hole unit due to new family member addition. We get to know there is a project 'The iResidence' which seems good to us, i think from lowyat too. Bad news it was already sold out months ago. One fine day, we went to mahkota cheras that area to see the environment, try our luck to see any upcoming project near there or not. We saw a lot of banners hanging around, what "luxury semi-D in the sky" if not mistaken. It looked like scam or something as it didn't reveal actual condo name. Lucky that we've given it a chance to visit the showhouse and it was sent by destiny that we become casa green owner, as everything just happen at the right timing. again i think sometimes it is destined~~ |
Jul 26 2014, 01:26 AM
QUOTE(IReallyNeed Answers @ Jul 26 2014, 01:22 AM) but it is my habit to come check out if there are any updates of my tracked post before sleep.. anyway..i have just received a letter from Amber Homes~~they are claiming another 15% of my unit~~ need to pay almost 700 interest already starting next month~~ This post has been edited by terryble: Jul 26 2014, 01:26 AM |
Jul 30 2014, 10:02 PM
QUOTE(Pink218 @ Jul 30 2014, 12:51 PM) Well…actually we are looking for a bigger house in Cheras area..my husband saw a new condo adv in The Star newspaper and he ask me to get the infor on this. So i search from internet and iProperty..so happened this CG came out in the list..after browse thru the floor plan and contacted the SA, their show unit jz done and ready for viewing during that weekend. We immediately went to view it on the same day after work (i think is Thurs) b4 they open to public on the weekend. Luckily the SA willing to wait for us, and that time they are still cleaning the area and the unit when we reached there. We were so impressive with the layout and the size where i think it's hard to get this kind of layout for any other condos in Malaysia. We have reserved one unit immediately. And, of course, proceed to make the booking on the next day. hehe....i think all these are fate! Nice story~~i forget to mentioned that i also impressed with its layout~~master bedroom far from any other rooms~ any comments on the connected balcony (i.e. master bedroom + study room + master bedroom)? I think this is kinda special as well~~ But for my unit, the balcony is only from study room to living room~~ |
Jul 31 2014, 10:14 AM
QUOTE(Pink218 @ Jul 31 2014, 10:06 AM) ya..looks not nice already..but no choice..unless buy those door and windows lock set..but, problem is cannot open the door lor cos it's still dangerous for kids..am headache on this oso..any one hv a better idea? i thought we have signed an agreement or some deeds of understanding stating that we should not modify the outlook of the building....wonder does that apply to the balcony as well...(i think this also cover no pets, no hanging clothes and etc)This post has been edited by terryble: Jul 31 2014, 10:18 AM |
Sep 2 2014, 09:31 AM
Yeah it has been a while since I visit the place~~
wonder how was the progress~~ paying about 860 JUST FOR THE INTEREST lately :'( |
Sep 2 2014, 03:58 PM
Sep 7 2014, 06:03 PM
Sep 8 2014, 09:57 AM
QUOTE(Pink218 @ Sep 8 2014, 09:47 AM) Thanks Terryble! I have talked to the workers there~~The progress seems slow down now...anyone call to Amber pertaining to the MPKJ issue? a supervisor told me the work is in progress and never stop~~ even yesterday they worked until 5pm and other installers are there to work until 8~ seems like they are rushing~~ |
Oct 3 2014, 02:51 PM
Oct 4 2014, 10:29 AM
QUOTE(rodimusconvoy @ Oct 4 2014, 09:12 AM) Thanks for the update. as for the paint~~it is just the first layer if i am not wrong~~normally will apply another layer later~~Saw the FB also uploaded some pics of progress Block A reached Level 21 while Block B is Level 9 as per FB, however some comment on the color look brownish for the paint... really hope that quality of final product is not compromise for the sake of speeding up completion any expert advice? |
Oct 7 2014, 02:49 PM
Oct 8 2014, 07:45 PM