8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Casa green condo seri minang

terryble
post Oct 23 2013, 06:08 PM

527 posts

QUOTE(rodimusconvoy @ Oct 18 2013, 11:02 PM)
just read the CASA GREEN OWNERS FB wall post
found out that there are 14 units of 3 storey hse (18X55) to be built by ANDANAS SDN BHD on a small piece of land behind of BLOCK B
what do you think abt it?
ermm any problem with that?

no comment actually and do not think they will in anyway affect casa green owners~~ smile.gif

terryble
post Nov 8 2013, 10:47 AM

527 posts

new picture updates are posted on Casa Green Facebook~~
check it out guys~~
2nd floor for block A started construction~~

wonder by next year they have finished 50% or not~~

terryble
post Nov 12 2013, 05:41 PM

527 posts

QUOTE(ahnicnic @ Nov 12 2013, 11:48 AM)
After completion normally need how long to get CF?
3 months if no major problem....6 months is normal....12 months are possible if the govt guys cari pasal~~
terryble
post Nov 15 2013, 09:36 AM

527 posts

QUOTE(familyfirst @ Nov 14 2013, 09:00 AM)
Mind to ask, if they handover after 2015, they kena GST meh?
Dont think GST will affect residential houses...especially all units sold prior to the implementation of GST..

What worries me is the damn maintenance fee...there is a chance it will be subjected to GST...means if the maintenance is RM300, u have to fork up another 18 bucks~1 lunch for 2 gone~~
terryble
post Nov 15 2013, 01:55 PM

527 posts

QUOTE(rodimusconvoy @ Nov 15 2013, 01:38 PM)
Today received letter from Amber Homes to request for 2nd payment on completion of sewerage works(5%). Seems like very good progress.
Ohh~~you are block A or block B?
terryble
post Nov 15 2013, 04:45 PM

527 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Nov 15 2013, 04:19 PM)
Afaik...It will Vo together cz it launched together..unless lik other condo got phase 2 phase 3...

Suddenly feel d pressure to pay the interest...now 250 per month..next dunno how much >.<
for 5% it means will just be adding another 125 only man~ 375 rclxub.gif
terryble
post Nov 18 2013, 09:47 AM

527 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Nov 18 2013, 09:35 AM)
perhaps will start on Dec...my latest statement still 200++ even though i received the letter..
since block A reach lvl 2, is it means that they already build up to 5th floor dy including carpark?
i think level 2 means the level above ground~~instead of level 5...and yes 3 floors of carpark below ground should also completed... smile.gif

Check out the casa green facebook..the pics are quite clear...

Ohh gosh my statement already included with the additional 5% sad.gif

This post has been edited by terryble: Nov 18 2013, 09:49 AM
terryble
post Nov 22 2013, 10:35 AM

527 posts

QUOTE(rodimusconvoy @ Nov 20 2013, 03:53 PM)
Just received notice from my bank that it had paid out the 5%. I think the effect of the increasing interest will be shown on November statement.
hmm same here but it still doesn't show on my internet banking site yet
terryble
post Nov 22 2013, 11:20 AM

527 posts

QUOTE(IReallyNeed Answers @ Nov 22 2013, 11:04 AM)
anyone is still paying thru their own pocket now? anyone applied for lower percentage/margin of loan?
huh? what do u mean for "paying thru own pocket"...are u paying through someone else pocket??

By the way..what is the best market rate now? -2.4% BLR? can get any lower?

This post has been edited by terryble: Nov 22 2013, 11:21 AM
terryble
post Nov 22 2013, 12:53 PM

527 posts

QUOTE(IReallyNeed Answers @ Nov 22 2013, 11:28 AM)
just wandering if anyone's loan still have not kick in la. like those only applied 75% or 70%

i also wish to pay thru someelse pocket, but sadly, im paying thru bank's pocket, and the bank will korek from my pocket later  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

I'm not updated on the rate, but i think -2.4 is pretty decent.
hahaha ohhh~~ tongue.gif

sigh~~same here.... rclxub.gif big liability for the next 30 years

the last time i check -2.4 is the best rate..
terryble
post Nov 27 2013, 10:13 AM

527 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Nov 27 2013, 09:49 AM)
MLTA/MRTA is just a gimmick for your Bank Mortgage agent to earn your "big Chunk" commission from the insurance provider
Worse if they offer to finance ur MLTA~~they earn extra interest on top of it biggrin.gif
terryble
post Nov 27 2013, 02:05 PM

527 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Nov 27 2013, 02:03 PM)
if you have a life insurance redi, no need to opt for that.

But my advise would be, go more min 5 years MRTA coz it is actually quote as "free" from bank.

why, becoz LO with MRTA (5 years) = BLR -2.4%, and LO w/o MRTA = BLR -2.3%, the -0.1% actually able to compensate you back for the premium of MRTA.  nod.gif
Ohh is that true? bank will offer 5 years of free MRTA??
terryble
post Dec 5 2013, 10:55 PM

527 posts

QUOTE(rodimusconvoy @ Dec 5 2013, 10:55 PM)
Update from Casa Green FB,
Seems like Block A still in Level 2 while Block B in CP 1 stage.

Nice aerial and elevated view of pics been shown...
Haha seems like you are faster~~

Check it out here guys~~

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=664...&type=3&theater
terryble
post Dec 9 2013, 12:31 PM

527 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Dec 9 2013, 12:26 PM)
i saw someone post bout our structure is done by aluminium form work / mivan system or others?
anyone can clarify and explain to me?
http://www.mivanthai.com/index.php?option=...emid=42&lang=en
http://www.indiamart.com/verdant-associates/products.html

ADVANTAGES OF MIVAN FORMWORK SYSTEM
Building strength and durability
All walls are reinforced concrete providing much greater stability than columns with brick walls.

The walls and floor slabs are cast at the same time so there are no weak joints.

Wall surfaces are concrete which do not crack like plaster and maintain a smooth surface for a much longer time.

QUALITY OF FINISHED BUILDING
Precisely manufactured formwork allows concrete to be cast to exact dimensions as designed.

Daily repetition of the same work means that work teams become very efficient to complete their work accurately (as in factory production) and to a high standard.

All door and window openings are formed to precise dimensions which allows perfect fitting of the frames.

Many services, like water supply & some waste pipes and electrical conduits, can be cast into the concrete where it is protected and not visible.

SPEED OF CONSTRUCTION
A large amount of work can be completed in each daily work routine which means the structure is complete much faster than traditional formwork.

The daily work routine guarantees the target completion dates are achieved.

All of the walls can be formed at the same time so there is no time needed for brick laying and plastering.

After the concrete is cast finishing works like window fixing, wall tiling and plumbing work can be installed immediately.

Many of the finishing items can be prefabricated away from the site because of the accurate dimensions of the concrete work, so installation on site is much faster and at less cost.

EFFICIENCY AND COST SAVING
The fast production method completes the project in shorter time which saves on site running, operating and financing costs.

Smooth concrete surface means a thin skim coat can achieve a very smooth wall finish with a small labour force.

Much of the structure is cast in concrete by a small group of workers, so no labour is needed for building brick walls or plastering.

Accurately manufactured formwork means it fits into position exactly and does not have to be adjusted each time so it doesn't waste formwork or concrete material.

Prefabricated finishing items means less skilled workers are required on the site.

Formwork panels are light and do not need capital cost for heavy cranes for lifting.

FINANCING COSTS
Fast project completion saves financing charges as the buildings can be transferred to the owners much earlier than traditional methods

ENVIRONMENTAL
No timber is used and all aluminum panels are used many times before being recycled to make other products.

Use google search loo~~
anyway i did not know how our condo is built~~until u mentioned the method...
but from the description above it sounds good...

This post has been edited by terryble: Dec 9 2013, 12:35 PM
terryble
post Dec 10 2013, 11:30 AM

527 posts

QUOTE(IReallyNeed Answers @ Dec 10 2013, 11:18 AM)
how do you guys know if it is Mivan system, or the normal traditional method? from the pictures?

Cant someone elaborate further... im so confused.
Dunno where did he get the info from~~
i has no idea on Mivan system before he mentioned it~~ rclxub.gif
terryble
post Dec 18 2013, 10:58 AM

527 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Dec 18 2013, 09:09 AM)
anyone received latest interest payment?
Hahaha i also wished i got interest receivable~~
terryble
post Jan 6 2014, 12:38 PM

527 posts

QUOTE(ahnicnic @ Dec 30 2013, 10:48 AM)
mine one bout rm380...  happy new year  thumbup.gif
Weird...last month it was 400++
this month it is only 350+

terryble
post Jan 8 2014, 09:55 AM

527 posts

QUOTE(rodimusconvoy @ Jan 8 2014, 08:34 AM)
https://m.facebook.com/476351349053787/albu...78634992158754/
checked update from their FB, seems like progress slow down
They mentioned some delay due to problem with the miven system~~
but problem solved and work proceed accordingly~~
terryble
post Jan 22 2014, 02:31 PM

527 posts

mine also about the same but slightly higher than urs~~350+

wonder why it is so quiet for this forum lately

terryble
post Jan 23 2014, 09:10 PM

527 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Jan 23 2014, 08:34 PM)
Hmm...1 floor
will take average 25 days..
Still got 20 floors..means 500 days = 16 months...
Left 8 months to do painting..internal..piping..electricity..

Dunt think can vp as early as jun/July 2015 as claimed by casa fb mod..

Think ngam ngan ok handover early 2016
some of the job can be done concurrently~~(not painting of coz)~~
with mivan formwork system one whole floor (the structure) can be done in less than 10 days (standard layout according to my Ir. engineer colleague), if allow 20% buffer also around 12 days per floor~~
12 x 20 floors = 240 days~~ which means less than 1 year from now the structure could be fully completed...

left another 1 year++ for the interior, piping (might be completed as well), wiring & cables, floor tiles, CF and etc~~

ermm according to another colleague he mention mivan speed can be crazy if the contractor want to force it....his record is 5~6 days per floor (depending on weather)...which i looked up into the internet....it is quite true...the website below mention 4 days per floor...

http://my1003851046.trustpass.alibaba.com/...ork_System.html
http://allaboutconstruction.blogspot.com/2...ng-details.html

dude....your calculation is totally out if like that and i think....Jun/July 2015 MIGHT BE achievable if follow my calculations sweat.gif

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0575sec    1.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:05 PM