28 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Investment Seri Pajam Project, New project developments in Pajam

Ed_Go0ner
post Mar 10 2015, 10:11 AM

As other people mentioned earlier, phase 1 already sold out. At point of time I was there, phase 2 got few unit left and phase 3 still a lot for grab i guess. I didn't stay long enough to see the response. Viewed the show unit, then makan and left with goodie bag + ikan pelaga.

brensek
post Mar 10 2015, 10:23 AM

1,184 posts

QUOTE(Ed_Go0ner @ Mar 10 2015, 10:11 AM)
As other people mentioned earlier, phase 1 already sold out. At point of time I was there, phase 2 got few unit left and phase 3 still a lot for grab i guess. I didn't stay long enough to see the response. Viewed the show unit, then makan and left with goodie bag + ikan pelaga.
so you are not interested to book a unit after going to their launch ?
can tell why you are not interested?
Ed_Go0ner
post Mar 10 2015, 11:20 AM

Actually I bought the last unit of phase 1 last January.

I don't like the open kitchen style, prefer a wall dividing kitchen and dining area. They build a wall along the stairway. It feels like going to the 2nd floor of shop unit. But the major let down is the toilet is so small, even in the master bedroom.

After all, I think it is still quite ok considering that the property is gated and guarded, very near to ktm station, 5 mins by car and I got it at RM443k.
maxilife1
post Mar 10 2015, 04:05 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Ed_Go0ner @ Mar 10 2015, 11:20 AM)
Actually I bought the last unit of phase 1 last January.

I don't like the open kitchen style, prefer a wall dividing kitchen and dining area. They build a wall along the stairway. It feels like going to the 2nd floor of shop unit. But the major let down is the toilet is so small, even in the master bedroom.

After all, I think it is still quite ok considering that the property is gated and guarded, very near to ktm station, 5 mins by car and I got it at RM443k.
im ur neighbor..will PM u..

i agree with most of ur point..something has been sacrifice to make the house seems bigger..
but im ok with that..

Pros:
-big master bedroom with dedicated space for cabinet reno
-high ceiling
-kitchen & toilet full tile
-extended carporch
-full extended back (kitchen and room)
-extended balcony
-big front door

Cons
-small toilet for all sad.gif
-stairs only one hole for viewing people/kids up & down
-small utility space at the back for washing machine
-toilet normal door. plan to put slide style to save space
-2 bedrooms upstairs not the same size : 1 is big, the other is small

heres some photo of the show unit..enjoy! thumbup.gif

https://www.flickr.com/photos/tengkukacaq/s...57650812895937/

Show unit is a corner unit

Ed_Go0ner
post Mar 10 2015, 04:42 PM

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Mar 10 2015, 04:05 PM)
Corner unit is wider a bit then intermediate. The latter has identical size.
brensek
post Mar 10 2015, 07:30 PM

1,184 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Mar 10 2015, 04:05 PM)
im ur neighbor..will PM u..

i agree with most of ur point..something has been sacrifice to make the house seems bigger..
but im ok with that..

Pros:
-big master bedroom with dedicated space for cabinet reno
-high ceiling
-kitchen & toilet full tile
-extended carporch
-full extended back (kitchen and room)
-extended balcony
-big front door

Cons
-small toilet for all sad.gif
-stairs only one hole for viewing people/kids up & down
-small utility space at the back for washing machine
-toilet normal door. plan to put slide style to save space
heres some photo of the show unit..enjoy!  thumbup.gif

https://www.flickr.com/photos/tengkukacaq/s...57650812895937/

Show unit is a corner unit

Good buy... nice house thumbup.gif
may i know on this project, seri pajam using sand brick or IBS ?
miahak
post Mar 10 2015, 10:05 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(brensek @ Mar 10 2015, 07:30 PM)
Good buy... nice house  thumbup.gif
may i know on this project, seri pajam using sand brick or IBS  ?
Seri pajam is known as IBS oriented developer

So they can build faster and cheaper
maxilife1
post Mar 10 2015, 10:38 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(brensek @ Mar 10 2015, 07:30 PM)
Good buy... nice house  thumbup.gif
may i know on this project, seri pajam using sand brick or IBS  ?
IBS

"IBS vertical casting - allows complete standardization, advancing in quality as the controlled and monitored nature of this building process improves safety, time consumption and quality"

seri pajam magazine quote..haha
Johny123
post Mar 12 2015, 01:50 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(Ed_Go0ner @ Mar 10 2015, 08:43 AM)
RM15k rebate + RM5k(after project completion)
HI Ed, can explain more on this? Thanks in advance! smile.gif
Ed_Go0ner
post Mar 12 2015, 03:40 PM

Ok, the promotion is valid for 3rd phase project.

Initial price is RM508k, and with this promotion you will be given 15k rebate. So the price is now RM493k.

Once project completed and you received the key, developer will give you RM5k. It's up to you how to spend it, but the idea is basically to use the money for small renovation or buying stuff like aircond or ceiling fan etc.
maxilife1
post Mar 12 2015, 06:00 PM

536 posts

Phase 1 = RM443k

Phase 2 = RM475k

Phase 3 = RM508k

all same size sweat.gif

with different package..
brensek
post Mar 12 2015, 08:58 PM

1,184 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Mar 12 2015, 06:00 PM)
Phase 1 = RM443k

Phase 2 = RM475k

Phase 3 = RM508k

all same size  sweat.gif

with different package..
Phase 1 owners u are lucky to gain 65k ready biggrin.gif
maxilife1
post Mar 12 2015, 10:17 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Ed_Go0ner @ Mar 12 2015, 03:40 PM)

Initial price is RM508k, and with this promotion you will be given 15k rebate. So the price is now RM493k.

Once project completed and you received the key, developer will give you RM5k.  It's up to you how to spend it, but the idea is basically to use the money for small renovation or buying stuff like aircond or ceiling fan etc.
lots of thing to pay when receiving the key to the house..
i guess the RM5k will help a lot.. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(brensek @ Mar 12 2015, 08:58 PM)
yes ..
but phase 1 dont have any discount package whatsover..and no show unit to see..
must trust the house model only..hehe
maxilife1

536 posts

Once project completed and you received the key, developer will give you RM5k.  It's up to you how to spend it, but the idea is basically to use the money for small renovation or buying stuff like aircond or ceiling fan etc.

yes ..
maxilife1

536 posts

yes ..
jabberwock90
post Mar 13 2015, 10:38 AM

29 posts

Anyone here bought Citra Hill 2 phase 1? I'm worried now due to the house is super fast building. Now in last phase, 'designated road to the building'. Promised to siap on 2016, now baru 1st quarter 2015.
brensek
post Mar 13 2015, 11:18 AM

1,184 posts

QUOTE(jabberwock90 @ Mar 13 2015, 10:38 AM)
Anyone here bought Citra Hill 2 phase 1? I'm worried now due to the house is super fast building. Now in last phase, 'designated road to the building'. Promised to siap on 2016, now baru 1st quarter 2015.
That's good..less pay interest and the probability of abandoned houses is minimal smile.gif built house quickly for capital in other project or seri pajam rich in cash smile.gif
maxilife1
post Mar 15 2015, 09:48 PM

536 posts

erm usually 18 to 24 months of construction..
TSGaz Guzzler
post Apr 7 2015, 12:35 AM

97 posts

From owners experience on citra hill 1,(Double Storey 20x70), the houses got a lot of defect, and the problems like leaking keep on recurring although the management seems to be quite responsive in handling the defect

Not affecting much on Citra Hill 1 - Double storey 22x70 type thou

Well, although seri pajam finishing is nice, hopefully the built quality is as promised. Touchwood then

One plus point is the progression seems promising
HarpArtist
post Apr 7 2015, 01:35 AM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(Gaz Guzzler @ Apr 7 2015, 12:35 AM)
From owners experience on citra hill 1,(Double Storey 20x70), the houses got a lot of defect, and the problems like leaking keep on recurring although the management seems to be quite responsive in handling the defect

Not affecting much on Citra Hill 1 - Double storey 22x70 type thou

Well, although seri pajam finishing is nice, hopefully the built quality is as promised. Touchwood then

One plus point is the progression seems promising
how long is the warranty? leaking is a very troublesome problem, if they don't entertain after warranty it could turn into an expensive problem.

28 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 12:48 AM