Investment Seri Pajam Project, New project developments in Pajam

Ed_Go0ner
post Mar 10 2015, 08:43 AM

QUOTE(anasjohan80 @ Mar 9 2015, 10:01 PM)
Anybody went for the launching yesterday? Care to share what i've had missed out? And what is this 15+5 package?
RM15k rebate + RM5k(after project completion)
Ed_Go0ner
post Mar 10 2015, 10:11 AM

As other people mentioned earlier, phase 1 already sold out. At point of time I was there, phase 2 got few unit left and phase 3 still a lot for grab i guess. I didn't stay long enough to see the response. Viewed the show unit, then makan and left with goodie bag + ikan pelaga.

Ed_Go0ner
post Mar 10 2015, 11:20 AM

Actually I bought the last unit of phase 1 last January.

I don't like the open kitchen style, prefer a wall dividing kitchen and dining area. They build a wall along the stairway. It feels like going to the 2nd floor of shop unit. But the major let down is the toilet is so small, even in the master bedroom.

After all, I think it is still quite ok considering that the property is gated and guarded, very near to ktm station, 5 mins by car and I got it at RM443k.
Ed_Go0ner
post Mar 10 2015, 04:42 PM

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Mar 10 2015, 04:05 PM)
-2 bedrooms upstairs not the same size : 1 is big, the other is small
Corner unit is wider a bit then intermediate. The latter has identical size.
Ed_Go0ner
post Mar 12 2015, 03:40 PM

Ok, the promotion is valid for 3rd phase project.

Initial price is RM508k, and with this promotion you will be given 15k rebate. So the price is now RM493k.

Once project completed and you received the key, developer will give you RM5k. It's up to you how to spend it, but the idea is basically to use the money for small renovation or buying stuff like aircond or ceiling fan etc.

0.0131sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:30 PM