126 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V31, Renovatio

C2KBAS2005
post Sep 17 2012, 02:46 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Sep 17 2012, 02:02 PM)
Long waited BABYAB finally arrived for GaGa BLM test drive. I still couldn't see Mrs.YAB yet, nurse wasn't able to provide me update. Pls continue to pray for us. I will call for a McD TT on full moon. Those who pantang, take it as normal TT, no need to bring angpow or gift & not even tumpang others. Just bring along your GaGa and flood the McD kapak with loads of joy! I'm sure BABYAB appreciate your appearance! My salute and thank for Luke, the person whose kept me company for the past few days. I would hv burst tear if the bugger didn't distract me with technical stuff on GaGa notworthy.gif

To all those bulk organizers, kindly keep track of your orders as I may not be able to update 1st page noticeboard for the time being. Sorry for the inconvenient caused. I appreciate the prayers and support from you all. When my son look for God father(s), I know where to search for. God mom I guess only have 1, Pn Mieza brows.gif

Anyway, please continue to send your prayer for Mrs.YAB. I will try to update us as soon as I can. Thank you very much notworthy.gif
congratulation and wish mommy and baby healthy .......
manubis
post Sep 17 2012, 02:49 PM

93 posts

congats YAB
gogoman86
post Sep 17 2012, 03:20 PM

408 posts

Long waited BABYAB finally arrived for GaGa BLM test drive. I still couldn't see Mrs.YAB yet, nurse wasn't able to provide me update. Pls continue to pray for us. I will call for a McD TT on full moon. Those who pantang, take it as normal TT, no need to bring angpow or gift & not even tumpang others. Just bring along your GaGa and flood the McD kapak with loads of joy! I'm sure BABYAB appreciate your appearance! My salute and thank for Luke, the person whose kept me company for the past few days. I would hv burst tear if the bugger didn't distract me with technical stuff on GaGa notworthy.gif

To all those bulk organizers, kindly keep track of your orders as I may not be able to update 1st page noticeboard for the time being. Sorry for the inconvenient caused. I appreciate the prayers and support from you all. When my son look for God father(s), I know where to search for. God mom I guess only have 1, Pn Mieza brows.gif

Anyway, please continue to send your prayer for Mrs.YAB. I will try to update us as soon as I can. Thank you very much notworthy.gif
congratulation to unker david as well as BABYAB... rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(uncleben @ Sep 17 2012, 02:31 PM)
Congratz YAB for your 2nd child.. hope Mrs YAB is OK too..

Btw gogoman.. its the sikagard  6455? I tot its 6450. Coz it got sound dampening properties stated compare to the 6455?
6450 and 6455 is the same product. but 6450 came in pail, need to brush on, meanwhile 6455 is aerosol can, just spray and instant use... icon_idea.gif

Added on September 17, 2012, 3:23 pmi was thinking to get myself another additional 3 cans, make it 7 cans...
3 and 1/2 cans for all wheel arch, meanwhile the rest use for underseal, and 4 doors. just spray it on the door plastic frame for 2 layers and it's good enough for sound dampening brows.gif

This post has been edited by gogoman86: Sep 17 2012, 03:23 PM
mieza
post Sep 17 2012, 03:30 PM

541 posts

Congratz YAB biggrin.gif
Fubar20
post Sep 17 2012, 03:38 PM

1,187 posts

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif cheers.gif cheers.gif
Congrats to YAB and Mrs YAB on their second child. biggrin.gif
zeone
post Sep 17 2012, 03:41 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

Long waited BABYAB finally arrived for GaGa BLM test drive. I still couldn't see Mrs.YAB yet, nurse wasn't able to provide me update. Pls continue to pray for us.

CONGRATZ to YAB & Fmly!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

On arrival of new Bundle of Joy!! thumbup.gif

Best wishes & prayers for a healthy bouncy BABYAB and swift recovery for Mrs YAB...
calvin_kenni
post Sep 17 2012, 03:47 PM

780 posts

ah.. just in time for BABYAB to try out the gabby XD
grats and speedy recovery!
uncleben
post Sep 17 2012, 04:25 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(gogoman86 @ Sep 17 2012, 03:20 PM)

6450 and 6455 is the same product. but 6450 came in pail, need to brush on, meanwhile 6455 is aerosol can, just spray and instant use...  icon_idea.gif
In that case, add my name to the bulk for 4 can bro..
Btw.. is it safe for self DIY?
ikramshah
post Sep 17 2012, 05:02 PM

19 posts

Finally.. Congratulations YAB! rclxm9.gif
iskazulka
post Sep 17 2012, 05:41 PM

62 posts

Congratulation to YAB's family!
today me working. it support standby for mof economy report job.
just finished reading old posts.
p/s: btw, you guys pantang apa?
SiuYi
post Sep 17 2012, 05:57 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

huat ah unker dabid.
coolkwc
post Sep 17 2012, 06:26 PM

Fall in love with audio again.
3,112 posts

Just done my meter.

This post has been edited by coolkwc: Sep 17 2012, 06:27 PM
lhwj
post Sep 17 2012, 06:29 PM

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Sep 17 2012, 06:26 PM)
Just done my meter.

Looks very cool2.gif

YAB, you post quite a lot of pics of your cars, now for once can we have one of your YABaby? icon_idea.gif

iskazulka
post Sep 17 2012, 06:32 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(lhwj @ Sep 17 2012, 07:29 PM)
Looks very cool2.gif

YAB, you post quite a lot of pics of your cars, now for once can we have one of your YABaby? icon_idea.gif
we go to McD TT la better..
wanfauzan
post Sep 17 2012, 06:38 PM

31 posts

Just done my meter.

a job really well done.
TSdavidke20
post Sep 17 2012, 06:47 PM

Just done my meter.

brows.gif How muchie you charge. I want 1 exact same copy as yours brows.gif

QUOTE(lhwj @ Sep 17 2012, 06:29 PM)
Looks very cool2.gif

Will not post photo. Next time bring to TT play with Iska's son whistling.gif

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Sep 17 2012, 06:32 PM)
we go to McD TT la better..
Next month, lemme settle all the mess 1st. House smells like dead fish. Ueeekk... sad.gif

McDonald's Bandar Sri Damansara
+Newbie+
post Sep 17 2012, 06:51 PM

To be needed as The Sand's Kazekage
3,055 posts

Congratulations to YAB!!

QUOTE(gogoman86 @ Sep 17 2012, 03:20 PM)
congratulation to unker david as well as BABYAB...  rclxm9.gif
6450 and 6455 is the same product. but 6450 came in pail, need to brush on, meanwhile 6455 is aerosol can, just spray and instant use...  icon_idea.gif

Added on September 17, 2012, 3:23 pmi was thinking to get myself another additional 3 cans, make it 7 cans...
3 and 1/2 cans for all wheel arch, meanwhile the rest use for underseal, and 4 doors. just spray it on the door plastic frame for 2 layers and it's good enough for sound dampening brows.gif
Is it a good idea to try and use this aerosol spray on the undercarriage, especially near the engine and wheel areas to reduce road and engine noise?

I was thinking of maybe getting an extra can and using it underneath ...

If I do that, I share with you lar so I get 5 cans + your 7 makes 12 cans so 3 sets of 4.
iskazulka
post Sep 17 2012, 07:01 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(lhwj @ Sep 17 2012, 07:29 PM)
Looks very cool2.gif

luke, u want one of YAB's baby? u go marry, then make one yourself la. lololololololol! just joking.

YAB, let's invite reaper's kiddies oso a.. McD there got playground?
dares
post Sep 17 2012, 07:03 PM

834 posts

Just done my meter.

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Next project, make the needles change color as they go up thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
iskazulka
post Sep 17 2012, 07:06 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Sep 17 2012, 08:03 PM)
Next project, make the needles change color as they go up  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
can do that?

126 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:27 PM