PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V31, Renovatio

mieza
post Sep 17 2012, 08:37 AM

541 posts

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Sep 16 2012, 11:19 PM)
i think can... let me ask first...
Can help me with T10 5050 5-LED during insulfex TT?

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Sep 16 2012, 11:39 PM)
Sabby oni. GaGa dun wanto do whistling.gif
1 set purple color for me please whistling.gif Ask Ah Wai gib special diskaun
Got purple color..!!?? I want light purple rclxms.gif

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Sep 17 2012, 04:09 AM)
yawn.gif Most prolly kenot. Still waiting for my kid to cum out yawn.gif
wow too long already.. later you must give your wife a gift wub.gif
TSdavidke20
post Sep 17 2012, 09:01 AM

QUOTE(mieza @ Sep 17 2012, 08:37 AM)
wow too long already.. later you must give your wife a gift  wub.gif
Sabby as gift, take back Gaga whistling.gif
TSdavidke20
post Sep 17 2012, 09:09 AM

QUOTE(omara86 @ Sep 11 2012, 02:22 PM)
kacau dis vote, make saga win.. hahahh

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2503302
rclxub.gif Same vote for both, to date 115 vs 115 doh.gif
mieza
post Sep 17 2012, 09:12 AM

541 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Sep 17 2012, 09:09 AM)
I already add 1 cool2.gif
zeone
post Sep 17 2012, 09:16 AM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Sep 17 2012, 09:09 AM)
Me voted! Now 117-115!! rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif

Btw Good Morning, Everyone!! notworthy.gif
Hv a great new week!! thumbup.gif
asrul
post Sep 17 2012, 09:44 AM

1,219 posts

Voted also biggrin.gif
cheehoong91
post Sep 17 2012, 09:58 AM

435 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Sep 17 2012, 12:50 AM)
Tepet sound? What is the type of ur oil engine? Full syn?
Eneos semi 10-40 oil.. Only started when I drove back from jb to kl non stop..
TSdavidke20
post Sep 17 2012, 09:58 AM

QUOTE(xeda @ Sep 10 2012, 09:58 PM)
A turtled turtle crashed into a turtle laugh.gif Don't know whether you guys seen the reply. Thanks for the voting by the way laugh.gif

This post has been edited by davidke20: Sep 17 2012, 09:59 AM
cheehoong91
post Sep 17 2012, 09:59 AM

435 posts

Not tepet sound but engine sound suddenly become rough when exceeding 80kmh.. Not iafm tho..
wanfauzan
post Sep 17 2012, 11:13 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(asrul @ Sep 16 2012, 11:20 PM)
eh guise, sometime after speeding at highway, when the car totally stop for a while, then i press the pedal, sometime got a feel like sangkut-sangkut

dont know how to explain la
i thought car jerking is a normal feat on GaGa
asrul
post Sep 17 2012, 12:13 PM

1,219 posts

QUOTE(wanfauzan @ Sep 17 2012, 11:13 AM)
i thought car jerking is a normal feat on GaGa
ohh if normal then its ok la laugh.gif
gogoman86
post Sep 17 2012, 12:48 PM

408 posts

QUOTE(uncleben @ Sep 17 2012, 01:22 AM)
Interested in this sika bitumen spray.. its a self DIY or need send to shop to do it?

Is this the stuff?

http://mys.sika.com/en/solutions_products/...001sa02106.html
yeap... sikagard-6455... interested to ordeR? brows.gif
gogoman86
post Sep 17 2012, 12:49 PM

408 posts

Sikagard Bituminous Spray

Minimum Bulk Order : 24 can
Price : RM 29 per can
Price : RM 115 (4 x can)

Minimum Bulk Order : 36 can
Price : RM 28 per can
Price : RM 110 (4 x can)

Bituminous Cod TT :
TBA

Bulk list :
1) gogoman86 - 4 cans
2) dares - 4 cans
3) s@ni - 2 cans
4) vampirewong - 4 cans
5)
6)
7)
8)
manubis
post Sep 17 2012, 01:21 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(mieza @ Sep 16 2012, 11:18 PM)
can do key ring led during insulfex TT? I just wondering..
i also want but how much ar?
TSdavidke20
post Sep 17 2012, 02:02 PM

Long waited BABYAB finally arrived for GaGa BLM test drive. I still couldn't see Mrs.YAB yet, nurse wasn't able to provide me update. Pls continue to pray for us. I will call for a McD TT on full moon. Those who pantang, take it as normal TT, no need to bring angpow or gift & not even tumpang others. Just bring along your GaGa and flood the McD kapak with loads of joy! I'm sure BABYAB appreciate your appearance! My salute and thank for Luke, the person whose kept me company for the past few days. I would hv burst tear if the bugger didn't distract me with technical stuff on GaGa notworthy.gif

To all those bulk organizers, kindly keep track of your orders as I may not be able to update 1st page noticeboard for the time being. Sorry for the inconvenient caused. I appreciate the prayers and support from you all. When my son look for God father(s), I know where to search for. God mom I guess only have 1, Pn Mieza brows.gif

Anyway, please continue to send your prayer for Mrs.YAB. I will try to update us as soon as I can. Thank you very much notworthy.gif
dares
post Sep 17 2012, 02:04 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Sep 17 2012, 02:02 PM)
Long waited BABYAB finally arrived for GaGa BLM test drive. I still couldn't see Mrs.YAB yet, nurse wasn't able to provide me update. Pls continue to pray for us. I will call for a McD TT on full moon. Those who pantang, take it as normal TT, no need to bring angpow or gift & not even tumpang others. Just bring along your GaGa and flood the McD kapak with loads of joy! I'm sure BABYAB appreciate your appearance! My salute and thank for Luke, the person whose kept me company for the past few days. I would hv burst tear if the bugger didn't distract me with technical stuff on GaGa notworthy.gif

To all those bulk organizers, kindly keep track of your orders as I may not be able to update 1st page noticeboard for the time being. Sorry for the inconvenient caused. I appreciate the prayers and support from you all. When my son look for God father(s), I know where to search for. God mom I guess only have 1, Pn Mieza brows.gif

Anyway, please continue to send your prayer for Mrs.YAB. I will try to update us as soon as I can. Thank you very much notworthy.gif
Congratz, you sms this morning woke me up and kept me awake brows.gif

Hello world, BABYAB thumbup.gif
dares
post Sep 17 2012, 02:18 PM

834 posts

BTW, today the roads seem relatively empty, compared to the regular weekends hmm.gif Nice to drive wub.gif
wanfauzan
post Sep 17 2012, 02:18 PM

31 posts

To all those bulk organizers, kindly keep track of your orders as I may not be able to update 1st page noticeboard for the time being. Sorry for the inconvenient caused. I appreciate the prayers and support from you all. When my son look for God father(s), I know where to search for. God mo7m I guess only have 1, Pn Mieza brows.gif

congratulation and all the best
Mahihi
post Sep 17 2012, 02:22 PM

37 posts

congrats~~~
uncleben
post Sep 17 2012, 02:31 PM

120 posts

Congratz YAB for your 2nd child.. hope Mrs YAB is OK too..

Btw gogoman.. its the sikagard 6455? I tot its 6450. Coz it got sound dampening properties stated compare to the 6455?

126 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0238sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:20 PM