how to approach a girl u like at club ?

TSvincenteoh88
post Sep 9 2012, 03:04 PM, updated 14y ago

186 posts

Went to club few times already but still did not succeed in getting any girls but only danced . how to approach a girl when they are dancing at the dance floor ? What should i do or what should i say to them ? any sifus please helpppp
whyImME
post Sep 9 2012, 03:12 PM

24 posts

hm..so far my experience is..once dance for sometime we hug > exchange num and go out next day. or dance and have eye contact with her whole night > kissed on face and lightly on the lip > exchange num.

As long dont stick too long with a girl that have male friend at her table. some male friend of her will come to separate u both. u must take action fast. if the girl like u.. she will dance with u again 2nd round once her friend not around.
Holocene
post Sep 9 2012, 06:41 PM

Independent Financial Advisor
945 posts

1. Have a smile on your face or at least a face that shows you are having a good time.

2. Proper eye contact.

3. Confidence.

4. Dance but not to the point that you are waving your arms around and giving out high fives to random strangers.

5. Don't sing to the song that is playing.

6. When on the dance floor, it's okay to be with your friends but make yourself accessible. Try not to be too close to your group of friends. Imagine, say if there is a girl you like but she's bunched up with her girlfriends.. Chances are you won't approach her. Same thing.

If the girl likes you, she'll make frequent eye contact with you and flash you a smile or 2. From then on just position yourself closer to her but don't go all the way. Let her come closer to you too and if she leans in. You're in smile.gif No talking necessary for the first approach, talking comes later. They say it's a numbers game and it's true to a certain extend but remember to always be a gentleman biggrin.gif
TSvincenteoh88
post Sep 9 2012, 08:24 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(Holocene @ Sep 9 2012, 06:41 PM)
1. Have a smile on your face or at least a face that shows you are having a good time.

2. Proper eye contact.

3. Confidence.

4. Dance but not to the point that you are waving your arms around and giving out high fives to random strangers.

5. Don't sing to the song that is playing.

6. When on the dance floor, it's okay to be with your friends but make yourself accessible. Try not to be too close to your group of friends. Imagine, say if there is a girl you like but she's bunched up with her girlfriends.. Chances are you won't approach her. Same thing.

If the girl likes you, she'll make frequent eye contact with you and flash you a smile or 2. From then on just position yourself closer to her but don't go all the way. Let her come closer to you too and if she leans in. You're in smile.gif No talking necessary for the first approach, talking comes later. They say it's a numbers game and it's true to a certain extend but remember to always be a gentleman biggrin.gif
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif expert expert thank you will try it out next time biggrin.gif but usally when a girl goes to dance floor within seconds already 'FISHED' by other boys too many boys on the dance floor --
n00b13
post Sep 9 2012, 08:26 PM

364 posts

Only approach girls who want to be approached.

Only approach girls who want to be approached by you.

You can tell who they are - they're the ones who glance at you, who make eye contact with you, who smile back when you smile at them. If you're getting those signals, then you don't need any pick-up line or any special technique; just go up to her and say hi.

But the vast majority of the time, you will go to a club and see dozens of hot girls completely ignoring you. There is nothing you can do about them. They are not there for you. They are not there for guys who are handsomer or richer than you. If they choose to layan a guy who is not you, that's just your luck. Do not get butthurt about it.

On the other hand, there is a way to make girls pay more attention to you at clubs... biggrin.gif

TSvincenteoh88
post Sep 9 2012, 08:27 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(n00b13 @ Sep 9 2012, 08:26 PM)
Only approach girls who want to be approached.

Only approach girls who want to be approached by you.

You can tell who they are - they're the ones who glance at you, who make eye contact with you, who smile back when you smile at them. If you're getting those signals, then you don't need any pick-up line or any special technique; just go up to her and say hi.

But the vast majority of the time, you will go to a club and see dozens of hot girls completely ignoring you. There is nothing you can do about them. They are not there for you. They are not there for guys who are handsomer or richer than you. If they choose to layan a guy who is not you, that's just your luck. Do not get butthurt about it.

On the other hand, there is a way to make girls pay more attention to you at clubs...  biggrin.gif
such as ? brows.gif

This post has been edited by vincenteoh88: Sep 9 2012, 08:28 PM
rc2x
post Sep 9 2012, 08:27 PM

Ask me about my vore fettish
1,838 posts

I assume you are not very good looking. You got plenty of money? Booked a vvip room and ask her if she would join you?
TSvincenteoh88
post Sep 9 2012, 08:29 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(rc2x @ Sep 9 2012, 08:27 PM)
I assume you are not very good looking. You got plenty of money? Booked a vvip room and ask her if she would join you?
so only money can get girls ka ?
TSvincenteoh88
post Sep 9 2012, 08:33 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(abanga @ Sep 9 2012, 08:31 PM)
girl at club are whore..like seriously, decent girl wont club.. in b4 ppl rage
haha it doesnt matter la after that day you wont even remember who is she (approaching ONLY)
n00b13
post Sep 9 2012, 08:37 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(vincenteoh88 @ Sep 9 2012, 08:27 PM)
such as ?  brows.gif
Have fun.

Sincerely have fun.

The next time you go clubbing, tell yourself, "I'm going to have fun, I'm going to enjoy myself, I'm going to talk and laugh and dance and get juuuuust drunk enough. All of us are going to have a fantastic night tonight."

Notice how there's no mention of girls in there? That's right. You can't enjoy yourself if you have too high expectations - like you're going to pick up a hot chick and take her home that night. You cannot go clubbing with that kind of objective in mind. You will never have fun like that.

Go clubbing because you enjoy clubbing - because you enjoy hanging out with your friends. Talk, laugh, dance, be loud and happy, be the most fun gang in the club that night. Then step away from your friends for a minute, sip your drink, and look around.

You may suddenly notice that the cute girl 2 tables away is smiling at you. smile.gif
feekle
post Sep 9 2012, 08:38 PM

Bibo ergo sum!
1,922 posts

smack their honky tonk badonkadonk
rc2x
post Sep 9 2012, 08:57 PM

Ask me about my vore fettish
1,838 posts

QUOTE(vincenteoh88 @ Sep 9 2012, 08:29 PM)
so only money can get girls ka ?
Then what would you expect from such place?
TSvincenteoh88
post Sep 9 2012, 09:10 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(rc2x @ Sep 9 2012, 08:57 PM)
Then what would you expect from such place?
depends on which club u go ba
mowlous
post Sep 9 2012, 09:25 PM

542 posts

don't do the pelvic thrust . . . http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T1ZcIAAFU7I
TSvincenteoh88
post Sep 9 2012, 09:32 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(mowlous @ Sep 9 2012, 09:25 PM)
don't do the pelvic thrust . . . http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T1ZcIAAFU7I
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif awesome
Holocene
post Sep 9 2012, 11:56 PM

945 posts

QUOTE(vincenteoh88 @ Sep 9 2012, 08:24 PM)
notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif expert expert thank you will try it out next time biggrin.gif but usally when a girl goes to dance floor within seconds already 'FISHED' by other boys too many boys on the dance floor --
Then you have to show you that you're better than all these other guys. It does help if you're physically attractive because honestly, when you go clubbing you'll be looking for the hottest person to grind with anyways so there's nothing personal about it. If there is something you can do to improve your chances with the ladies, do it smile.gif then when you hit the clubs next time they'll notice you more biggrin.gif

I don't know what you wear to the clubs but personally I like to keep things simple and classic. A nice khaki pants and dark colored polo t works well or a dark jeans with a grey shirt with rolled up sleeves. Converse shoes, because they are easy to dance with and look good with any pants I have. To finish everything off, an amazing looking watch.
ymc2303
post Sep 10 2012, 12:24 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(vincenteoh88 @ Sep 9 2012, 03:04 PM)
Went to club few times already but still did not succeed in getting any girls but only danced . how to approach a girl when they are dancing at the dance floor ? What should i do or what should i say to them ? any sifus please helpppp
getting girls and then what would you want to do next?
and so you decided to get your gf on a club and no where else? a place with easy targets? whistling.gif
Holocene
post Sep 10 2012, 12:47 AM

945 posts

QUOTE(ymc2303 @ Sep 10 2012, 12:24 AM)
getting girls and then what would you want to do next?
and so you decided to get your gf on a club and no where else? a place with easy targets?  whistling.gif
I don't think he meant meeting a girl in a club and asking her to be his gf. He's just there for fun smile.gif For the moment biggrin.gif
TSvincenteoh88
post Sep 10 2012, 02:09 AM

186 posts

QUOTE(Holocene @ Sep 10 2012, 12:47 AM)
I don't think he meant meeting a girl in a club and asking her to be his gf. He's just there for fun smile.gif For the moment biggrin.gif
YESSSS rclxms.gif rclxms.gif the girls there cannot be gf 1 i just wannna have fun thats all
brucesss
post Sep 10 2012, 04:30 AM

Stay hungry, Stay foolish
2,266 posts

dont simply approach girls or do some eye contact with them
like last time i saw a guy go do some eye contact and talk to the girl next thing u see a look a like KL Gangster scene in the carpark
SUSbubu2010
post Sep 10 2012, 08:10 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(vincenteoh88 @ Sep 9 2012, 03:04 PM)
1. Make you face become handsome means make plastic surgery, later every days when you dance, you can F* all the girls biggrin.gif tongue.gif rclxms.gif
facelol
post Sep 10 2012, 09:26 AM

333 posts

y must find girls in club? their makeup very thick u know..i know cuz i club very often.

Added on September 10, 2012, 9:29 amu know, last saturday i went to club with my friends, and suddenly 1 girl come and approach me and drink and danced with me. so i got along with her and dance too. after that night i went home, i check out her fb, MY GOD she's married and have a child alrdy

Added on September 10, 2012, 9:36 am
QUOTE(vincenteoh88 @ Sep 9 2012, 08:27 PM)
such as ?  brows.gif
easy man..the one and only way.
but few shots and give them drink. they sure get wasted ! haha

This post has been edited by facelol: Sep 10 2012, 09:36 AM
Dar1en
post Sep 10 2012, 11:18 AM

257 posts

Looks don't get you very far. As everyone else has mentioned, its about the type of image that you project to others. If you're having fun, girls will sense that and it will be easier to approach them.
TheEvilMan
post Sep 10 2012, 11:30 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

this u nid to ask Justin Li, he's a pro, but 1st thing 1st, do u have monee in ur pocket else forget the idea.
facelol
post Sep 10 2012, 11:59 AM

333 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Sep 10 2012, 11:30 AM)
this u nid to ask Justin Li, he's a pro, but 1st thing 1st, do u have monee in ur pocket else forget the idea.
just bring rm100 also enuff..keep buy for them girls drink. all u need is DRINKS DRINKS DRINKS and make them drunk. there u have it.
Prometric
post Sep 10 2012, 12:41 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(n00b13 @ Sep 9 2012, 08:37 PM)
Have fun.

Sincerely have fun.

The next time you go clubbing, tell yourself, "I'm going to have fun, I'm going to enjoy myself, I'm going to talk and laugh and dance and get juuuuust drunk enough. All of us are going to have a fantastic night tonight."

Notice how there's no mention of girls in there? That's right. You can't enjoy yourself if you have too high expectations - like you're going to pick up a hot chick and take her home that night. You cannot go clubbing with that kind of objective in mind. You will never have fun like that.

Go clubbing because you enjoy clubbing - because you enjoy hanging out with your friends. Talk, laugh, dance, be loud and happy, be the most fun gang in the club that night. Then step away from your friends for a minute, sip your drink, and look around.

You may suddenly notice that the cute girl 2 tables away is smiling at you.  smile.gif
This is the best advice, certainly coming from an experienced people.
TSvincenteoh88
post Sep 10 2012, 01:42 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(facelol @ Sep 10 2012, 09:26 AM)
y must find girls in club? their makeup very thick u know..i know cuz i club very often.

Added on September 10, 2012, 9:29 amu know, last saturday i went to club with my friends, and suddenly 1 girl come and approach me and drink and danced with me. so i got along with her and dance too. after that night i went home, i check out her fb, MY GOD she's married and have a child alrdy

Added on September 10, 2012, 9:36 am
easy man..the one and only way.
but few shots and give them drink. they sure get wasted ! haha
doesnt matter la after club den forget them d , not interested in proceeding to next step . girlfriend i will find myself biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by vincenteoh88: Sep 10 2012, 01:43 PM
facelol
post Sep 10 2012, 02:42 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(vincenteoh88 @ Sep 10 2012, 01:42 PM)
doesnt matter la after club den forget them d , not interested in proceeding to next step  . girlfriend i will find myself  biggrin.gif
so u wan ONS la..just say la earlier..haiyo
TSvincenteoh88
post Sep 10 2012, 02:44 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(facelol @ Sep 10 2012, 02:42 PM)
so u wan ONS la..just say la earlier..haiyo
ONS ?
facelol
post Sep 10 2012, 02:46 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(vincenteoh88 @ Sep 10 2012, 02:44 PM)
ONS ?
one night stand..means f*** a girl for a night then forget everything
TSvincenteoh88
post Sep 10 2012, 02:47 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(facelol @ Sep 10 2012, 02:46 PM)
one night stand..means f*** a girl for a night then forget everything
LOL no laaaa im just interesting in playing at club thats all
Madgeiser
post Sep 10 2012, 03:01 PM

433 posts

Have fun.

Sincerely have fun.

You may suddenly notice that the cute girl 2 tables away is smiling at you.  smile.gif
That is about right. You will be amazed what sort of people get attracted when you are genuinely being yourselves. TBH, most people go clubbing nowdays has a fixed mentality of wanting to get hooked up with a hot chick and not genuinely wanting to have a good time.

QUOTE(facelol @ Sep 10 2012, 11:59 AM)
just bring rm100 also enuff..keep buy for them girls drink. all u need is DRINKS DRINKS DRINKS and make them drunk. there u have it.
You are either the type whom has a high tolerance for alcohol or have not met a chick who can drink you under the table before. IMHO, unless you are the first type, don't bet your money on it.

This post has been edited by Madgeiser: Sep 10 2012, 03:04 PM
MsPopcorn
post Sep 10 2012, 03:01 PM

Popcorn..Yummy!
808 posts

ur 'club' is different d brows.gif
frekezoid
post Sep 10 2012, 03:02 PM

22 posts

slap her ass and ask nice ass wanna piap2?
ac_N1
post Sep 10 2012, 03:57 PM

brotherhood of the leaves
1,029 posts

hey i just met you and this is crazy, but here's my number so call me maybe cool.gif
TSvincenteoh88
post Sep 10 2012, 04:50 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(frekezoid @ Sep 10 2012, 03:02 PM)
slap her ass and ask nice ass wanna piap2?
later u kena slap on the face lol
n00b13
post Sep 10 2012, 05:22 PM

364 posts

If you purposely make girls drunk in order to take them home and have sex with them, you are a rapist. doh.gif

facelol
post Sep 10 2012, 05:30 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(n00b13 @ Sep 10 2012, 05:22 PM)
If you purposely make girls drunk in order to take them home and have sex with them, you are a rapist.  doh.gif
rapist is those who use force and hurt girls..
im not consider as rapist HAHAHA
n00b13
post Sep 10 2012, 05:40 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(facelol @ Sep 10 2012, 05:30 PM)
rapist is those who use force and hurt girls..
im not consider as rapist HAHAHA
When girls get drunk, it's much easier to force them.

Why can't you get a girl to be with you when she's sober?

ballackahn
post Sep 11 2012, 05:43 PM

154 posts

i found going in with confidence really help. often in clubs, i see a girl or two girls dancing, and then 10 more guys just dancing around her. It is obvious that these guys are interested in her, but have no balls to push forward.

I would just walk straight to her, tap her at the shoulder, and yell at her ears 'Hi, Im XXXX. I am keen to buy you a drink. Would you join me and my friends? we dont bite!'

often these girls would say yes, after looking at my table - usually a mixture of guys and ladies, at working age. Once they are over, its talking and 'get to know you better' time!
facelol
post Sep 11 2012, 06:25 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(ballackahn @ Sep 11 2012, 05:43 PM)
i found going in with confidence really help. often in clubs, i see a girl or two girls dancing, and then 10 more guys just dancing around her. It is obvious that these guys are interested in her, but have no balls to push forward.

I would just walk straight to her, tap her at the shoulder, and yell at her ears 'Hi, Im XXXX. I am keen to buy you a drink. Would you join me and my friends? we dont bite!'

often these girls would say yes, after looking at my table - usually a mixture of guys and ladies, at working age. Once they are over, its talking and 'get to know you better' time!
u seems like a pro
sparda
post Sep 11 2012, 09:55 PM

244 posts

my bro let me give u advice. first you need to dress sharply, hw did ya think james bond picks girls up
always always wear a suit. clubs bars picnics all accept suits. den u need to grow a pair of balls and go hit on de girl. dont buy a drink cos u look desperate
swagger up like u own the joint, if u feel unconfident think of her as a ladyboy from thailanf and u will be a ok. so when u go talk her friends will block block and thesr.ppl are known as cockblockers. neutrLize dem by engaging them in light talk first. eg how u doing, nice dress but.nvr compliment de one u wanna pick up. u gotta neg her to get her to lower her b****shield. i.e. her resistance to being.picked up. tease her with somrthing light. like yo momma.u got a big ass. i shall impart.more words of wisdom when i get a ptoper keyboard to type on

Added on September 11, 2012, 9:56 pmmy bro let me give u advice. first you need to dress sharply, hw did ya think james bond picks girls up
always always wear a suit. clubs bars picnics all accept suits. den u need to grow a pair of balls and go hit on de girl. dont buy a drink cos u look desperate
swagger up like u own the joint, if u feel unconfident think of her as a ladyboy from thailanf and u will be a ok. so when u go talk her friends will block block and thesr.ppl are known as cockblockers. neutrLize dem by engaging them in light talk first. eg how u doing, nice dress but.nvr compliment de one u wanna pick up. u gotta neg her to get her to lower her b****shield. i.e. her resistance to being.picked up. tease her with somrthing light. like yo momma.u got a big ass. i shall impart.more words of wisdom when i get a ptoper keyboard to type on

This post has been edited by sparda: Sep 11 2012, 09:56 PM
TSvincenteoh88
post Sep 11 2012, 10:16 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(sparda @ Sep 11 2012, 09:55 PM)
my bro let me give u advice. first you need to dress sharply, hw did ya think james bond picks girls up

Added on September 11, 2012, 9:56 pmmy bro let me give u advice. first you need to dress sharply, hw did ya think james bond picks girls up
kinda deep LOL

This post has been edited by vincenteoh88: Sep 11 2012, 10:16 PM
JeevaTheFabuloso
post Sep 11 2012, 10:25 PM

14 posts

Easier gua.

From a distance , you see a girl.
GO ALONE !!
If possible,if she's with her friend.She won't be looking at one side only.She will look around,try to capture her glance and smile once.

She will be looking twice to check whether she's being stalk or something , and just try to act your looking around also . Then make sure you catch her glance and smile back to her .

She will be smiling and looking away.
If she is looking again at your direction = good signal.
If no just wait for her to give another glance..then only go and start.

If possible barge in to dance with her.
Give her eye contact and smile whole time if possible to make her feel that your enjoying your time with her.
If possible,hold her hips if she allow ( GOOD SIGN !!! )
then dance , and try to ignore the beats like pop/rock/remix and try to spend dance with her the classy move .

NO CHEESY MOVES !!

If possible complement her dancing skills .
She will confirm blush or say " No la,i cincai dance one ".
Then insist she's doing a great job like this " Not bad for a starters to dance such nicely ".

If she smiles,then go ask her number.
SMS her after 2 days , i repeat << 2 DAYS !!
Let her mind be puzzled.
Keep it cool bro !

Call her for next clubbing if possible,act as if you both are going.
Before that meet her somewhere and go for a dinner.

If everything work out on the dinner,you might get your kiss in the club itself.

Sincerely.
Jeeva,
Ambassador of Club LUST/Stage
Cloud2322
post Sep 11 2012, 10:37 PM

Bob Marley
517 posts

Funniest topic ever seen..

Why you go to club?
Reason: Either dance with pretty girls or drink only.

Why girls go to club?
Reason: Either dance with handsome/rich guys or drink only..

REASON WHY YOU CANNOT APPROACH A GIRL:
Because you might be ugly. Or wearing stupid stuffs to the club..

A girl will simply approach you when you're standing at the dance floor.. If only you look handsome or the stuffs you're wearing are outstanding, then start kissing(my favorite part). biggrin.gif

My advice to you, try not to approach girl that don't seem to like you. Reason are there might be chances that she have friends down the stage and they might be gangster style, you kena tumbuk and she won't safe you.

I tried once, but luckily that girl help me.

Good luck on hooking one bro biggrin.gif Don't go throw your face oni
g r a p e k e y
post Sep 11 2012, 11:51 PM

483 posts

I don't have good impression of guys approaching girls at clubs.
ballackahn
post Sep 12 2012, 12:11 AM

154 posts

QUOTE(g r a p e k e y @ Sep 11 2012, 11:51 PM)
why? not all of us approaches girls with bad intentions.
g r a p e k e y
post Sep 12 2012, 08:45 AM

483 posts

QUOTE(ballackahn @ Sep 12 2012, 12:11 AM)
why? not all of us approaches girls with bad intentions.
Well...it's an impression doesn't matter your intention

TheEvilMan
post Sep 12 2012, 08:54 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(g r a p e k e y @ Sep 12 2012, 08:45 AM)
At the same time, guys like me always think that girls who go club, are full of intention to fish, and full of irresponsibility, not to her self but also people around them, i.e.: the family, often they disregard about parents worries and staying late to see them home, or parents having their version of impression that their girls might be cheated, rob etc. tongue.gif

Some girls told me that they go club just for a drink (can't drink at other place like a classy pub but to a lousy place with overpriced drinks?)
Some girls told me that they are going there just to dance (come on girls, don't talk about salsa, u can't even suffle properly i bet)
Some girls told me that they are going there because of stress (I see no reason in this, the only thing i feel after going club is constant vommit and headache due to hang-over)

So, my impression on girls that goes club (i mean always, like a routine) is not a good thing tongue.gif
TL:DR laugh.gif

This post has been edited by TheEvilMan: Sep 12 2012, 09:00 AM
n00b13
post Sep 12 2012, 09:09 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Sep 12 2012, 08:54 AM)
So, my impression on girls that goes club (i mean always, like a routine) is not a good thing  tongue.gif
rolleyes.gif Then you have comprehension problems.

Some girls told me that they go club just for a drink (can't drink at other place like a classy pub but to a lousy place with overpriced drinks?)
Talk like you damn experienced but you don't know anything. Prices of drinks in pubs and clubs are about the same.

Some girls told me that they are going there just to dance (come on girls, don't talk about salsa, u can't even suffle properly i bet)
So what if they can't dance well? They dance is for you to see izzit? They dance for the same reason people sing karaoke - because they enjoy it, regardless of how good they actually are. You don't like to dance, don't judge people who do.

Some girls told me that they are going there because of stress (I see no reason in this, the only thing i feel after going club is constant vommit and headache due to hang-over)
That's your problem then. Don't like clubbing, don't go. Other people who like won't give two shits about what you think.

TheEvilMan
post Sep 12 2012, 09:13 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(n00b13 @ Sep 12 2012, 09:09 AM)
rolleyes.gif  Then you have comprehension problems.
Talk like you damn experienced but you don't know anything. Prices of drinks in pubs and clubs are about the same.
So what if they can't dance well? They dance is for you to see izzit? They dance for the same reason people sing karaoke - because they enjoy it, regardless of how good they actually are. You don't like to dance, don't judge people who do.
That's your problem then. Don't like clubbing, don't go. Other people who like won't give two shits about what you think.
oh really, i'm sorry professor love, u're one smart ass (as if u look like it hmm.gif )

Edit: I mean ur look as in ur face lol, incase I am not making myseof clear again :/

This post has been edited by TheEvilMan: Sep 12 2012, 09:30 AM
facelol
post Sep 12 2012, 11:30 AM

333 posts

in this world there are 2 types of girls
1.girls which are easy to get
2.girls which are hard to get

slowly think of this..baib2
g r a p e k e y
post Sep 13 2012, 02:04 AM

483 posts

At the same time, guys like me always think that girls who go club, are full of intention to fish, and full of irresponsibility, not to her self but also people around them, i.e.: the family, often they disregard about parents worries and staying late to see them home, or parents having their version of impression that their girls might be cheated, rob etc.  tongue.gif

So, my impression on girls that goes club (i mean always, like a routine) is not a good thing  tongue.gif
TL:DR  laugh.gif

TheEvilMan
post Sep 13 2012, 08:50 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(g r a p e k e y @ Sep 13 2012, 02:04 AM)
i stating this as an example of guy's possible POV, like what u mentioned about girl POV
apparently some nerd look-a-like dude take it too seriously (my statement is valid yo, it does have the face features like N-generation desu??!)

Added on September 13, 2012, 8:51 am
QUOTE(facelol @ Sep 12 2012, 11:30 AM)
in this world there are 2 types of girls
1.girls which are easy to get
2.girls which are hard to get

slowly think of this..baib2
3. girl u never gonna get a.k.a. lesbian

This post has been edited by TheEvilMan: Sep 13 2012, 08:51 AM
facelol
post Sep 13 2012, 11:21 AM

333 posts

Added on September 13, 2012, 8:51 am
3. girl u never gonna get a.k.a. lesbian

[/quote]
i cant agree more
simon308
post Sep 13 2012, 11:40 AM

this thread is just AWESOME. thumbs up!
TSvincenteoh88
post Sep 13 2012, 02:05 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(simon308 @ Sep 13 2012, 11:40 AM)
this thread is just AWESOME. thumbs up!
so u learned alot la ? biggrin.gif
al3xa_piggy
post Sep 13 2012, 05:47 PM

100 posts

dun simply approach gals on the dance floor unless u are sure that she is single/bf not around..

my friend got tackled by a guy on the dance floor while her bf is eye-ing them from a corner...he got hit after he walked out of the club...

hhaha!!
7chai
post Sep 13 2012, 06:23 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Sep 13 2012, 05:47 PM)
dun simply approach gals on the dance floor unless u are sure that she is single/bf not around..

my friend got tackled by a guy on the dance floor while her bf is eye-ing them from a corner...he got hit after he walked out of the club...

hhaha!!
the girl no reject him ?
SUSendau02
post Sep 13 2012, 08:29 PM

3,180 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Sep 13 2012, 05:47 PM)

hhaha!!
he d expandables
conqu3ror
post Sep 13 2012, 10:25 PM

636 posts

QUOTE(g r a p e k e y @ Sep 11 2012, 11:51 PM)
QUOTE(g r a p e k e y @ Sep 12 2012, 08:45 AM)
You are just too conservative, you just belong to the other group & please don't pretend you much better then others.

I have plenty of friends met their bf/gf or husband/wife in club. BTW they all grad & most are professional (Doctor, Lawyer, Engineer, Accountant & etc)

Most people go to club to socialise, enjoy the fun. Life is short, don't too restrict yourself.

Realise here got plenty of experienced ppl in flirt. thumbup.gif

A important advise, never scare of fail in approach, but scare you don't learn from the mistake.
vinesh22
post Sep 13 2012, 11:11 PM

Eat.Fly.Lift.Party.Love.Sleep
546 posts

Have fun.

Sincerely have fun.

Spot on mate. SPOT PHUCKIN ON.. cool2.gif
TSvincenteoh88
post Sep 14 2012, 04:33 AM

186 posts

QUOTE(conqu3ror @ Sep 13 2012, 10:25 PM)
You are just too conservative, you just belong to the other group & please don't pretend you much better then others.

I have plenty of friends met their bf/gf or husband/wife in club. BTW they all grad & most are professional (Doctor, Lawyer, Engineer, Accountant & etc)

Most people go to club to socialise, enjoy the fun. Life is short, don't too restrict yourself.
Realise here got plenty of experienced ppl in flirt.  thumbup.gif

A important advise, never scare of fail in approach, but scare you don't learn from the mistake.
True story bro . They never tried before and they say not good haizzz
doorbell
post Sep 14 2012, 04:35 AM

good point,well made!!
my friends and I used to club when we were in uni,
i met my soon to be husband from a club.from just a simple hi,we dated for 5 yrs n we r gettin married tis year.

there are many types of ppl in the club.some are bad n some are good.

my point is ,to those ppl who never go to club,please stop being judgemental n just live your own life.obviously this threat is not for you to comment:)

just my two cents:)
cheers

shanice2001
post Sep 14 2012, 05:28 AM

25 posts

hello can i buy you one more drink
like this can already
facelol
post Sep 14 2012, 10:53 AM

333 posts

QUOTE(shanice2001 @ Sep 14 2012, 05:28 AM)
hello can i buy you one more drink
like this can already
u sounded like a girl. are u a girl? come lets go club oneday biggrin.gif
TSvincenteoh88
post Sep 14 2012, 01:15 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(doorbell @ Sep 14 2012, 04:35 AM)
good point,well made!!
my friends and I used to club when we were in uni,
i met my soon to be husband from a club.from just a simple hi,we dated for 5 yrs n we r gettin married tis year.

there are many types of ppl in the club.some are bad n some are good.

my point is ,to those ppl who never go to club,please stop being judgemental n just live your own life.obviously this threat is not for you to comment:)

just my two cents:)
cheers
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
skydrake
post Sep 14 2012, 01:39 PM

XiiX
992 posts

Have fun.

Sincerely have fun.

this is very true, u sounds like having very good experiences brows.gif
g r a p e k e y
post Sep 14 2012, 02:16 PM

483 posts

you have no idea where I'm coming from smile.gif
7chai
post Sep 14 2012, 04:26 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(g r a p e k e y @ Sep 14 2012, 02:16 PM)
i know where u came from
shanice2001
post Sep 15 2012, 09:55 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(facelol @ Sep 14 2012, 10:53 AM)
u sounded like a girl. are u a girl? come lets go club oneday biggrin.gif
stupid of course me is girl stupid
no not interest go out with people coming from forum
TheEvilMan
post Sep 15 2012, 10:42 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(shanice2001 @ Sep 15 2012, 09:55 AM)
stupid of course me is girl stupid
no not interest go out with people coming from forum
it's true, only stupid believe u is girl, please fix ur gender and england
sleazysloth
post Sep 15 2012, 09:11 PM

DO IT THE TRADITIONAL WAY. OFFER HER A DRINK.
BrownED
post Oct 3 2012, 04:35 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(sleazysloth @ Sep 15 2012, 09:11 PM)
DO IT THE TRADITIONAL WAY. OFFER HER A DRINK.
Oh the irony coming from your nick tongue.gif
Sleaze huh.. biggrin.gif 12 tequilas enough..?
singdreams
post Oct 3 2012, 05:46 PM

Dead
1,364 posts

watch how i met your mother and learn from barney brows.gif
RUI
post Oct 3 2012, 09:05 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(g r a p e k e y @ Sep 14 2012, 02:16 PM)
I'm an engineer that enjoys alcohol and clubbing.
I love to buy girls drink and enjoy the company.

Does that make me a bad guy? I'm just enjoying my time.
She pulling to the toilet or taxi is beside the point.
siaoand1
post Oct 3 2012, 11:53 PM

210 posts

its always a good time!~
ohhh oh ohhhh oh ohhhh ^^~
club is for fun TS.
y think so hard looking for girls?
just b urself, let them com to u XD
facelol
post Oct 10 2012, 04:16 PM

333 posts

when i go club, girls approach me.i dont apporach girls
caffe_latte
post Oct 11 2012, 02:15 AM

imo..whatever you do, just don't dry hump the girl from behind, it's freaking rude. just dance near her and see whether she reciprocates or not, if yes, then you know what to do next =) be confident!
The_Rock
post Oct 11 2012, 08:36 AM

451 posts

go watch greedy ghost movie. see the part where the guy win lottery and enjoy at the club part. hehehe..
so far i got bring home few girl to ahem... most important things is the way you talk and flirt.
javentzy
post Oct 15 2012, 01:12 AM

13 posts

At very first, increase your personal value, have a successful career to build up your internal charms, which leads you confident, it subconsciously shows your fascination all over your gesture when you talk. Improve your intrinsic maturity, then you would have a terrific thinking skill. Plenty of my friends are grads and mostly professional like engineer, lawyer etc, they do have a flying color result for attracting girls at the club.

you want to have a right attitude. You are not going up to them just for “one night stand”. You are going up to them plainly just because you are a friendly, sociable guy, and networking with random people is just a part of your social life as a relax lifestyle which one high standard gentleman does.

At Last, Have Fun. Game was Fun, but you needa take the game to higher standard level for a upper tier man. By having a good minded and right attitude, you can take it to advance excitation and making chemistry in your life. Enjoy it.

This post has been edited by javentzy: Dec 27 2012, 01:24 AM
M_century
post Oct 15 2012, 03:55 AM

114 posts

Why so much theories...

Just tell her straight whats in your mind

My experience :

1) you really did attract me to come over and to chat you up. There are many hot girls around yet I still have eyes on you only. If you are already happy with someone else, I absolutely respect it and I draw my line. Else, I like you to like to see all the straight forward thing about me that you started seeing the last 1 min ago.

2) You stand out among the rest and I honestly do want to make out with you but I would allow the standard protocol to flow first unless you like to skip that procedures.

Results:

1) it works wonder at many times
2) I was given cold shoulders
3) being labeled crazy or pervert
4) given a tight slap to the face. Once a girl shock me with a slap then proceed to shock me again with a French.
5) quite a few times causes fights cuz bf was around. Once the bf was something like a gangster or something but in the end still kau Tim. And yea, survey careful if there's bf around.
6) some gave me numbers straight away.
7) once I was reported to staff for sexual harassment.

Just be bold and be yourself. Don't need to prepare speech before hand. If it work, it work. If not, just move on or be persistent shall you insist.

Added on October 15, 2012, 4:09 amThose days are over for me. Was a legend. Concentrate being a good father now.

This post has been edited by M_century: Oct 15 2012, 04:09 AM
dexmah
post Oct 15 2012, 11:41 AM

186 posts

QUOTE(vinesh22 @ Sep 13 2012, 11:11 PM)
Spot on mate. SPOT PHUCKIN ON..  cool2.gif
I know you are good at it Vinesh. I still remember New Year. =)
vinesh22
post Oct 15 2012, 07:51 PM

Eat.Fly.Lift.Party.Love.Sleep
546 posts

QUOTE(dexmah @ Oct 15 2012, 11:41 AM)
I know you are good at it Vinesh. I still remember New Year. =)
Bwahahaha..
Wing-man of the year la you.. icon_rolleyes.gif
j-insigh
post Oct 15 2012, 08:36 PM

329 posts

just be confident and dont dry hump.. most date in club wont end up with ONS, but if you are lucky den u might get one.
facelol
post Oct 16 2012, 09:06 AM

333 posts

if you're tall and go to club. for example like 174cm+ , u 'll get girls automatically or girls come to u automatically. no joke
win44
post Oct 16 2012, 03:11 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(facelol @ Oct 16 2012, 09:06 AM)
if you're tall and go to club. for example like 174cm+ , u 'll get girls automatically or girls come to u automatically. no joke
meh. not true. sad.gif
facelol
post Oct 16 2012, 03:20 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(win44 @ Oct 16 2012, 03:11 PM)
meh. not true. sad.gif
i am 175cm...i had faced it,experienced it, done it.
win44
post Oct 16 2012, 04:34 PM

391 posts

Im sure it wasnt just because of height.
TSvincenteoh88
post Oct 17 2012, 12:49 AM

186 posts

QUOTE(win44 @ Oct 16 2012, 04:34 PM)
Im sure it wasnt just because of height.
should be face problem liao rclxms.gif
win44
post Oct 17 2012, 08:28 AM

391 posts

QUOTE(vincenteoh88 @ Oct 17 2012, 12:49 AM)
should be face problem liao  rclxms.gif
haha, not born lengzhai. How?
Jaja91
post Oct 17 2012, 04:57 PM

yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif

This post has been edited by Jaja91: Oct 17 2012, 04:59 PM
zphyremix
post Oct 17 2012, 06:25 PM

I see so many experienced clubbers here huh? Well, TS, like what they said, just have fun and that's the point of going there.

Good read though, made me laugh at some comments. Lol.

If any of you plan to go to Zouk, well, just lemme know. I might be able to get you a guestlist. =)
TSvincenteoh88
post Oct 17 2012, 08:11 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(zphyremix @ Oct 17 2012, 06:25 PM)
I see so many experienced clubbers here huh? Well, TS, like what they said, just have fun and that's the point of going there.

If any of you plan to go to Zouk, well, just lemme know. I might be able to get you a guestlist. =)
hehe under age biggrin.gif
mengfart
post Oct 18 2012, 07:20 AM

༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Giff Me Mana Kotol
1,701 posts

Bro.. tricks like this mesti kena simpan sendiri ma.. abo all learn d how ? market become lower d la..

ayam jual ikan. xD
zphyremix
post Oct 18 2012, 09:15 AM

QUOTE(vincenteoh88 @ Oct 17 2012, 08:11 PM)
hehe under age  biggrin.gif
wait until you're 21 then. LOL
facelol
post Oct 18 2012, 10:12 AM

333 posts

QUOTE(zphyremix @ Oct 17 2012, 06:25 PM)

looks like you are a regular clubber. since u can get guestlist
zphyremix
post Oct 18 2012, 11:13 AM

QUOTE(facelol @ Oct 18 2012, 10:12 AM)
looks like you are a regular clubber. since u can get guestlist
Well, you can say so then. Same goes to you, my friend. See you there today, if you're going. =D
facelol
post Oct 18 2012, 11:57 AM

333 posts

QUOTE(zphyremix @ Oct 18 2012, 11:13 AM)
Well, you can say so then. Same goes to you, my friend. See you there today, if you're going. =D
i dont go club that often. even if i do, i only go on saturday night. thts the only day that club become pack and alot chicks
Opa Gangnam Style
post Oct 18 2012, 11:59 AM

39 posts

Butter Factory 21 & above... all mature chicks~ NICE ~~~~~
ZiyiIsmyIdol
post Oct 18 2012, 12:03 PM

112 posts

I once said 'hello' to korean chicks in the club, they dissapeared almost instantly. And then french girls came along and dance like crazy with me.

How? I only like asians *cry*
zphyremix
post Oct 18 2012, 12:12 PM

QUOTE(facelol @ Oct 18 2012, 11:57 AM)
i dont go club that often. even if i do, i only go on saturday night. thts the only day that club become pack and alot chicks
I see, well I don't club that often too, normally I'm there just for ambassadorial duties so yeah. That's indeed true. Saturdays are packed that you can't even move about to get to your table. =/
facelol
post Oct 19 2012, 10:24 AM

333 posts

QUOTE(zphyremix @ Oct 18 2012, 12:12 PM)
I see, well I don't club that often too, normally I'm there just for ambassadorial duties so yeah. That's indeed true. Saturdays are packed that you can't even move about to get to your table. =/
oo..u must be eff rich then
zphyremix
post Oct 19 2012, 10:57 AM

QUOTE(facelol @ Oct 19 2012, 10:24 AM)
oo..u must be eff rich then
Why rich? lol.
facelol
post Oct 19 2012, 11:12 AM

333 posts

QUOTE(zphyremix @ Oct 19 2012, 10:57 AM)
Why rich? lol.
cos you're ambassador, as i know if u go that 1 club regularly and spent alot money in there only can get this ambassador title.
zphyremix
post Oct 19 2012, 11:39 AM

QUOTE(facelol @ Oct 19 2012, 11:12 AM)
cos you're ambassador, as i know if u go that 1 club regularly and spent alot money in there only can get this ambassador title.
Nah, it was by chance and by luck and connections =P Gimme a call if you wanna go though, I can fix you up with tables or something; if you want I'll drop a PM to you. =D
facelol
post Oct 19 2012, 02:54 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(zphyremix @ Oct 19 2012, 11:39 AM)
Nah, it was by chance and by luck and connections =P Gimme a call if you wanna go though, I can fix you up with tables or something; if you want I'll drop a PM to you. =D
something like? girls? heheheee brows.gif brows.gif
zphyremix
post Oct 19 2012, 03:22 PM

QUOTE(facelol @ Oct 19 2012, 02:54 PM)
something like? girls? heheheee brows.gif  brows.gif
That one I can fix you with but after that; it's all about your own 'skills' and thus this thread. thumbup.gif
facelol
post Oct 20 2012, 11:39 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(zphyremix @ Oct 19 2012, 03:22 PM)
That one I can fix you with but after that; it's all about your own 'skills' and thus this thread.  thumbup.gif
cannot la..i dont dare to play with kl girls..ps:im from melaka
kl girls all see ur $$ 1. maintenance high. sumore in zouk, all girls using LV, gucci,prada etc
jojobar
post Oct 21 2012, 02:11 AM

oh

This post has been edited by jojobar: Jun 12 2013, 09:42 PM
stevenryl86
post Oct 21 2012, 06:39 AM

1,769 posts

Approach girl at club = looking for a drilllz?

I dont get why every weekends ppl like to go to clubbing and so on etc.

Such a waste of $ zzzz.....

I do not have to go to club to know girls, there are better way of doing it.

Would you marry a girl that go to club often? I dont think most of you will really accept it though, they do but very low percentage.

facelol
post Oct 21 2012, 12:23 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(stevenryl86 @ Oct 21 2012, 06:39 AM)
Approach girl at club = looking for a drilllz?

I dont get why every weekends ppl like to go to clubbing and so on etc.

Such a waste of $ zzzz.....

I do not have to go to club to know girls, there are better way of doing it.
Would you marry a girl that go to club often? I dont think most of you will really accept it though, they do but very low percentage.
if u dont go to club or dont like clubbing, u dont have to talk bad about ppl who go to club brah.
its all about 1 preferences. some ppl like clubbing and some ppl dont like. thats all.
zphyremix
post Oct 24 2012, 09:13 AM

QUOTE(facelol @ Oct 20 2012, 11:39 PM)
cannot la..i dont dare to play with kl girls..ps:im from melaka
kl girls all see ur $$ 1. maintenance high. sumore in zouk, all girls using LV, gucci,prada etc
Dude, I'm from Melaka as well! Hahaha small world indeed. Chill la, what happens in there, stays in there no? I thought that's the saying.
And I agree, but not just KL girls, girls in general. =.="
facelol
post Oct 24 2012, 09:19 AM

333 posts

QUOTE(zphyremix @ Oct 24 2012, 09:13 AM)
Dude, I'm from Melaka as well! Hahaha small world indeed. Chill la, what happens in there, stays in there no? I thought that's the saying.
And I agree, but not just KL girls, girls in general. =.="
wow..you're from melaka too?! which part of melaka? we should go mixx 1 day.haha.u studying in kl right now?
gorillaz_113
post Oct 24 2012, 09:46 AM

105 posts

well, there are still good girls in this world and u just have to find a right 1.
most ppl wont pay attention low maintenance girls cos they dress less fancy.

we people do like fancy things.
zphyremix
post Oct 24 2012, 10:38 AM

QUOTE(facelol @ Oct 24 2012, 09:19 AM)
wow..you're from melaka too?! which part of melaka? we should go mixx 1 day.haha.u studying in kl right now?
Yeah bro, I might even know you. I live near MMU, Bukit Beruang area. Yeah, just lemme know when I guess. hahaha! No, I'm working already in KL. =D
facelol
post Oct 24 2012, 12:19 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(zphyremix @ Oct 24 2012, 10:38 AM)
Yeah bro, I might even know you. I live near MMU, Bukit Beruang area. Yeah, just lemme know when I guess. hahaha! No, I'm working already in KL. =D
looking at ur name, i believe you're a b'boy type of person right?
zphyremix
post Oct 24 2012, 02:28 PM

QUOTE(facelol @ Oct 24 2012, 12:19 PM)
looking at ur name, i believe you're a b'boy type of person right?
Lol. You gotta PM me for that. Better not disclose anything here. =P
franklooi96
post Oct 25 2012, 02:50 PM

b**ch
575 posts

Even though I have yet to appear in the clubbing scene, based on some experienced words here I think I know a good spot to awesomeness.

http://www.theattractionforums.com/forum.php

0.0555sec    0.46    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:58 PM