6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

how to approach a girl u like at club ?

SUSbubu2010
post Sep 10 2012, 08:10 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(vincenteoh88 @ Sep 9 2012, 03:04 PM)
Went to club few times already but still did not succeed in getting any girls but only danced . how to approach a girl when they are dancing at the dance floor ? What should i do or what should i say to them ? any sifus please helpppp
1. Make you face become handsome means make plastic surgery, later every days when you dance, you can F* all the girls biggrin.gif tongue.gif rclxms.gif
facelol
post Sep 10 2012, 09:26 AM

333 posts

y must find girls in club? their makeup very thick u know..i know cuz i club very often.

Added on September 10, 2012, 9:29 amu know, last saturday i went to club with my friends, and suddenly 1 girl come and approach me and drink and danced with me. so i got along with her and dance too. after that night i went home, i check out her fb, MY GOD she's married and have a child alrdy

Added on September 10, 2012, 9:36 am
QUOTE(vincenteoh88 @ Sep 9 2012, 08:27 PM)
such as ?  brows.gif
easy man..the one and only way.
but few shots and give them drink. they sure get wasted ! haha

This post has been edited by facelol: Sep 10 2012, 09:36 AM
Dar1en
post Sep 10 2012, 11:18 AM

257 posts

Looks don't get you very far. As everyone else has mentioned, its about the type of image that you project to others. If you're having fun, girls will sense that and it will be easier to approach them.
TheEvilMan
post Sep 10 2012, 11:30 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

this u nid to ask Justin Li, he's a pro, but 1st thing 1st, do u have monee in ur pocket else forget the idea.
facelol
post Sep 10 2012, 11:59 AM

333 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Sep 10 2012, 11:30 AM)
this u nid to ask Justin Li, he's a pro, but 1st thing 1st, do u have monee in ur pocket else forget the idea.
just bring rm100 also enuff..keep buy for them girls drink. all u need is DRINKS DRINKS DRINKS and make them drunk. there u have it.
Prometric
post Sep 10 2012, 12:41 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(n00b13 @ Sep 9 2012, 08:37 PM)
Have fun.

Sincerely have fun.

The next time you go clubbing, tell yourself, "I'm going to have fun, I'm going to enjoy myself, I'm going to talk and laugh and dance and get juuuuust drunk enough. All of us are going to have a fantastic night tonight."

Notice how there's no mention of girls in there? That's right. You can't enjoy yourself if you have too high expectations - like you're going to pick up a hot chick and take her home that night. You cannot go clubbing with that kind of objective in mind. You will never have fun like that.

Go clubbing because you enjoy clubbing - because you enjoy hanging out with your friends. Talk, laugh, dance, be loud and happy, be the most fun gang in the club that night. Then step away from your friends for a minute, sip your drink, and look around.

You may suddenly notice that the cute girl 2 tables away is smiling at you.  smile.gif
This is the best advice, certainly coming from an experienced people.
TSvincenteoh88
post Sep 10 2012, 01:42 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(facelol @ Sep 10 2012, 09:26 AM)
y must find girls in club? their makeup very thick u know..i know cuz i club very often.

Added on September 10, 2012, 9:29 amu know, last saturday i went to club with my friends, and suddenly 1 girl come and approach me and drink and danced with me. so i got along with her and dance too. after that night i went home, i check out her fb, MY GOD she's married and have a child alrdy

Added on September 10, 2012, 9:36 am
easy man..the one and only way.
but few shots and give them drink. they sure get wasted ! haha
doesnt matter la after club den forget them d , not interested in proceeding to next step . girlfriend i will find myself biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by vincenteoh88: Sep 10 2012, 01:43 PM
facelol
post Sep 10 2012, 02:42 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(vincenteoh88 @ Sep 10 2012, 01:42 PM)
doesnt matter la after club den forget them d , not interested in proceeding to next step  . girlfriend i will find myself  biggrin.gif
so u wan ONS la..just say la earlier..haiyo
TSvincenteoh88
post Sep 10 2012, 02:44 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(facelol @ Sep 10 2012, 02:42 PM)
so u wan ONS la..just say la earlier..haiyo
ONS ?
facelol
post Sep 10 2012, 02:46 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(vincenteoh88 @ Sep 10 2012, 02:44 PM)
ONS ?
one night stand..means f*** a girl for a night then forget everything
TSvincenteoh88
post Sep 10 2012, 02:47 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(facelol @ Sep 10 2012, 02:46 PM)
one night stand..means f*** a girl for a night then forget everything
LOL no laaaa im just interesting in playing at club thats all
Madgeiser
post Sep 10 2012, 03:01 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(n00b13 @ Sep 9 2012, 08:37 PM)
Have fun.

Sincerely have fun.

The next time you go clubbing, tell yourself, "I'm going to have fun, I'm going to enjoy myself, I'm going to talk and laugh and dance and get juuuuust drunk enough. All of us are going to have a fantastic night tonight."

Notice how there's no mention of girls in there? That's right. You can't enjoy yourself if you have too high expectations - like you're going to pick up a hot chick and take her home that night. You cannot go clubbing with that kind of objective in mind. You will never have fun like that.

Go clubbing because you enjoy clubbing - because you enjoy hanging out with your friends. Talk, laugh, dance, be loud and happy, be the most fun gang in the club that night. Then step away from your friends for a minute, sip your drink, and look around.

You may suddenly notice that the cute girl 2 tables away is smiling at you.  smile.gif
That is about right. You will be amazed what sort of people get attracted when you are genuinely being yourselves. TBH, most people go clubbing nowdays has a fixed mentality of wanting to get hooked up with a hot chick and not genuinely wanting to have a good time.

QUOTE(facelol @ Sep 10 2012, 11:59 AM)
just bring rm100 also enuff..keep buy for them girls drink. all u need is DRINKS DRINKS DRINKS and make them drunk. there u have it.
You are either the type whom has a high tolerance for alcohol or have not met a chick who can drink you under the table before. IMHO, unless you are the first type, don't bet your money on it.

This post has been edited by Madgeiser: Sep 10 2012, 03:04 PM
MsPopcorn
post Sep 10 2012, 03:01 PM

Popcorn..Yummy!
808 posts

ur 'club' is different d brows.gif
frekezoid
post Sep 10 2012, 03:02 PM

22 posts

slap her ass and ask nice ass wanna piap2?
ac_N1
post Sep 10 2012, 03:57 PM

brotherhood of the leaves
1,029 posts

hey i just met you and this is crazy, but here's my number so call me maybe cool.gif
TSvincenteoh88
post Sep 10 2012, 04:50 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(frekezoid @ Sep 10 2012, 03:02 PM)
slap her ass and ask nice ass wanna piap2?
later u kena slap on the face lol
n00b13
post Sep 10 2012, 05:22 PM

364 posts

If you purposely make girls drunk in order to take them home and have sex with them, you are a rapist. doh.gif

facelol
post Sep 10 2012, 05:30 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(n00b13 @ Sep 10 2012, 05:22 PM)
If you purposely make girls drunk in order to take them home and have sex with them, you are a rapist.  doh.gif
rapist is those who use force and hurt girls..
im not consider as rapist HAHAHA
n00b13
post Sep 10 2012, 05:40 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(facelol @ Sep 10 2012, 05:30 PM)
rapist is those who use force and hurt girls..
im not consider as rapist HAHAHA
When girls get drunk, it's much easier to force them.

Why can't you get a girl to be with you when she's sober?

ballackahn
post Sep 11 2012, 05:43 PM

154 posts

i found going in with confidence really help. often in clubs, i see a girl or two girls dancing, and then 10 more guys just dancing around her. It is obvious that these guys are interested in her, but have no balls to push forward.

I would just walk straight to her, tap her at the shoulder, and yell at her ears 'Hi, Im XXXX. I am keen to buy you a drink. Would you join me and my friends? we dont bite!'

often these girls would say yes, after looking at my table - usually a mixture of guys and ladies, at working age. Once they are over, its talking and 'get to know you better' time!

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.67    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:26 PM