136 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

Nokia Lumia 920, ITS OFFICIAL PRICE IS RM1,999

azraeil
post Dec 8 2012, 05:54 PM

Prince of Ravens
4,286 posts

Based on some reports, Nokia has managed to sell 6.5 million units of the Lumia 920 since the launching it in early November. Even MacLife gives the 920 a 4.5 stars!
TSaspire2oo6
post Dec 8 2012, 06:20 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Based on reports lol nokia do not release their sales or statistic just like that. We have even ask Nokia Malaysia of their sales statistic for lumia 610 and Lumia 900 and your report from unknown sound more visible.

Anyone can say anything a simple way to know just walk around when shopping and see what phone ppl are using if most are iphone and samsung who are the ppl that buy the 6.5millions unit?

Jungle ppl? River ppl? Mountain ppl? Kampung ppl? talk must make sense. Like photography few of you guys owned it before us but u cant even show ppl how amazing its OIS and float lens is. So who are the 6.5million? Only at this thread only like 2 or 3 ppl owns it

dont you notice most OS statistics android keep getting higher and iphone still increase but nokia keep dropping but ppl keep saying more units sold but statistic keep showing lesser and lesser ppl use.

Or those 6.5millions people must be from some cave come out to buy 6.5million then go back hide inside their cave.

Please stop spreading misleading information.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Dec 8 2012, 06:35 PM
Agito666
post Dec 8 2012, 07:07 PM

11,861 posts

aiya dont care about statistic la , just go test and see worth to buy or not... need so mainstream people buy apa you follow buy apa kah? tongue.gif
kuroneko0509
post Dec 8 2012, 07:09 PM

~~sleeping anywhere, anytime, anyplace~~
969 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Dec 8 2012, 07:07 PM)
aiya dont care about statistic la , just go test and see worth to buy or not... need so mainstream people buy apa you follow buy apa kah? tongue.gif
yup... but sadly, sometimes ppl do follow the trend blindly.....
vivakarna
post Dec 8 2012, 07:13 PM

1,360 posts

waiting for celcom unit, digi has no line at my area sad.gif
azraeil
post Dec 8 2012, 07:15 PM

Prince of Ravens
4,286 posts

Go look at the unit, read the reviews and test the camera yourself la. Itu pun susah ka? Kalau suka beli. Kalau tak suka, tak payah beli? So hard ahh? So what if Nokia jual 1 million or 10 million? Who gives a shit. As long as you are happy with the phone that you bought with your own money, that's the most important.
ChaoGuGu
post Dec 8 2012, 08:01 PM

138 posts

ahaha i think i am 4th on the list lol
TSaspire2oo6
post Dec 8 2012, 08:08 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

I already tested it. you own it and u cant give a proper review somemore dare say read review.

We dont care who buy or not just dont provide misleading because you worship it. Tak suka dont reply. We dont give a shit but providing misleading information effect everyone here. If that fella believes your misleading information he / she/ it will spread to others your misleading info.

I already show the samples u cant even show ppl its worth to buy. Just imagine you consider as the pioneer here because u are the few that owns it first you cant even convince others to buy it.

Alot follow trend blindly is normal.

No offense to you just enjoy your phone. Anyway will start the ownership list. Please pm me your colour, ap/ori and price

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Dec 8 2012, 08:14 PM
azraeil
post Dec 8 2012, 08:27 PM

Prince of Ravens
4,286 posts

Ahhh Ignorance is bliss .... thank god for the ignore list. Must give feedback that this "replies to me" is showing me replies from ignored user. Shouldn't be like that.

Anyway, back on topic. Does anyone know the prices for the Wireless Stand Charger? Thought of buying one for the office.
kuroneko0509
post Dec 8 2012, 08:39 PM

969 posts

QUOTE(azraeil @ Dec 8 2012, 08:27 PM)
Ahhh Ignorance is bliss .... thank god for the ignore list. Must give feedback that this "replies to me" is showing me replies from ignored user. Shouldn't be like that.

Anyway, back on topic. Does anyone know the prices for the Wireless Stand Charger? Thought of buying one for the office.
amazon list it as $69.99
http://www.amazon.com/Nokia-DT910-Wireless...keywords=dt-910
azraeil
post Dec 8 2012, 08:55 PM

Prince of Ravens
4,286 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Dec 8 2012, 03:39 PM)
Hmmm 70 bucks, so that would be about RM210-220. I'm coming back to KL in early January. Let's hope some of the stores carry it.
TSaspire2oo6
post Dec 8 2012, 09:16 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

That's the point of ignore.list I thought he would never add. Glad he surrender admitting he is a loser haha owned. Lack of intelligence result is ignore. After all I wont get any benefit or knowledge from losers =)

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Dec 8 2012, 09:20 PM
azraeil
post Dec 8 2012, 09:59 PM

Prince of Ravens
4,286 posts

Let's hope Nokia Malaysia sells some of the accessories that I am looking for like the JBL speakers and maybe the Monster headset. Kuroneko0509, hows the accesories in the UK. Did you buy any?
kuroneko0509
post Dec 8 2012, 10:06 PM

969 posts

dunno much. hardly enter phone shop now after grabbing 920. i do saw wireless charging pad at EE store and some other accessory but didn't grab em... my budget was already shifted to WiiU & winter plan already laugh.gif
Rei7
post Dec 8 2012, 10:12 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

Ah man...... Why for Celcome and Digi only sad.gif
I want this to be on Maxis, hate to change telco again.
LightningZERO
post Dec 8 2012, 10:14 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

It will come to Maxis eventually...Just Digi and Celcom will grab it first
kuroneko0509
post Dec 8 2012, 10:14 PM

969 posts

well, you can pre-order contract-free from nokia malaysia smile.gif
Rei7
post Dec 8 2012, 10:55 PM

1,669 posts

And I won't save any money. Better to take one of the contract, anyone know how long it will take for Maxis to list it.
I've waited for this phone for so long, i can't wait anymore >_<
I might get a different phone if it's too late..
azraeil
post Dec 8 2012, 11:04 PM

Prince of Ravens
4,286 posts

The phone died on me today at 5PM. It seems to really suck battery really fast if you do some sort of trickle charge (a quick charge via USB connected to the computer or a quick 10 minute charge on the wireless plate). So now the phone is back on the wireless plate charging for the night.
Rei7
post Dec 8 2012, 11:11 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(azraeil @ Dec 8 2012, 11:04 PM)
The phone died on me today at 5PM. It seems to really suck battery really fast if you do some sort of trickle charge (a quick charge via USB connected to the computer or a quick 10 minute charge on the wireless plate). So now the phone is back on the wireless plate charging for the night.
Heard a lot of battery issues on the phone. Don't know if it's related to software or hardware.
Some say off the NFC and Nokia Drive to get the most of the battery.

136 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:10 PM