136 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Nokia Lumia 920, ITS OFFICIAL PRICE IS RM1,999

KannaSai1
post Oct 31 2012, 12:42 AM

6,933 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 28 2012, 10:37 AM)
Back then i dislike android but samsung really finally chased up on the S3 and Note 2

From a WP user i kind of prefer not 2. WP consider boring already. No real time notification
i think blackbeery only had the real time notification.
eg, bb gtalk is faster than my android notification.
murv90
post Oct 31 2012, 01:33 PM

628 posts

This is so cool rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by murv90: Oct 31 2012, 01:33 PM
Fazri9900
post Oct 31 2012, 02:25 PM

628 posts

will get the htc 8x this friday first..then when nokia lumia 920 comes out..will go that one also on the day it launch in Malaysia..hehe..
WhitE LighteR
post Oct 31 2012, 03:05 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

Still no in depth review.. sigh sad.gif
kuroneko0509
post Oct 31 2012, 03:07 PM

~~sleeping anywhere, anytime, anyplace~~
969 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Oct 31 2012, 03:05 PM)
they all busy playing with their phone laugh.gif
luckyhillkop
post Oct 31 2012, 03:10 PM

Bored at work
1,543 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Oct 31 2012, 03:05 PM)
So far pocketnow review is the best.
TSaspire2oo6
post Oct 31 2012, 03:18 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Fazri9900 @ Oct 31 2012, 02:25 PM)
will get the htc 8x this friday first..then when nokia lumia 920 comes out..will go that one also on the day it launch in Malaysia..hehe..
Sifu must taib you le u buy phone like buy vegetable at market
LightningZERO
post Oct 31 2012, 06:37 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Lumia 920 review

http://www.laptopmag.com/nokia-lumia-920.aspx
TSaspire2oo6
post Oct 31 2012, 07:46 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Oct 31 2012, 06:37 PM)
lol

become this

its similar to iphone they add 1 line. Windows phone they add few more extra icons.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 31 2012, 07:46 PM
KannaSai1
post Oct 31 2012, 10:13 PM

6,933 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 31 2012, 07:46 PM)
lol

become this

its similar to iphone they add 1 line. Windows phone they add few more extra icons.
wow, if reply all tiles with video.... ^^....

tang~!
pikacu
post Nov 1 2012, 10:04 AM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Oct 29 2012, 09:45 PM)
Actually from what i seen in l920's night pic, it indeed takes better exposure pic but the quality is bad, might as well dont take lol....
Aside from that, no real time notification really suck, now i have to reconsider jumping to window phone....
L920 camera really meant for user who always hangout during night...quality didn't matter much as they will upload to facebook (quality scaled down) anyway ..as long as they can see what they want to see lol
luckyhillkop
post Nov 1 2012, 10:26 PM

Bored at work
1,543 posts

Where in the world are the 920 reviews? Its camera capability are seriously being questioned, sample photos from users so far has been less than impressive.
TSaspire2oo6
post Nov 1 2012, 10:29 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Nov 1 2012, 10:26 PM)
Where in the world are the 920 reviews? Its camera capability are seriously being questioned, sample photos from users so far has been less than impressive.
lol like when they post all the 808 pureview but 920 like no news aint it>?
luckyhillkop
post Nov 1 2012, 10:43 PM

Bored at work
1,543 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 1 2012, 10:29 PM)
lol like when they post all the 808 pureview but 920 like no news aint it>?
Well i don't expect camera focus reviews like 808 because obviously 808 is for a niche market. I just want overall reviews that touch on 920's camera. Not one review from the big guns so far, not even from wpcentral or aawp.
pikacu
post Nov 2 2012, 11:14 AM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Nov 1 2012, 10:26 PM)
how about this one? http://www.allaboutsymbian.com/features/it...okia_808_vs.php
luckyhillkop
post Nov 2 2012, 11:29 AM

Bored at work
1,543 posts

QUOTE(pikacu @ Nov 2 2012, 11:14 AM)
Yup saw that one. It erased my doubt on 920 camera.
But I want full reviews, so far I've read The Verge, Pocketnow and Pocket-lint only. Other big guns are certainly taking their time for this. Even AAWP and wpcentral haven't put up their reviews yet.
murv90
post Nov 2 2012, 12:23 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Nov 2 2012, 11:29 AM)
Yup saw that one. It erased my doubt on 920 camera.
But I want full reviews, so far I've read The Verge, Pocketnow and Pocket-lint only. Other big guns are certainly taking their time for this. Even AAWP and wpcentral haven't put up their reviews yet.
Here. But its not that impressive except for the low light pictures. SG3 is better in some pics and Lumia is better in some.
s7ran9er
post Nov 2 2012, 01:53 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

At the end of the day, you have to ask yourself whether you really want this device, no need to argue which phones are the best out there, all the phones have their own perks to offer.

If you want a stable and fluid OS and wants a great low light performer camera then this could be your phone. wink.gif

Some other perks like stand out from the crowd, cloud storage, deeply integrated skype, great GPS/map app from Nokia. smile.gif

This post has been edited by s7ran9er: Nov 2 2012, 03:30 PM
luckyhillkop
post Nov 2 2012, 02:16 PM

Bored at work
1,543 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Nov 2 2012, 01:53 PM)
At the end of the day, you have to ask yourself whether you really want this device, no need to argue which phones are the best out there, all the phones have their own perks to offer.

If you want a stable and fluid OS and wants a great low light performer camera then this could be your phone. wink.gif

Some other perks like stand out from the crowd, cloud, deeply integrated skype, great GPS/map app from Nokia. smile.gif
Nokia drive is a big pull. They better be quick though, Nexus 4 looking better and better everyday.

Added on November 2, 2012, 2:20 pm
QUOTE(murv90 @ Nov 2 2012, 12:23 PM)
Here. But its not that impressive except for the low light pictures. SG3 is better in some pics and Lumia is better in some.
Saw that one too. From the photos so far, the camera isn't outstanding, but it's still very decent. I'm fine with this.

This post has been edited by luckyhillkop: Nov 2 2012, 02:20 PM
ulwan25
post Nov 3 2012, 10:42 PM

2,054 posts

Windows Phone seems too simple, it reminds me of my Symbian phones ahahha (which is perfect for my taste)

136 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0453sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:50 AM