Nokia Lumia 920, ITS OFFICIAL PRICE IS RM1,999
ulwan25
Sep 6 2012, 01:29 AM
the first Windows Phone ever that steals my attention! I think Lumia 920 will be a phone killer! Loved the OIS! with only 8mp pictures (which is quite large and suitable for the daily snap) OMG I love it!
ulwan25
Sep 15 2012, 11:44 PM
could be an Iphone killer! I am highly interested to this phone, but usually Nokia pawns themselves with lack of advertising and promotion. and their horrible services, owh well.. its Nokia after all. Abang Besar from the start haha
ulwan25
Sep 17 2012, 07:23 PM
QUOTE(chtan @ Sep 17 2012, 03:24 PM) Seems like a lot of people confuse about lumia 920 only supports wireless charging, you can alway go back to USB charging if you like. no one buy Nokia lah, they go for androidies apple-ies only but let see how these beast come out!
ulwan25
Oct 21 2012, 02:05 AM
Sorry I don't do quaddies, in fact the dual core phone itself isn't fully optimized up until now. Android user, get over it. your device is hungered of hardware power.
ulwan25
Nov 3 2012, 10:42 PM
Windows Phone seems too simple, it reminds me of my Symbian phones ahahha (which is perfect for my taste)
ulwan25
Nov 23 2012, 06:13 AM
sifu's opinion always been my satisfaction, he avoids bashing people, instead he respected each other's opinion.
back to topic, WHEN WILL THIS BEAST RELEASE??????
ulwan25
Nov 26 2012, 01:01 AM
Camera not ngamm with Windows Phone. that is one Damian's precise answer.. (KIDDING)
ulwan25
Dec 6 2012, 02:51 AM
Windows Phone seems new to camera handling.. I do preferred the new Galaxy Camera camera controls, its pretty awesome! I hope 808PV can put up the manual control (and fix the banding issue, of course) then I will surely come back to 808 BEAST!!!!!!!!
ulwan25
Dec 7 2012, 05:18 AM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Dec 7 2012, 03:21 AM) Nokia Lumia 920 @ Samsung Galaxy Note 2 and Nokia 808 Pureview by JTproductions, on Flickr Added on December 7, 2012, 2:33 amAnother low light sample Taken at ISO 100 Sample 1 - Both shot at ISO 100 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Sample 2 - Both shot at ISO 100 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Sample 3 - Both shot at ISO 100 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « wah sifu! 920 launched oledi??
ulwan25
Jan 5 2013, 10:49 PM
QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Jan 5 2013, 10:46 PM) bullshit lah spec whores, quaddies and 1080p resolutions? what for? my Lenovo Y480 is still at 1366x768 and I am satisfied with it I don't like high spec, I just love optimizations that iOS developed (alongside with WP, dual-core but wow!!) and Nokia's design is purely from theirs.. they never copy from another company, But their marketing is very2 slow lahh, owh well, pros and cons is always around us