143 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Investment Ivory Residence @ Mutiara Heights, Kajang, by TLS, share your opinions here

shawnk
post Oct 20 2012, 01:07 PM

804 posts

QUOTE(cloudchng @ Oct 20 2012, 12:05 PM)
my SA just called, said if we wanted to have free legal fess, etc. we have to submit the loan toward their particular banker, not any panel bank's branch. else there will be no foc on those stuff.

Is this normal practice for developers?
The reason they still prefer their banker (even though from the panel bank approved by TLS) is because they afraid that customer's banker would go for their own lawyer. With that, TLS would not be able to absorb the legal fees.
Yes we may have our banker go through that particular lawyer (which is approved panel lawyer of the bank) but to save trouble better just let TLS's admin handle it. At least no excuse when things go wrong such as delay from the bank's payment for progressive payment and things like that.

This post has been edited by shawnk: Oct 20 2012, 01:08 PM
Talbac
post Oct 20 2012, 03:12 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(cloudchng @ Oct 20 2012, 12:05 PM)
my SA just called, said if we wanted to have free legal fess, etc. we have to submit the loan toward their particular banker, not any panel bank's branch. else there will be no foc on those stuff.

Is this normal practice for developers?
totally agree with shawnk.

It's better to go along with the developer's team of people, there will be no finger pointing if anything goes wrong. Tower B facing swimming pool selling really fast.

cloudchng
post Oct 23 2012, 06:06 PM

287 posts

hi guys, is the ivory resident project actually launched?
tsi_sam888
post Oct 23 2012, 07:17 PM

630 posts

not yet.. =]
but i dunno why response so good...
karathu
post Oct 23 2012, 07:58 PM

Tutti Frutti confirmed going to be open in Prima Saujana town, next to Ayamas.300m from ivory residence....just fyi....opening in 2013 ....
shawnk
post Oct 23 2012, 08:00 PM

804 posts

QUOTE(karathu @ Oct 23 2012, 07:58 PM)
Tutti Frutti confirmed going to be open in Prima Saujana town, next to Ayamas.300m from ivory residence....just fyi....opening in 2013 ....
How did you know so soon? Got share? brows.gif
karathu
post Oct 23 2012, 08:13 PM

no la...just fyi.. good development coming to prima saujana
IGax2000
post Oct 23 2012, 08:24 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(cloudchng @ Oct 23 2012, 06:06 PM)
hi guys, is the ivory resident project actually launched?
just back from the sales office, going to lauch next week according to the SA biggrin.gif
natoptkc
post Oct 23 2012, 09:37 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(IGax2000 @ Oct 23 2012, 08:24 PM)
just back from the sales office, going to lauch next week according to the SA biggrin.gif
Launch? How many units left to sell? whistling.gif rclxms.gif Haha
Talbac
post Oct 23 2012, 11:36 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(karathu @ Oct 23 2012, 07:58 PM)
The iteration has begun earlier than expected

- better shops are coming to prima saujana due to new housing developments at mutiara heights and NAZA Ttdi.
- new housing are going to be more valuable now that better managed shops are coming.
- which leads to even better shops opening at prima Saujana.

Mutiara heights will be an excellent neighbourhood.

kindaboring
post Oct 25 2012, 09:42 AM

hi pm me the SA no also..tq
shawnk
post Oct 25 2012, 10:08 AM

804 posts

QUOTE(Talbac @ Oct 23 2012, 11:36 PM)
The iteration has begun earlier than expected

- better shops are coming to prima saujana due to new housing developments at mutiara heights and NAZA Ttdi.
- new housing are going to be more valuable now that better managed shops are coming.
- which leads to even better shops opening at prima Saujana.

Mutiara heights will be an excellent neighbourhood.
Agree! In fact I'm actually surprised that Prima Saujana is already quite matured (with all the McD, PappaRich, Giant, 7Eleven and Etc.) than the Kajang Town itself. If you go to TLS office in Kajang town itself, the place there quite ULU with the pre war buildings. Luckily Prima Saujana is next to the main road and not into Kajang Town. Just my view.

QUOTE(kindaboring @ Oct 25 2012, 09:42 AM)
hi pm me the SA no also..tq
PMed you.
chimaera
post Oct 25 2012, 10:19 AM

205 posts

Shawnk... have u decided on which bank you are going for?
shawnk
post Oct 25 2012, 11:03 AM

804 posts

QUOTE(chimaera @ Oct 25 2012, 10:19 AM)
Shawnk... have u decided on which bank you are going for?
Haven't settled with them yet but so far I heard they offer basically the same deal.
chimaera
post Oct 25 2012, 12:06 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(shawnk @ Oct 25 2012, 11:03 AM)
Haven't settled with them yet but so far I heard they offer basically the same deal.
Yea Basically almost the same deal. Just wait and see which bank offers the better deal.
HappyGuy
post Oct 25 2012, 05:08 PM

445 posts

I guess this condo launched now by seeing the ads. rclxms.gif Min price 480,800

Ads

This post has been edited by HappyGuy: Oct 25 2012, 05:13 PM
Talbac
post Oct 25 2012, 06:48 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(shawnk @ Oct 25 2012, 10:08 AM)
Agree! In fact I'm actually surprised that Prima Saujana is already quite matured (with all the McD, PappaRich, Giant, 7Eleven and Etc.) than the Kajang Town itself. If you go to TLS office in Kajang town itself, the place there quite ULU with the pre war buildings. Luckily Prima Saujana is next to the main road and not into Kajang Town. Just my view.
PMed you.
Ayamas and now Tutti Frutti.

Did you notice them putting up the Pizza Hut (PHD) signboard today at Prima Saujana? The strong chain shops are moving in rapidly now!
shawnk
post Oct 25 2012, 06:57 PM

804 posts

QUOTE(Talbac @ Oct 25 2012, 06:48 PM)
Ayamas and now Tutti Frutti.

Did you notice them putting up the Pizza Hut (PHD) signboard today at Prima Saujana? The strong chain shops are moving in rapidly now!
rclxms.gif And MV and IR are so close to them haha. HUAT AH!
reeve86
post Oct 28 2012, 12:32 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(HappyGuy @ Oct 25 2012, 05:08 PM)
I guess this condo launched now by seeing the ads.  rclxms.gif  Min price 480,800

Ads
er..inside the Ads, wich part how 480800??
HappyGuy
post Oct 28 2012, 01:23 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(reeve86 @ Oct 28 2012, 12:32 PM)
er..inside the Ads, wich part how 480800??
Bottom right, start with Developer license, etc...

143 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:55 PM