Why U buy Cyberjaya?

ti.infinion
post Oct 21 2012, 10:26 AM

40 posts

somemore no toto , no magnum .

I want to buy number also hard le.

Added on October 21, 2012, 10:28 am
QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Oct 21 2012, 10:23 AM)
why the "halal" thing appear again...
Cyberjaya got shop selling pork n beer.. just that ppl dunno where they are.. and they are LEGAL...
I think it might very hard to get the license ? If not why hardly see pork n beer.

This post has been edited by ti.infinion: Oct 21 2012, 10:28 AM
CK15
post Oct 21 2012, 10:32 AM

1,466 posts

QUOTE(ti.infinion @ Oct 21 2012, 09:57 AM)
cyberjaya is definetyly a big no for me

reason :
halal policy, no street hawker allowed

Unless halal policy removed , if not i dont see ong affect ( residence condo ) in cyberjaya.

No chinese move in, cyberjaya only target for foreign worker and student.

Cyberjaya is a big no for own stay.
Just wonder why people keep on deny that the non-halal food already available in CBJ? doh.gif

Also, many Chineses already move in even 10 years ago.... more to come after GR and SummerGlades VPed.

ti.infinion
post Oct 21 2012, 10:37 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(CK15 @ Oct 21 2012, 10:32 AM)
Just wonder why people keep on deny that the non-halal food already available in CBJ?  doh.gif

Also, many Chineses already move in even 10 years ago.... more to come after GR and SummerGlades VPed.
So there is no such policy in cyberjaya ? or hard to get the license ?
twincharger07
post Oct 21 2012, 10:41 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(ti.infinion @ Oct 21 2012, 10:26 AM)
somemore no toto , no magnum .

I want to buy number also hard le.

Added on October 21, 2012, 10:28 am

I think it might very hard to get the license ? If not why hardly see pork n beer.
cyber rent is expensive... at night no population to support beer business..
pangaeacyber
post Oct 21 2012, 10:43 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(CK15 @ Oct 21 2012, 10:32 AM)
Just wonder why people keep on deny that the non-halal food already available in CBJ?  doh.gif

ha ha, bakuteh is already there lor. some chinese food stalls at the street mall-bus terminal. But it is quite true that cyberjaya need more chinese and other variety of food options like japanese, korean and some western too. That is why the current development is encouraging as this provides transformation opportunity for cyberjaya to be more diversified. But I doubt you will see toto. Well there is always online option mah.
Come 2014/15 with most of the landed and high-end condo properties completed like from setia eco glades, symphny hills, mirage by the lake, serin, sejati, together with current GR and summerglades we shall see more middle class malaysian including chinese to move in there.
post Oct 21 2012, 11:06 AM

4,228 posts

QUOTE(pangaeacyber @ Oct 21 2012, 10:43 AM)
ha ha, bakuteh is already there lor. some chinese food stalls at the street mall-bus terminal. But it is quite true that cyberjaya need more chinese and other variety of food options like japanese, korean and some western too. That is why the current development is encouraging as this provides transformation opportunity for cyberjaya to be more diversified. But I doubt you will see toto. Well there is always online option mah.
Come 2014/15 with most of the landed and high-end condo properties completed like from setia eco glades, symphny hills, mirage by the lake, serin, sejati, together with current GR and summerglades we shall see more middle class malaysian including chinese to move in there.
+1. Hell with txtx or magnxm. I don't think they are necessities.

one2ka4
post Oct 21 2012, 11:14 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(tatagal @ Oct 20 2012, 11:26 AM)
If more than 60%, then a big "No" for me! But many rich dad rich son here! I have also many friends bought cyber for investmend!

Let's see how it looks like after few years upon completion!
same goes with me blush.gif
ti.infinion
post Oct 21 2012, 11:39 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Oct 21 2012, 10:41 AM)
cyber rent is expensive... at night no population to support beer business..
Cyber apa pun tak ada ( no Chinese school also ), but price expensive like hell.
I rather buy bukit jalil if compare to cyber with this price.
twincharger07
post Oct 21 2012, 12:17 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(ti.infinion @ Oct 21 2012, 11:39 AM)
Cyber apa pun tak ada ( no Chinese school also ), but price expensive like hell.
I rather buy bukit jalil if compare to cyber with this price.
I am just not agreeing about the "Halal" remark you gave that's all..
actually got Chinese school or not, "expensive like hell" or not I dont really care..

had you got urself a unit in BJ?

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Oct 21 2012, 12:21 PM
ti.infinion
post Oct 21 2012, 12:20 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Oct 21 2012, 12:17 PM)
I am talking about the "Halal" remark you gave.. got nothing to do with Chinese school...
I am not supporting nor against cyberjaya... "expensive like hell" or not I dont really care..
So cyberjaya no Halal policy right ?
twincharger07
post Oct 21 2012, 12:21 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(ti.infinion @ Oct 21 2012, 12:20 PM)
So cyberjaya no Halal policy right ?
shops that are opened and operated for so long speaks for itself...
pangaeacyber
post Oct 21 2012, 12:40 PM

36 posts

actually cyberjaya need no beer places lah. can leave it to Puchong.
dRwh0
post Oct 21 2012, 01:04 PM

573 posts

Make it simple man..if u think cbj lack of all the necessities that u mentioned..buy somewhere else..those who bought to stay/rent has accepted the condition and facilities currently available in cbj or might be available in future..bkt jalil..cheras..puchong..serdang..to mention a few are available as per ur preference..
Adorable
post Oct 21 2012, 03:05 PM

280 posts

For me, if you all the thing are there already the price will be different. smile.gif
Fujixerox
post Oct 21 2012, 03:42 PM

223 posts

what is the most expensive condo in cyberjaya launched in cyberjaya in term of psf?
nkhong
post Oct 21 2012, 03:44 PM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(Fujixerox @ Oct 21 2012, 03:42 PM)
what is the most expensive condo in cyberjaya launched in cyberjaya in term of psf?
Mirage maybe ...
Fujixerox
post Oct 21 2012, 03:53 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Oct 21 2012, 03:44 PM)
Mirage maybe ...
how much psf? any statistic on all the condo pricing up to date?
TSxyyap
post Oct 21 2012, 09:49 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(dRwh0 @ Oct 20 2012, 11:53 PM)
No la..i don't know how to swim..cannot stay in the island..by the lake only..
So how u get it? S & P signed this weekend right?

Anything to share?

TSxyyap
post Oct 21 2012, 09:52 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(ti.infinion @ Oct 21 2012, 09:57 AM)
cyberjaya is definetyly a big no for me

reason :
halal policy, no street hawker allowed

cyberjaya is actually very big potential 1 but restricted by halal policy since there is a lot of university and big company.

1 ) no chinese restorent , no dim sum, no sao pao, no pak kuk teh, no yong tao fu, no street hawker, no pub, no cha siao .
2) without all these chinese food, those chinese worker in cyberjaya wont move to cyberjaya.
3) more company fload to cyberjaya will only boost puchong, serdang and SK area.

Unless halal policy removed , if not i dont see ong affect ( residence condo ) in cyberjaya.

cyberjaya only suit for rental ( unleast for now, future not sure - so many competitor )
mega mall also dont have potential to attact chinese move to cyberjaya, cause food in cyberjaya damn expensive, a normal mix nice will cost you RM 8 . just food will cost you atleast Rm 25 per day .
No cheap food court, you only can take expensive food.

No chinese move in, cyberjaya only target for foreign worker and student.

Cyberjaya is a big no for own stay.
For investment also kinda risky with overprice and so many competitor.
Brother, u wrote so long, but I see only 1 non halal point. Why don't u give more comments?

TSxyyap
post Oct 21 2012, 09:55 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(dRwh0 @ Oct 21 2012, 10:19 AM)
Ok..get ur point..then puchong will be the best option..everyday got pasar mlm/pagi..and street food everywhere..till u cant drive thru or park..and i was the pioneer batch moved to mmu in 99..so cbj still new..consdering when i left ard 2002 nothing much in that area..
Welcome back!

Welcome to live @ Cyberjaya!

307 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0319sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:08 PM