202 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Oct 3 2012, 11:24 AM)
Count me in for the man power if u required.  cool2.gif
+1
wchinwai
post Oct 4 2012, 09:17 AM

429 posts

went to http://ehome.kpkt.gov.my/ehome/DetailPemaj...VT.SDN%20BHD....

still no update on Silk Residence sad.gif

jootat
post Oct 5 2012, 11:16 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(ahsoh @ Oct 3 2012, 04:47 PM)
You all plan to do gangnam style at developer office? Hehe.......
better don't ... So geli already seeing so many different version of it ... lol ...

QUOTE(wchinwai @ Oct 4 2012, 09:17 AM)
went to http://ehome.kpkt.gov.my/ehome/DetailPemaj...VT.SDN%20BHD....

still no update on Silk Residence sad.gif
hmm ... so how leh?
danilo5753
post Oct 7 2012, 10:46 AM

525 posts

Just submitted all my document to SA yesterday.
They will try apply for Mbb and hlb.

SA mention 1st year maintenance free. No more update sad.gif
cloner
post Oct 7 2012, 04:34 PM

1,101 posts

y submit
to Sa instead of direct banker? I don't trust the SA after so many uncertainty they projected
danilo5753
post Oct 7 2012, 06:02 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(cloner @ Oct 7 2012, 04:34 PM)
y submit
to Sa instead of direct banker? I don't trust the SA after so many uncertainty they projected
Don't know =(

Already submitted aiks~ my cheque haven't clear yet also, I saw a stack of receipt for those who have book earlier.
jootat
post Oct 9 2012, 10:37 AM

1,994 posts

So quiet jor here ...
My last update was the Banker called me and wanted my emergency contact details... =.="

peri peri
post Oct 9 2012, 10:46 AM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Oct 9 2012, 10:37 AM)
So quiet jor here ...
My last update was the Banker called me and wanted my emergency contact details... =.="
bro, deposit receipt collected?
jootat
post Oct 9 2012, 11:26 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Oct 9 2012, 10:46 AM)
bro, deposit receipt collected?
Belum lagi bro ... apa macam? shall we go to the lawyer office sometime this week?
peri peri
post Oct 9 2012, 11:30 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Oct 9 2012, 11:26 AM)
Belum lagi bro ... apa macam? shall we go to the lawyer office sometime this week?
lately busy with something. But, I shall called SA about that 1st. If no, i will call the lawyer redi.
jootat
post Oct 9 2012, 11:43 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Oct 9 2012, 11:30 AM)
lately busy with something. But, I shall called SA about that 1st. If no, i will call the lawyer redi.
TQVM bro ... i also busy last few days that's why never check in here ... haha
peri peri
post Oct 9 2012, 11:47 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Oct 9 2012, 11:43 AM)
TQVM bro ... i also busy last few days that's why never check in here ... haha
the waiting period for AP is too long and respond from SA is too weak, starting getting no ummph.
jootat
post Oct 9 2012, 11:51 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Oct 9 2012, 11:47 AM)
the waiting period for AP is too long and respond from SA is too weak, starting getting no ummph.
I must agree with u on that bro ... i also losing the "uhmm"

Btw, i noticed another banner nearby my house stating new condo launching at Taman Tun Hussein Onn. U have any information on that? It said open for registration now but i haven't contacted the number published coz i am not interested anymore.
peri peri
post Oct 9 2012, 11:53 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Oct 9 2012, 11:51 AM)
I must agree with u on that bro ... i also losing the "uhmm"

Btw, i noticed another banner nearby my house stating new condo launching at Taman Tun Hussein Onn.  U have any information on that? It said open for registration now but i haven't contacted the number published coz i am not interested anymore.
haha, i thought i had hint all over the forum here. Its called Casa Green. Very nice boutique condo. Check out their web site www.amberhomes.com.my

if u want the sales man hp number, pm me.

Added on October 9, 2012, 11:55 amBtw, i dunno what the heck had goes wrong with this SILK Residence, other project like Window on the Park and Youcity already secure their AP since last month. Something tells me this developer very weak but looking at site they had cleared all the earthwork and beautify the perimeter scrubs. Headaches

This post has been edited by peri peri: Oct 9 2012, 11:55 AM
jootat
post Oct 9 2012, 01:51 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Oct 9 2012, 11:53 AM)
haha, i thought i had hint all over the forum here. Its called Casa Green. Very nice boutique condo. Check out their web site www.amberhomes.com.my

if u want the sales man hp number, pm me.

Added on October 9, 2012, 11:55 amBtw, i dunno what the heck had goes wrong with this SILK Residence, other project like Window on the Park and Youcity already secure their AP since last month. Something tells me this developer very weak but looking at site they had cleared all the earthwork and beautify the perimeter scrubs. Headaches
Tq bro ... recently din check other forums and no more bullets for the time being bro ... sad.gif ... and this SILK thingy really losing uhmm now ... hmm ...

Yea, can see they are still progressing.

My another property the bank already approved the loan ... BLR - 2.1% MBB.
rainmay
post Oct 9 2012, 02:46 PM

74 posts

No received deposit receipt&AP until now still not approved...
so i still have not submit my document to SA...
peri peri
post Oct 10 2012, 08:58 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Oct 9 2012, 01:51 PM)
Tq bro ... recently din check other forums and no more bullets for the time being bro ... sad.gif ... and this SILK thingy really losing uhmm now ... hmm ...

Yea, can see they are still progressing.

My another property the bank already approved the loan ... BLR - 2.1% MBB.
Jootat kor, maybe u should add in the MRTA 5 or 8 years to max out the rebate offer. If can get -2.3% just to top up rm 1k to 2k for the MRTA, worth more. Try talk to bank again.
jootat
post Oct 10 2012, 10:33 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Oct 10 2012, 08:58 AM)
Jootat kor, maybe u should add in the MRTA 5 or 8 years to max out the rebate offer. If can get -2.3% just to top up rm 1k to 2k for the MRTA, worth more. Try talk to bank again.
Ok bro ... Thx for the tips. Let me check with the banker again. But this MBB i submitted 1 week after i submitted my doc to SILK banker. And they approved the loan faster. This SILK thing really losing the "uhhmm"
peri peri
post Oct 10 2012, 10:36 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Oct 10 2012, 10:33 AM)
Ok bro ... Thx for the tips. Let me check with the banker again. But this MBB i submitted 1 week after i submitted my doc to SILK banker. And they approved the loan faster.  This SILK thing really losing the "uhhmm"
With AP, loan can process for offer and approval.

No AP, sent doc to test loan for FUN only.

I choose to wait until the AP out.
jootat
post Oct 10 2012, 10:40 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Oct 10 2012, 10:36 AM)
With AP, loan can process for offer and approval.

No AP, sent doc to test loan for FUN only.

I choose to wait until the AP out.
Alright bro ... We just wait then smile.gif

191 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:29 PM