windwind 84 & friends - lv20 - 3units (B1) facing silk
Peri Peri - level 13 type c2, facing silk
danilo5753 - L10, type c2 facing highway
Jazz87 - L9 both units (B1) facing highway
watermelon71 - L2 C1
cloner - 7-17 (B1) facing silk
bakacupid - L12-30. type A2 facing high way
cheraspeople - 942 sf at level 8 facing highway , a1
IdoIdoIdo - Level 19 (2 untis), 999sf & 1124sf, level 17, 1021sf,facing Bdr Tun Hussein Onn
rainmay - L14-B1 facing silk
jootat -L4 & L5 (1124 sf); facing SILK
ahsoh - L7 942sf
wchinwai - L2 - Type C1 - Facing SILK
wlchong79 - L7 - 15 -b1- Facing SILK
kanghui819 - L15 ,type b1 facing swimming pool/ bhto
seng016 - L6 facing silk ,type??
winn67 - L11 type C1 facing BTHO
yky2526 - L1-06 facing Bdr Tun Hussein Onn
yang1976 - L1 facing pool & BHTO

To be continue......... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by windwind84: Jul 21 2013, 08:58 PM
TSwindwind84
post Sep 3 2012, 05:09 PM

202 posts

good good good...
hi eveybody
TSwindwind84
post Sep 3 2012, 08:53 PM

202 posts

recently no in kl ma...so no online
hahah
TSwindwind84
post Sep 10 2012, 09:42 PM

202 posts

not all buyer in the forumm...
and may be the big buyer is big big boss ler...hihi

Added on September 10, 2012, 9:44 pm
QUOTE(ahsoh @ Sep 10 2012, 07:10 PM)
Calling Windwind kor,
L7 942sf unit here.
facing????

This post has been edited by windwind84: Sep 10 2012, 09:44 PM
TSwindwind84
post Sep 11 2012, 09:31 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Sep 10 2012, 10:58 PM)
or perhaps the developer himself sapu a lot of units? later they do subsales themeselves?
agree agree rclxms.gif flex.gif
TSwindwind84
post Sep 26 2012, 12:04 PM

202 posts

later try call agent c c

Added on September 26, 2012, 12:08 pmjust deal with SA
now is open for maybank and hlb,,,
wait another 2-3 week c c ,
will get other bank......

This post has been edited by windwind84: Sep 26 2012, 12:08 PM
TSwindwind84
post Oct 2 2012, 04:55 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Oct 2 2012, 11:37 AM)
The Mortgage called me. Apparently the borang BE is a must according to the banker.  So i just sent her my soft copy of it.  Up to you guys whether u want to submit or not la. But in the end, i also submitted mine to her.

Btw, out of topic a bit.  Recently bank really so strict or i just outdated already? Received another email from another banker for my another property.  These are the documents they required.
1) 6 month latest payslip
2) 6 month latest bank statement
3) latest tax receipt (2012)
4) latest epf statement (2012)
5) photocopy of ic (both sides)
6) name card (if any)
7) latest confirmation of employment (if any)
8) latest 6 months commission statement (if any)

Even more than what is required by SILK mortgage agent! Swt ...  sweat.gif
which bank is it....so ma fan...lol
TSwindwind84
post Oct 3 2012, 10:57 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Oct 3 2012, 11:24 AM)
Count me in for the man power if u required.  cool2.gif
+1
TSwindwind84
post Oct 10 2012, 11:48 AM

202 posts

rhb look for me....ha ha....i din do,, but can get bm help get better rate
TSwindwind84
post Oct 10 2012, 07:26 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Oct 10 2012, 11:51 AM)
bm? what bank is that?
branch manager...lol
TSwindwind84
post Oct 11 2012, 03:34 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Oct 11 2012, 09:40 AM)
IC. u have send ur doc for pre-loan approval too?
no la...i wait all done just sent.... no use send now wat
TSwindwind84
post Oct 24 2012, 10:40 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(wlchong79 @ Oct 24 2012, 07:30 PM)
no worry, they do it by batch.

Added on October 24, 2012, 7:31 pm
should be. so now applying loans will be good.

Added on October 24, 2012, 7:33 pm
add me pls. i am L7 - 15

wow, 2 members same floor with me.
done
TSwindwind84
post Nov 6 2012, 07:46 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Nov 6 2012, 05:42 PM)
Bank agent called (Ms K) said the OUB bank loan approved. BLR - 2.3%, Legal Fees and stamp duty financed into the loan but partially only.  AP approved last week according to her.
i ask my uob friend do it,,, try get -2.4 with mrta... lol
hihi...
TSwindwind84
post Nov 7 2012, 05:48 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(wlchong79 @ Nov 7 2012, 09:25 AM)
full loan @ 90% ?

Added on November 7, 2012, 9:25 am
if i not mistaken, they only accept loan from their selected bank .
my is uob k...lol...the bank had throw out 500m for -2.4 loan today... kindly booked it fast... from uob i mean

Added on November 7, 2012, 5:51 pm
QUOTE(jootat @ Nov 7 2012, 02:44 PM)
yup to certain ppl, 100 - 200K FD is really nothing. But for me it's a lot smile.gif
I am meeting Ms K tomorrow. I think i will just go for it.

Wondering where is Peri gor? Long time no see him .... Can someone summon him here? lol
jootat,,, u may ask bout -2.4 from uob,, their management just approved today... lol
i ask my friend do it... d....

This post has been edited by windwind84: Nov 7 2012, 05:51 PM
TSwindwind84
post Nov 7 2012, 11:35 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(danilo5753 @ Nov 7 2012, 11:14 PM)
Please keep us updated  flex.gif
I don't have anything to appeal, low FD so I think better forget it.
Maybe I just take 2.3 if everyone is the same here  unsure.gif
try check,,, cos i ask my friend one,,, just take some mrta... dont need
any fd.... haha
than able get -2.4... y not
TSwindwind84
post Nov 8 2012, 11:36 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Nov 8 2012, 08:41 AM)

No need dependent on HLB for -2.1% ciput offer.

The UOB and RHB always gives attractive rates if u included in the MRTA ( 5 or 8 years)

Im still waiting the RHB to be in as Panel as i heard they can offers attractive rate more than -2.4%

hi peri gor/.... for rhb ,,, if they open for loan, you may get about -2.45% , if you want let me know, may intro to you...haha
TSwindwind84
post Nov 15 2012, 04:53 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Nov 12 2012, 01:49 PM)
double gosh, soli to hear that bro, but are u expecting to use 32 years to pay up ur home loan?

Exiting the MLTA or transfer to other prop is still the same purpose. Do you know that if u dispose early says less than 7 years, the refund is almost unbelievable low?

What if when u reach the year 10th and u suddenly cant serve the annual premium rm 2.3k, u know what they will do?

There are a lot terms and conditions to such MLTA as it is recurring fees and very long service tenure. Your expose risk is way way higher.

Are u comfortable to use Hong Leong Assurance as ur service provider? Malaysia no 01 insurance is great eastern then follow by prudential. Why UOB did not choose them as for ur MLTA provider? Do u know how much UOB had earn the commission if u taken MLTA from Hong Leong Assurance?

BTW, ur MLTA covers on what? Life insurance? Fatal Accident? Permanent Disabilities? 36 Critical illness? Do u think the UOB mortgage office is qualify enough to explain all these on behalf a insurance company?

Even prudential also cant guarantee how much i could get back after mature of my premium because depending on annual profit and dividend from them.

These smart smart insurance player in market and if u know how they run the business, they actually suck in all ur premium 1st 10 years as so called "their fee" then they only start invest and save ur money after 10 years but if u still maintaining your MLTA policy. 10 years later, who know what happen?

Added on November 12, 2012, 1:51 pm
MRTA is one time installment but cannot retrieve after matured. Thats why very very cheap

MLTA is like = life insurance + accident + saving + investment , but premium very very expensive.
lol... i last time from uob.... i strongly agree with peri gor.... the MLta things is ...emn... something not related with ur uob loan.... just a excuse using by the staft to sales for their own, actually, this is not allow by bank and frankly speaking. HLA got a very bad record in the pass... many cases of misselling... therefore.... is ur right to buy... but as a CA , i will advise u take other life insurance,,, which more benefit to you,,, jootat and danilo5753...this only my view...lol

Added on November 15, 2012, 4:58 pm
QUOTE(peri peri @ Nov 12 2012, 02:15 PM)
Bro, if u think u r 100% sure this unit u will keep for ur own use until 40 years, u are advise to take the MRTA because it still cheap.

But if u meant it for investment maybe 6 years later, better source shorter MRTA tenure.

I dont think u get my point posted before. I had mentioned the same to Jootat before.

For my previous case with UOB.

UOB can offers tenure up to 70 years old or 40 years tenure.

my loan applied is rm270k.

If no MRTA or MLTA included, UOB only can offers max -2.3%

If got MRTA included, i can get offer max at -2.4%

But im not required to take full tenure MRTA. The minimum MRTA requires by UOB for eligible of -2.4% was 5 years only.

Means MRTA 5 years for 270k loan is only rm1k. They got it cheap maybe the mortgage officer was helpful and kind with me when sourcing for MRTA quotation.

True story.

BTW, with the 0.1% different between -2.3% and -2.4%, the MRTA is actually free top up for me due to the loan interest different. Why not?
agree again ...
but for this project... take mrta also only -2.3%... i ask my friend do,,, take 10y and 250k mrta only....dont need take full... k,, can nego one,,, dont just follow wat the banker say... hihi

Added on November 15, 2012, 5:03 pm
QUOTE(peri peri @ Nov 12 2012, 04:29 PM)
dont be so negative, seremban, nilai, rawang, ijok, kuala selangor, jenjarom, banting, semenyih, ipoh, kuantan and etc still got a lot cheap cheap terrace. Rm 300k can get a big big landed terrace. the hope is out there.

I might migrate away from klang valley and sell off all my investment and living happily with my family in ipoh or anywhere starting my own business. Maybe Tauke kopitiam. Who knows.
1 kopi pls,,,, can free ah??? haha

Added on November 15, 2012, 5:05 pm
QUOTE(watermelon71 @ Nov 12 2012, 06:13 PM)
SP ECO HILL my next target also.
From silk to lekas ( from the mines to the SPsign board or the fly over with no two end ) . Took ngiam ngiam 15 mins with 2 tolls only. Never expect is shorter than we think as all other forumer saying very very far.
my other friend inform that next year he may have a high end project in semenyih... around 400k for double story house.... i may consider this one...hii

This post has been edited by windwind84: Nov 15 2012, 05:05 PM
TSwindwind84
post Nov 21 2012, 08:48 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(wchinwai @ Nov 21 2012, 08:35 PM)
Maybe instead of Ms.K....MR.K will be contacting you....just kidding.

According to Ms.K...so far its HLB (80% loan offer), MBB (85%) and UOB (90%).
YUP....Y DONT HV OCBC...LOL
TSwindwind84
post Nov 30 2012, 05:40 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(wlchong79 @ Nov 30 2012, 12:36 PM)
my UOB package offer:-

UOB - 90%
BLR - 2.3%
Repayment Period - 35yrs / 1391 month
MRTA whole tenure - eligible to finance sum insured 40k , balance sum insured 250k have to pay. They said nowaday must insured for whole loan tenure

Kelly informed me OCBC is not able to tight up with them..

Kindly advise..

Added on November 30, 2012, 12:47 pm
Bro, my offer now is 90% - 2.3BLR, but Kelly seem force me to take 40 years 290k MRTA and now appeal for me 20 years 290k MRTA. Who should i deal with to get -2.4 BLR and minimum MRTA tenure?

Added on November 30, 2012, 1:30 pmanybody know where is the UOB branch Ms. K submitted? i would call them up and deal directly.
hi bro,,, this project uob set already , only able get blr -2.3 wt 90% which are the best for this moment..
but mrta... em.... my self take wt my friend in uob,, the amount of protect and tenure is up to me... so,, it mean... mrta is not necessary, just because the loan people... you wish know more, may call to uob call centre 03-26126121

thanlks
TSwindwind84
post Nov 30 2012, 05:57 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(wlchong79 @ Nov 30 2012, 05:55 PM)
I would like to talk with those UOB officer directly but Ms. K dont want to give the the details of UOB Officer in charge.

For me, i think 10  - 20 yrs is ok already.
is ms k a direct sales team?? u have her card? than i think the card have detail...lol

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:13 AM