peri peri
post Sep 26 2012, 09:44 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Sep 26 2012, 01:54 PM)
Will that affect ur decision to go for this condo? smile.gif

Btw, just submitted my docs to the SA yesterday.  Now they only have MBB and HLB.  Will wait for UOA as well but that would be probably after 2 - 3 weeks.
i think yes, nowaday all banks and bank negara are awaiting anything interesting from the Budget. Bear in mind BLR still not revised yet for this year. Banks also need to survive and definitely finds ways to pursuit government to bail them out. Banks' Bonus always the Top in malaysia for all employees .
jootat
post Sep 27 2012, 11:22 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Sep 26 2012, 09:44 PM)
i think yes, nowaday all banks and bank negara are awaiting anything interesting from the Budget. Bear in mind BLR still not revised yet for this year. Banks also need to survive and definitely finds ways to pursuit government to bail them out. Banks' Bonus always the Top in malaysia for all employees .
Ic ... tomorrow the budget will be out. I think it will be clear for u then? smile.gif
I hope u don pull out this condo la btw. I got a lot of information from you regarding this condo, later no more updates from you leh ... susah for all of us (or only me) ... haha ...
peri peri
post Sep 27 2012, 11:25 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Sep 27 2012, 11:22 AM)
Ic ... tomorrow the budget will be out.  I think it will be clear for u then? smile.gif
I hope u don pull out this condo la btw.  I got a lot of information from you regarding this condo, later no more updates from you leh ... susah for all of us (or only me) ... haha ...
haha, percentage is low. no worry. I still hoping my salary increment can be as attractive as this year for next year.
jootat
post Sep 27 2012, 11:27 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Sep 27 2012, 11:25 AM)
haha, percentage is low. no worry. I still hoping my salary increment can be as attractive as this year for next year.
I not sure about u bro. But they said Jib gor will take care of the middle income group? I should fall under that group of ppl. HAHA! But i suspect u r not entitled coz u should be fall under the high income ... ngek ngek ngek ... brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
peri peri
post Sep 27 2012, 11:32 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Sep 27 2012, 11:27 AM)
I not sure about u bro. But they said Jib gor will take care of the middle income group? I should fall under that group of ppl. HAHA! But i suspect u r not entitled coz u should be fall under the high income ... ngek ngek ngek ...  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
hoho, i had been waiting for this guy sweet talk on the PR1MA housing thing since 2 years ago. Until now satu biji pun tak da. Start one and end one in putrajaya. I starting have no faith on him. Better find ways to bail myself out now.

Added on September 27, 2012, 11:33 amhehe, im looking for PR1MA means im not in high income group leh

This post has been edited by peri peri: Sep 27 2012, 11:33 AM
jootat
post Sep 27 2012, 11:36 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Sep 27 2012, 11:32 AM)
hoho, i had been waiting for this guy sweet talk on the PR1MA housing thing since 2 years ago. Until now satu biji pun tak da. Start one and end one in putrajaya. I starting have no faith on him. Better find ways to bail myself out now.

Added on September 27, 2012, 11:33 amhehe, im looking for PR1MA means im not in high income group leh
haha ... Let's see how he going to spend our tax payer money for budget 2013 soon ... I am waiting ... smile.gif

Btw, back to our topic. If SILK Residences got delayed, let say we only sign our S&P early 2013, which means the tentative completion date will be 2016 (nearly to the MRT completion date also?)

Deleted the question in regards MOT ... LOL

Got the information here. http://www.malaysianbar.org.my/conveyancin...ty_payable.html

This post has been edited by jootat: Sep 27 2012, 11:47 AM
peri peri
post Sep 27 2012, 11:47 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Sep 27 2012, 11:36 AM)
haha ... Let's see how he going to spend our tax payer money for budget 2013 soon ... I am waiting ... smile.gif

Btw, back to our topic.  If SILK Residences got delayed, let say we only sign our S&P early 2013, which means the tentative completion date will be 2016 (nearly to the MRT completion date also?)

And also, what is MOT? And when we need to pay and roughly how much?
we all hoping MRT will be a success by 2016. But who knows for any unforeseen delay in future. finger cross only

MOT - Memorandum Of Transfer . Strada title disburse from master title in parcels done by developer with a amount of premium paid to land office and JPB. Then u need to pay a sum of fee to ur snp lawyer and loan lawyer for the execution of MOT after u receive the notice from developer. Normally for prop like rm 350k, fee is around 3k each. just an estimation.

Currently there are no regulation from housing ministry that developer by when must dispose the said strada in how many days. They can take forever if they are nasty.

As what i heard this week on radio, government is seriously look on this which to be available during VP or after 30 days of VP
jootat
post Sep 27 2012, 11:52 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Sep 27 2012, 11:47 AM)
we all hoping MRT will be a success by 2016. But who knows for any unforeseen delay in future. finger cross only

MOT - Memorandum Of Transfer .  Strada title disburse from master title in parcels done by developer with a amount of premium paid to land office and JPB. Then u need to pay a sum of fee to ur snp lawyer and loan lawyer for the execution of MOT after u receive the notice from developer. Normally for prop like rm 350k, fee is around 3k each. just an estimation.

Currently there are no regulation from housing ministry that developer by when must dispose the said strada in how many days. They can take forever if they are nasty.

As what i heard this week on radio, government is seriously look on this which to be available during VP or after 30 days of VP
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif ICIC ... thx bro for the information smile.gif

But seeing the progress on the MRT project, i think they are really progressing quite fast. But they still need to do some testing and etc which may later caused the delay.

So for now, it is still depend on the developer on when they want us to pay the MOT?
peri peri
post Sep 27 2012, 12:09 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Sep 27 2012, 11:52 AM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  ICIC ... thx bro for the information smile.gif

But seeing the progress on the MRT project, i think they are really progressing quite fast.  But they still need to do some testing and etc which may later caused the delay. 

So for now, it is still depend on the developer on when they want us to pay the MOT?
hehe, most of the time i see, after 3 to 5 years kuah then they will starting instructing u to do the MOT, provided if the developer still around. If they suddenly goes bankrupt, god knows who can help us.

many court case due to this strada title thing in malaysia
SUStikaram
post Sep 27 2012, 12:16 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Sep 27 2012, 12:52 PM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  ICIC ... thx bro for the information smile.gif

But seeing the progress on the MRT project, i think they are really progressing quite fast.  But they still need to do some testing and etc which may later caused the delay. 

Yalor,

My PJ sec 16 also very fast,

Look like MRT progress is faster than LRT and the china town klang's bus sand. Suddenly gone
jootat
post Sep 27 2012, 01:40 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Sep 27 2012, 12:09 PM)
hehe, most of the time i see, after 3 to 5 years kuah then they will starting instructing u to do the MOT, provided if the developer still around. If they suddenly goes bankrupt, god knows who can help us.

many court case due to this strada title thing in malaysia
icic ... i thought it's something that we need to pay like immediately once the project is completed smile.gif

QUOTE(tikaram @ Sep 27 2012, 12:16 PM)
Yalor,

My PJ sec 16 also very fast,

Look like MRT progress is faster than LRT and the china town klang's bus sand. Suddenly gone
I think everywhere also their progress is quite fast. Even now the puchong there also u can see all the pillar is up already. I think it's very fast ... hopefully everything will go smoothly.
wchinwai
post Sep 27 2012, 01:52 PM

429 posts

Just called my SA...he said can submit the loan documents already.
Jootat...you are right...we need to submit all these...

- 3 months pay slip (standards)
- 3 months bank statement (standards)
- Borang BE ---> my SA said this can be ignored since i have EA form
- Tax receipt --> i use my printout with tax rebate..haha
- Latest EPF Statement (Standard)
- EA Form (standards)
jootat
post Sep 27 2012, 02:55 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(wchinwai @ Sep 27 2012, 01:52 PM)

- EA Form (standards)
yea ... if do online e-filing, then the Tax Receipt is the acknowledgement letter that proved we have paid the tax. I skip the Borang BE as well. I felt that it's too much to show this to the bank. Only i submit once to the tax officer when they do audit on my file smile.gif
wchinwai
post Sep 29 2012, 02:10 AM

429 posts

2013 budget....
I understood that it starts from 1st Jan 2013...so if we managed to sign S&P before this date, we are using the old RPGT rates (which is 5% less for 0-5 years compared to 2013 budget)?

Just curious since lots of people were looking forward to what budget 2013 holds...

cheraspeople
post Sep 29 2012, 02:28 AM

756 posts

QUOTE(wchinwai @ Sep 27 2012, 01:52 PM)

- EA Form (standards)
This is my first time buying property without much information or confirmation. I feel so unrealistic.
Jazz87
post Sep 30 2012, 01:33 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(cheraspeople @ Sep 29 2012, 02:28 AM)
This is my first time buying property without much information or confirmation. I feel so unrealistic.
Same goes here..it seems simple than i expected..my bad for being newbie smile.gif
jootat
post Oct 1 2012, 11:20 AM

1,994 posts

did you guys noticed that the front of the sales office already brick up a bit for the hotel construction? Not sure if they will move out or not the sales office? I asked the SA the other day but he said they are not moving out. hmm.gif
greativity
post Oct 1 2012, 12:07 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Oct 1 2012, 11:20 AM)
did you guys noticed that the front of the sales office already brick up a bit for the hotel construction? Not sure if they will move out or not the sales office? I asked the SA the other day but he said they are not moving out.  hmm.gif
May I ask where is the sales office?
jootat
post Oct 1 2012, 01:50 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(greativity @ Oct 1 2012, 12:07 PM)
May I ask where is the sales office?
where r u coming from?
If from the mines, go straight follow Sg. Long/Belakong road sign till u see Jusco on ur left and keep to your left and follow belakong then u will see Brothers car accessories shop on ur left and the sales office is on 1st floor.
rainmay
post Oct 2 2012, 09:56 AM

74 posts

panel bank now only MBB&HLB?I not yet submitted my docs....

191 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:54 PM