202 posts

good good good...
hi eveybody
peri peri
post Sep 3 2012, 05:12 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

QUOTE(windwind84 @ Sep 3 2012, 05:09 PM)
good good good...
hi eveybody
so late only online, standby going home soon sweat.gif

Added on September 3, 2012, 5:13 pm
QUOTE(tikaram @ Sep 3 2012, 02:13 PM)
For your info can check this website if the AP is out.

Carian maklumat perumahan swasta berdasarkan Negeri SELANGOR Daerah Hulu Langat Jenis RUMAH PANGSA/KONDO Projek Tahun 2012, click " CHERAS HONG SOON DEVT.SDN BHD  "

http://ehome.kpkt.gov.my/ehome/DetailPemaj...a_Pemaju=CHERAS HONG SOON DEVT.SDN BHD
Great website thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by peri peri: Sep 3 2012, 05:13 PM
Jazz87
post Sep 3 2012, 07:55 PM

21 posts

Tq peri2 senpai, just checked 2 days ago..still 2 cheque available
TSwindwind84
post Sep 3 2012, 08:53 PM

202 posts

recently no in kl ma...so no online
hahah
bakacupid
post Sep 5 2012, 02:38 PM

295 posts

My cheque has not cleared yet.. Is anyone's cheque has not cleared yet?
jootat
post Sep 5 2012, 02:55 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(bakacupid @ Sep 5 2012, 02:38 PM)
My cheque has not cleared yet.. Is anyone's cheque has not cleared yet?
mine one clear one not yet. heard they said they will give some updates by mid of sept.
twins9
post Sep 5 2012, 03:40 PM

1,371 posts

I wonder if the major rainstorm yesterday washed out some old bones or not.

The cemetery is quite exposed now.

jootat
post Sep 5 2012, 03:54 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(twins9 @ Sep 5 2012, 03:40 PM)

errmm ... didn't really noticed anything different except for some stones at the entrance to the construction site. Will check it out again later this evening when i going home.
cheraspeople
post Sep 5 2012, 03:55 PM

756 posts

QUOTE(twins9 @ Sep 5 2012, 03:40 PM)

Oo.. it really happened. but when the rain stopped, the bones flew back to cemetery accordingly.
danilo5753
post Sep 6 2012, 10:17 PM

525 posts

Small update, called SA to ask still got any unit left or not.. my friend wanna buy but SA say all is fully booked for now.. wait those loan rejected only release.

They have ordered broucher and in the printing progress, I requested him to SMS me once it's ready anytime soon biggrin.gif Hope can see something attractive like Ivory residence la ~ free AC and this and that tongue.gif
ahsoh
post Sep 6 2012, 10:55 PM

471 posts

Another fully sold out project. Heard that the price will rise 10% for those loan rejected units.

peri peri
post Sep 7 2012, 09:19 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(ahsoh @ Sep 6 2012, 10:55 PM)
Another fully sold out project. Heard that the price will rise 10% for those loan rejected units.
when are we going to apply for loan? any idea?

budget is near, not sure better apply before or after.

but along the years Bijan as PM, he gives a lot goodies for house purchaser like stamp duty waiver and exemption from tax.
SUStikaram
post Sep 7 2012, 09:22 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Sep 7 2012, 10:19 AM)
when are we going to apply for loan? any idea?

budget is near, not sure better apply before or after.

but along the years Bijan as PM, he gives a lot goodies for house purchaser like stamp duty waiver and exemption from tax.
I hear from my many customer (developer) that G going to build many affortable home.

jootat
post Sep 7 2012, 10:31 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Sep 7 2012, 09:22 AM)
I hear from my many customer (developer) that G going to build many affortable home.
hmm.gif is that a good thing or bad? But not sure will it be 1 malaysia concept?
peri peri
post Sep 7 2012, 10:41 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Sep 7 2012, 10:31 AM)
hmm.gif is that a good thing or bad? But not sure will it be 1 malaysia concept?
as usual, empty promise. better believe own judgement. I had been waiting for that since year 2010, until this year i realize if i keep on waiting for their promise, i will not able to coupe with the current hiking prop price.

jootat
post Sep 7 2012, 10:55 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Sep 7 2012, 10:41 AM)
as usual, empty promise. better believe own judgement. I had been waiting for that since year 2010, until this year i realize if i keep on waiting for their promise, i will not able to coupe with the current hiking prop price.
That's so true actually. But if that would be true, then worried that somehow it will impact on the property price. But if invest within own capabilities, then shouldn't be a big problem though.
The only good thing that i noticed so far is the progress on the MRT project seems like moving fast. But we have wasted so much $$ for this ... LoL
peri peri
post Sep 7 2012, 11:39 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Sep 7 2012, 10:55 AM)
That's so true actually.  But if that would be true, then worried that somehow it will impact on the property price.  But if invest within own capabilities, then shouldn't be a big problem though. 
The only good thing that i noticed so far is the progress on the MRT project seems like moving fast.  But we have wasted so much $$ for this ... LoL
we had waited long time for this to reach balakong and kajang, finally.

but i pity those new vest and props in seri kembangan, puchong south, cyber and putra all is like rm 400 to 650 psft but still no LRT or MRT.

Any cheap and affordable as promise will always tight up with a lot of terms. The first and only PR1MA apartment in Putrajaya already sparks many unsatisfactory for eligible to own

jootat
post Sep 7 2012, 01:54 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Sep 7 2012, 11:39 AM)
we had waited long time for this to reach balakong and kajang, finally.

but i pity those new vest and props in seri kembangan, puchong south, cyber and putra all is like rm 400 to 650 psft but still no LRT or MRT.

Any cheap and affordable as promise will always tight up with a lot of terms. The first and only PR1MA apartment in Putrajaya already sparks many unsatisfactory for eligible to own
But a lot of ppl still can afford bro. That's why always sold out even though the price tag is at 400 - 650 psf. That's why i always have the impression that a lot of orang kaya out there, we just have to open our eye bigger and work harder so that we can catch up with them. unfortunately i am still crawling.
peri peri
post Sep 7 2012, 02:36 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Sep 7 2012, 01:54 PM)
But a lot of ppl still can afford bro. That's why always sold out even though the price tag is at 400 - 650 psf. That's why i always have the impression that a lot of orang kaya out there, we just have to open our eye bigger and work harder so that we can catch up with them.  unfortunately i am still crawling.
you must be more daring like them, most of them are average joe, seeing developer offering DIBS, fast fast register fast fast become owner.

Owning a rm270k mickey mouse unit (550ft2++) is like eligible those young average telling the whole world that im owning a car. But they dont understand they had bought an overpriced Kancil. This is how the developer and bankers to lure them into 1st property which are win win only for developer and banker only. Well, for those young average joe, after 2-3 years completion, who will be the target tenants for that area still seems like lack with something.

Supply as per today still lacking but the ongoing launches are massive. My opinion is, after 2 to 3 years later, supply is floated with this overpriced mickey mouse house. maybe that's why im dont keen with this tyoe of property but developer still keep mushrooming out this SOHO,SOVO,SOFO,SOLO,SOMO thing. this makes me recall how best the studio concept is before year 2008.

Who knows, maybe after 10 years, developer selling 200ft2 type thumbup.gif
jootat
post Sep 7 2012, 02:47 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Sep 7 2012, 02:36 PM)
you must be more daring like them, most of them are average joe, seeing developer offering DIBS, fast fast register fast fast become owner.

Owning a rm270k mickey mouse unit (550ft2++) is like eligible those young average telling the whole world that im owning a car. But they dont understand they had bought an overpriced Kancil. This is how the developer and bankers to lure them into 1st property which are win win only for developer and banker only. Well, for those young average joe, after 2-3 years completion, who will be the target tenants for that area still seems like lack with something.

Supply as per today still lacking but the ongoing launches are massive. My opinion is, after 2 to 3 years later, supply is floated with this overpriced mickey mouse house. maybe that's why im dont keen with this tyoe of property but developer still keep mushrooming out this SOHO,SOVO,SOFO,SOLO,SOMO thing. this makes me recall how best the studio concept is before year 2008.

Who knows, maybe after 10 years, developer selling 200ft2 type thumbup.gif
Haha ... sry, old man can't take high risk investment. Later i got heart attack. So, i will just go slow for this type of investment ba. Some how property investment is still very new to me and i know peanuts only.

=.=" 200sf type? siao ar? That's like smaller than my toilet, how to live ppl la? crazy!

191 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0202sec    1.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:58 AM