59 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Games Dead Or Alive 4, Dead or Alive Xtreme 2

yoroi
post Apr 1 2006, 01:47 PM

The LOWEST ranked Halo 3 player in the WORLD!!!
1,545 posts

got the update done in 10 secs.... got it done at about 9pm... maybe there weren't that many people on live at that time
kyap
post Apr 3 2006, 12:57 PM

176 posts

Last night was bullying by Darkchaser cry.gif . For you info I'm still new in DOA4 whistling.gif . Anyway yesterday match was fun....thanks for the invite from DreamyGhost notworthy.gif .
Darkchaser
post Apr 3 2006, 07:54 PM

522 posts

LOL...you can't blame me, I was trying for the 20 consecutive wins achievement and I got it laugh.gif I was also trying for the A ranking, but man, the level is just too high....I got up to 23K points and still didn't get A... sad.gif

It'd have been more fun if you joined in tag....last night's tag was a blast, I think we were screaming at each other so much. Tag! Tag!! Tag!!! The best part was when Dreamy called for Wel to tag, but instead tonmj tagged in replacing me laugh.gif

Okla, just to show that I'm not a noob killer, I'll refrain from using Ayane or Hitomi against anyone besides Cerebral, Wel and Dreamy smile.gif I promise biggrin.gif
TStailgunner
post Apr 3 2006, 07:59 PM

293 posts

so sienz(boring) i better play RR6 and drift as far as i can from DOA tongue.gif well dark u know u are the best now and u should go find some A or S for challenging man notworthy.gif go go go.... see la if tonight got HK ppl playing i invite u la thumbup.gif
welwitchia
post Apr 3 2006, 09:08 PM

1,219 posts

I'm a noob too cause I only use useless characters. Yeah, somehow only Brad Wong and Gen Fu interest me. I tried many times to play Ayane, but somehow couldn't get into it.
Funny thing is, Gen Fu is supposed to rank higher than Ayane.. I just don't see how. Ayane is too quick and she does give quite a bit of damage.
QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Apr 3 2006, 07:54 PM)
Okla, just to show that I'm not a noob killer, I'll refrain from using Ayane or Hitomi against anyone besides Cerebral, Wel and Dreamy  smile.gif I promise  biggrin.gif
prazole
post Apr 4 2006, 03:17 AM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

plz i want this game so badly
if anyone saw anywhere juz drop me a msg..

cry.gif sad cry.gif
xxboxx
post Apr 4 2006, 07:40 AM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

QUOTE(prazole @ Apr 4 2006, 03:17 AM)
plz i want this game so badly
if anyone saw anywhere juz drop me a msg..

cry.gif sad cry.gif

calvin want to sell his DOA4 for RM150. check the "Marketplace 360 Style!" thread, first page.

kyap
post Apr 4 2006, 11:55 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Apr 3 2006, 07:54 PM)
Okla, just to show that I'm not a noob killer, I'll refrain from using Ayane or Hitomi against anyone besides Cerebral, Wel and Dreamy  smile.gif I promise  biggrin.gif
Even you use other character also can kill me easily cry.gif ......but nvm I will train Ryu Hayabusa (the only character I knew how to use sweat.gif )

By the way, yesterday met a guy with SS ranking (Hayate) before I can even touch him, I already get killed by him mad.gif ..............
kyap
post Apr 4 2006, 11:58 AM

176 posts

By the way I got 5 straight lose unlocked....Thanks to Darkchaser vmad.gif ....

This post has been edited by kyap: Apr 4 2006, 12:05 PM
prazole
post Apr 4 2006, 01:16 PM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Apr 4 2006, 07:40 AM)
calvin want to sell his DOA4 for RM150. check the "Marketplace 360 Style!" thread, first page.
wah
dun u think its a bit too exp
new asian game is same price...
TStailgunner
post Apr 4 2006, 01:32 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(prazole @ Apr 4 2006, 01:16 PM)
wah
dun u think its a bit too exp
new asian game is same price...
he selling JP one so is worth RM150 thumbup.gif jp is quality then asian.
wcliang
post Apr 4 2006, 01:45 PM

585 posts

QUOTE(kyap @ Apr 4 2006, 11:58 AM)
By the way I got 5 straight lose unlocked....Thanks to Darkchaser  vmad.gif ....
Maybe we should play together then....i am victim also tongue.gif sweat.gif
DjiNn
post Apr 4 2006, 01:54 PM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Apr 4 2006, 01:32 PM)
he selling JP one so is worth RM150 thumbup.gif  jp is quality then asian.
yup. thats true

Japanense Xbox 360 and US Xbox 360 games packaging is nicer then Asian.
yoroi
post Apr 4 2006, 02:01 PM

1,545 posts

the japanese games have a more "premium feel" to it.... nicer packaging and manuals, also on some of the asian games the chinese writing looks slapped on at the last minute
DjiNn
post Apr 4 2006, 02:03 PM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

if not mistaken. all G.R.A.W asian manual is black and white right ? comparing to the US Packaging is full colour?
chinsc
post Apr 4 2006, 02:05 PM

853 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Apr 4 2006, 02:03 PM)
if not mistaken. all G.R.A.W asian manual is black and white right ? comparing to the US Packaging is full colour?
i agree, even the cover printing is also more clearer then asian version... just like my COD2, the manual in black colour... some more, then disc printed is PAL version while the cover is printed as NTSC/J..... alamak...

by the way Djin, i have received the PSP game.

thx
wcliang
post Apr 4 2006, 02:06 PM

585 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Apr 4 2006, 02:03 PM)
but Japan 1 all in japanese lang....colour and nice to see but don't understand sweat.gif
yoroi
post Apr 4 2006, 02:08 PM

1,545 posts

well games normally have a tutorial to teach you how to play.... i just think that they should maintain the same quality and standard for all versions, and not give us lower quality packaging because asian games are cheaper
welwitchia
post Apr 4 2006, 02:19 PM

1,219 posts

Well, if u wanna beat Ayane, u have to know how to play Ayane also tongue.gif
Also, most SS ranking players are fake.
QUOTE(kyap @ Apr 4 2006, 11:55 AM)
Even you use other character also can kill me easily  cry.gif ......but nvm I will train Ryu Hayabusa (the only character I knew how to use  sweat.gif )

By the way, yesterday met a guy with SS ranking (Hayate) before I can even touch him, I already get killed by him mad.gif ..............
yoroi
post Apr 4 2006, 02:23 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Apr 4 2006, 02:19 PM)
Well, if u wanna beat Ayane, u have to know how to play Ayane also  tongue.gif
Also, most SS ranking players are fake.
eh come come and give me tuition....need to learn how to play this game badly.... darkchaser and dreamyghost thrash me 9 9

59 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0215sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:30 AM