9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Games Dead Or Alive 4, Dead or Alive Xtreme 2

Darkchaser
post Feb 6 2006, 06:57 PM

522 posts

Nice nice, I'd like to join, but I'll probably get my ass kicked. tongue.gif I'll add everyone and hopefully can join in tonight.....
Darkchaser
post Feb 7 2006, 07:33 AM

522 posts

LOL....I was confused, who should press the tag button? The person currently playing or the one who wants to come in? I just kept pressing tag button all the time tongue.gif Nice playing with everyone, although as expected I got my butt kicked biggrin.gif
Darkchaser
post Feb 9 2006, 07:26 AM

522 posts

Yeah, gotta love how she rips the door open. Awesome biggrin.gif

BTW, is it even humanely possible to get Gold on Time Attack on default settings? Once in a blue moon I managed to do just over 4 minutes with Hitomi, but that was it.....most other times I averaged around 6-8 minutes. My worst record was 22 minutes cry.gif

Worst was when I was using Kokoro. I was actually doing good at around 3 minutes when I reached Stage 7....then Lei Fang killed me. Lei Fang simply went God mode, countering 90% of my attacks.....how do you beat something like that?
Darkchaser
post Feb 11 2006, 07:00 AM

522 posts

If you read most US forums, you'll notice that most people like to use Hayabusa because he's so cheap. Weirdly enough, when we all played the other day, the most popular characters everyone used were all the girls biggrin.gif

Malaysians = More skilled than Americans? Or Malaysians = Love girls more than Americans? tongue.gif
Darkchaser
post Feb 11 2006, 09:58 PM

522 posts

No no, that was DreamyGhost biggrin.gif Thanks to him and Spartan, I managed to unlock the 5 losses in a row Achievement tongue.gif

Hitomi is a nice character, and quite easy to learn. Combos are quite straightforward.
Darkchaser
post Feb 13 2006, 12:12 AM

522 posts

Nice game tonight guys. I now officially hate Spartan tongue.gif But I'm sure you all hate Hayate now too laugh.gif
Darkchaser
post Feb 16 2006, 02:01 PM

522 posts

hahahahh....I thought I saw some people playing DOA4 after PGR3 last night. Too ganas.....I was tired already after playing Halo2 before PGR3. Cerebral murdered me too many times, so I went off to join the PGR3 group. tongue.gif

50% master hayate is quite scary already.....I think he's definitely the best character in DOA4, next to hayabusa.....
Darkchaser
post Feb 16 2006, 08:01 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Feb 16 2006, 02:22 PM)
Aiya, since I can't spin Zaakath's tail in PGR3..no fun already. He's getting too good la and my driving skills seems to be going downhill.

cheh, knowing 50% of his moves doesn't make him a killer. DreamyGhost is complaining how cheap Hayabusa is.. biggrin.gif
Then we should start complaining how cheap Spartan/Bayman is la...... tongue.gif
Darkchaser
post Feb 17 2006, 07:13 AM

522 posts

yah, spartan now not so scary anymore tongue.gif maybe you should start training with young batang whistling.gif laugh.gif
Darkchaser
post Feb 17 2006, 06:52 PM

522 posts

Me stop playing Hitomi? Wel, you stop playing Hayate and Hayabusa first, then we talk yah.... laugh.gif
Darkchaser
post Feb 18 2006, 05:59 PM

522 posts

LOL.....wow, that advanced ka?? I'll be sure to have Hitomi put on some pink polka dot panties next time laugh.gif
Darkchaser
post Feb 22 2006, 09:22 PM

522 posts

DOA udang??? tongue.gif Most of it isn't that nice lah.....just crappy photoshopped pictures laugh.gif

.........not that I've seen any of it.... *phew* whistling.gif
Darkchaser
post Feb 23 2006, 04:35 AM

522 posts

yala, every few minutes talk about udang and panties only.... laugh.gif
Darkchaser
post Feb 23 2006, 08:02 PM

522 posts

LOL....I woke up for the Chelsea v Barca game....that's why I left early last night laugh.gif
Darkchaser
post Feb 25 2006, 09:53 AM

522 posts

That'd be great....since we can't tapau him in PGR3, now we tapau him in DOA4 laugh.gif

Wel, don't forget that you owe me something yah.... thumbup.gif
Darkchaser
post Feb 25 2006, 12:27 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(CerebralRogue @ Feb 25 2006, 12:25 PM)
Man that was the start of my losing streak. Can't beat a man with an incentive !  mad.gif
LOL......when I was fighting you all I kept thinking about was Wel's incentive..... drool.gif

Wel, anything is ok for me, as long as I get it laugh.gif But preferably not stained laa.....

This post has been edited by Darkchaser: Feb 25 2006, 12:29 PM
Darkchaser
post Feb 28 2006, 07:31 PM

522 posts

Cerebral, you only got back your B+ bcos I wasn't around. laugh.gif

If someone offered me more incentive, for sure can beat you tongue.gif
Darkchaser
post Mar 1 2006, 07:02 PM

522 posts

Yeah, I'll ask u on Live as well tongue.gif I suppose it's cheaper than LYP? They have it listed at RM1350 or so.

DOA4 Tourney would be nice, but problem really is the lack of people. Lag isn't really that much of a problem..... In fact I'd say lag in Halo 2 is worse for tournaments...... sometimes you think you are on target, suddenly the guy disappears because of lag tongue.gif

Cheap move? What cheap move?? whistling.gif Aiyah most cheap moves I think everyone here can counter already..... so it's not cheap anymore.... laugh.gif
Darkchaser
post Mar 2 2006, 12:25 AM

522 posts

Ahahahahaaa.....tonight was very fun. I am in love with Hitomi wub.gif laugh.gif
Darkchaser
post Mar 2 2006, 07:15 AM

522 posts

Who, Ein ka?? laugh.gif

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0405sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:39 AM