Games Dead Or Alive 4, Dead or Alive Xtreme 2

yoroi
post Feb 6 2006, 01:22 PM

The LOWEST ranked Halo 3 player in the WORLD!!!
1,545 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Feb 6 2006, 10:08 AM)
yalor..expired today..haih
alamak....so tonight won't see you on live?
yoroi
post Feb 6 2006, 01:46 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(CerebralRogue @ Feb 6 2006, 01:29 PM)
I can set up a lobby tonite and invite you guys in. Around 10pm usual time or earlier. Will get Welwitchia in, usually with all KL people it should be ok. Butt kickin time!
alamak the super duper counter master is back
yoroi
post Feb 6 2006, 01:51 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(CerebralRogue @ Feb 6 2006, 01:47 PM)
WHO? WHERE?! whistling.gif
you didn't see him??? your loss man..... it was the super duper counter master in the guise of a super pimped up dog....
yoroi
post Feb 6 2006, 01:54 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Feb 6 2006, 01:52 PM)
Don't pretend la. U should belanja me.. I gave u your 100 wins in DOA4 online last night. Seriously man, I thought I'm pretty ok with DOA4 but whenever I play with u, its a total embarassment.  tongue.gif
Anyways, I noticed the timing is a bit different when playing online. Remember u asking me last night why I didn't follow up with the Hayabusa reversal when I throw u up in the air? Well, I did..usually a PPKKK will always connect. I tried it last night and I can't even get the first P in. mad.gif
if the counter master wants to be in denial we let him be... we go play rr6 instead hahahahaha
yoroi
post Feb 6 2006, 02:01 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Feb 6 2006, 01:59 PM)
counter master?? i really want to see how he counter my moved tongue.gif
thumbup.gif tell us how the game goes..... i will be playing halo 2 instead
yoroi
post Feb 6 2006, 02:07 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Feb 6 2006, 02:05 PM)
Be prepared to be shocked. shocking.gif

Lol, Cerebral, feeling the pressure yet? Now u have a reputation to live up to.  happy.gif

happy.gif
wave the banner high for all dog loversssssssssssssssssssssssssss

welwitchia-boss you renewed your live yet?
yoroi
post Feb 6 2006, 02:14 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(CerebralRogue @ Feb 6 2006, 02:13 PM)
Woooi, I rusty already lah, already kena pulverized by you last nite. Win some lose some, its all good, not like I'm gonna get an S rank anytime soon  cry.gif  Ok ok, we play tonite!

Remember its the year of the super pimped up dawgs!

with shades!
i haven't touched mine since 19/1/2006 hahahahahahaha...might as well sell it me thinks
yoroi
post Feb 6 2006, 02:18 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Feb 6 2006, 02:18 PM)
Err, like I said, HSBC still has no transaction from MS. And I've got 2 of these emails in my hotmail account.

---------------
Dear Customer,

This mail is confirmation that you have successfully renewed your subscription to Xbox Live 12 mo. Gold Membership. This renewal goes into effect on Tuesday, February 07, 2006. Here is a description of the service:
-------------------

So I guess I'll have to wait till tomorrow. I might not have internet access tomorrow as I'll be away in Bangkok till Thursday so I can't really check.. wait for me guys on Thu..will reach KLIA at 11pm.. Friday off, so can play late.
hmm should be ok i guess
yoroi
post Feb 6 2006, 04:48 PM

1,545 posts

huh???? doa4 what time???

halo 2 --8 till 10something 11 like that
yoroi
post Feb 6 2006, 06:06 PM

1,545 posts

for an old man like me ...its sleeping time hahahhaa
yoroi
post Feb 6 2006, 06:13 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(CerebralRogue @ Feb 6 2006, 06:10 PM)
Oklah, we get our groove on a bit earlier, I also got full day of presentations tomorrow so can't stay up to late. Getting to the old-er man stage. Hehe
simplelah..just join us for halo2 lah.. got early session mah
yoroi
post Feb 6 2006, 06:19 PM

1,545 posts

can can... but the length of time i can stay in doa4 (to give you all free wins) depends on whether my friends are punctual...if they're punctual i'll leave after 30 mins or so
yoroi
post Feb 6 2006, 06:59 PM

1,545 posts

ok see you on live!!!
yoroi
post Feb 7 2006, 11:19 AM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(chinsc @ Feb 7 2006, 09:12 AM)
i guess should be the one who wanna came in that should press the tag button.... cuz yoroi keep calling me when he is almost 'KO'~~

'chin~~~~~ chin~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~'
yoroi, u give me too much 'tekanan' lah...... i just don know y i cant jump in....
hahahahahah like that only syiok mah.. must kan cheong...kakakakakakaka
yoroi
post Feb 7 2006, 04:55 PM

1,545 posts

i wonder who brought the lag monster....
yoroi
post Feb 7 2006, 05:08 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(MobiusVyper @ Feb 7 2006, 05:04 PM)
Lag is usually because the host is not strong enough to support everyone. Blame it on Streamyx. Most of us should have no problem playing 1v1 as we are in the same country and pretty close to each other
so thats how it works.... notworthy.gif
yoroi
post Feb 7 2006, 05:16 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(MobiusVyper @ Feb 7 2006, 05:12 PM)
Also try not to be downloading or uploading anything when playing because it has been proven that it does cause your connection to lag. I've tested it myself. So to get the least lag:

1) Reset your router/modem just before you want to play Xbox Live. Xbox Live Compatible routers are even better. Like mine smile.gif
2) Don't download or upload anything while playing, in fact try not to use it at all
3) If you are using ICS, try not to have things running in the background. Try to avoid using ICS at all times
GOT ITTTTTTTT thumbup.gif
yoroi
post Feb 14 2006, 03:36 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Feb 11 2006, 10:36 PM)
Aiya, i already got my 20 Losses in a row long ago. Thanks to Cerebral. vmad.gif
i got my 20 losses in a row the first time i logged on hahahaha
yoroi
post Feb 22 2006, 08:15 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(arj @ Feb 22 2006, 08:11 PM)
What the hell?!? DOA udang pulak doh.gif shakehead.gif
udang????? huh??? whats going on?
yoroi
post Feb 22 2006, 08:24 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Feb 22 2006, 08:23 PM)
nothing.... smile.gif  just some manual for DOA4  laugh.gif
i think welwitchia sent me the link for a move list some time ago

0.0265sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:03 AM