Credit Cards Alliance Bank Credit Card, Cash Back Platinum and VI

acejlsh
post Mar 13 2018, 08:44 PM

279 posts

https://www.alliancebank.com.my/promotions/...i-Campaign.aspx

Just realised about this campaign, does anyone know how much is the minimum amount for pledge and the tenure as well? Which cards from them are the best?
chiahau
post Mar 27 2018, 04:20 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(acejlsh @ Mar 13 2018, 08:44 PM)
https://www.alliancebank.com.my/promotions/...i-Campaign.aspx

Just realised about this campaign, does anyone know how much is the minimum amount for pledge and the tenure as well? Which cards from them are the best?
Pledge = Forever till card cancelled.

As for amount, minimum should be 5k at least.

Pbb's the exemption with 20k minimum.
daniel7910
post Apr 6 2018, 01:13 PM

286 posts

RM0.00 ABMB:Get 0% FlexiPaymentPlan for 3mth on ur AllianceBankVisaCreditCard Local/Overseas purchase. Call 0355169988 to enrol.End 30/9/18.T&C@ bit.ly/FPP3MTHS

3 months FPP 0% again for alliance visa.
Transaction above RM500.
jkngo2003
post Apr 29 2018, 08:42 AM

1,151 posts

Dear sir,

May I know the cash bate rm50 for 3000 spending is base on transition date or posting date?

And oso is capped on statement date or monthly cycle?

Thanz
daniel7910
post Apr 29 2018, 09:26 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ Apr 29 2018, 08:42 AM)
Dear sir,

May I know the cash bate rm50 for 3000 spending is base on transition date or posting date?

Thanz
should be posting date...
also capped on statement date...
SzeMeng76
post Apr 29 2018, 10:54 AM

2,318 posts

QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ Apr 29 2018, 08:42 AM)
Dear sir,

Thanz
QUOTE(daniel7910 @ Apr 29 2018, 09:26 AM)
should be posting date...
also capped on statement date...
Nope. It based on monthly spending, and CB posted on following month of statement date.
Please check TnC
https://www.alliancebank.com.my/Alliance/me...S-CC-Credit.pdf

The following Cash Back rates and tiers apply to the respective Cardmember’s monthly spending range (“Range”):
Cash Back will be credited to the Principal Cardmember’s Credit Card Account in the following month’s Statement of Account in respect of their Card(s) and
is based on spending incurred by both the Principal and/or Supplementary Cardmember(s).
daniel7910
post Apr 29 2018, 05:13 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(SzeMeng76 @ Apr 29 2018, 10:54 AM)
Nope. It based on monthly spending, and CB posted on following month of statement date.
Please check TnC
https://www.alliancebank.com.my/Alliance/me...S-CC-Credit.pdf

The following Cash Back rates and tiers apply to the respective Cardmember’s monthly spending range (“Range”):
Cash Back will be credited to the Principal Cardmember’s Credit Card Account in the following month’s Statement of Account in respect of their Card(s) and
is based on spending incurred by both the Principal and/or Supplementary Cardmember(s).
if my statement date is 12/4/2018, then the cash back calculation will based on monthly transaction posted range from 13/3/2018 - 12/4/2018...
then the cash back will posted on 13/4/2018..

this is based on my statement calculation, is it same as yours??

13aby
post Jun 7 2018, 11:04 PM

975 posts

Got called from the branch where my application submitted that my application was principle approved passed all scoring ccriss just need hq to call me again and my company to verify. Is there chances i will get rejected or high chance will final approve? Applied for visa platinum

This post has been edited by 13aby: Jun 7 2018, 11:06 PM
jkngo2003
post Jun 21 2018, 09:18 AM

1,151 posts

May I know when the cash rebate for unique will credit to my account?

I have spent rm3000 at 23may, and my statement is 20june 2018.

Thanz
SzeMeng76
post Jun 21 2018, 09:39 AM

2,318 posts

QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ Jun 21 2018, 09:18 AM)
May I know when the cash rebate for unique will credit to my account?

I have spent rm3000 at 23may, and my statement is 20june 2018.

Thanz
1 day after your statement date.
Your case will be 21 June 2018 credited. But I think you can only saw it on your accounts on 22 June
psiloveu
post Jun 27 2018, 09:10 AM

795 posts

Received sms

RM0.00 ABMB: We refer to our letter on CRS, pls reply CRS[space]YES if you are a Non-Malaysia tax resident, otherwise please reply CRS[space]No

Any idea about this CRS?
ClarenceT
post Jun 27 2018, 09:32 AM

14,930 posts

QUOTE(psiloveu @ Jun 27 2018, 09:10 AM)
Received sms

RM0.00 ABMB: We refer to our letter on CRS, pls reply CRS[space]YES if you are a Non-Malaysia tax resident, otherwise please reply CRS[space]No

Any idea about this CRS?
Common Reporting Standard
If you are not a tax resident in Malaysia, the Bank will be required to submit your bank records (every period) to the country where you resides (for tax purposes).

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Common_Reporting_Standard

Malaysia will start to submit reports in 2018.

This post has been edited by ClarenceT: Jun 27 2018, 09:35 AM
WilliamLim
post Jul 26 2018, 08:37 AM

43 posts

Anyone know whether Bigpay/Boost topup entitle for CB?

This post has been edited by WilliamLim: Jul 26 2018, 08:37 AM
cybpsych
post Jul 26 2018, 09:17 AM

---------------------
65,283 posts

QUOTE(WilliamLim @ Jul 26 2018, 08:37 AM)
Anyone know whether Bigpay/Boost topup entitle for CB?
which card now?

haven't u gotten the answer for bigpay using you:nique?
WilliamLim
post Jul 26 2018, 01:11 PM

43 posts

Sorry got the answer in Bigpay thread for Bigpay, how about you:nique cashback with Boost topup? Anyone tested? Thanks.
daniel7910
post Jul 26 2018, 07:51 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(WilliamLim @ Jul 26 2018, 01:11 PM)
Sorry got the answer in Bigpay thread for Bigpay, how about you:nique cashback with Boost topup? Anyone tested? Thanks.
You:nique cashback entitled even for government transaction, so, boost topup should b no issue..
WilliamLim
post Jul 28 2018, 12:21 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(daniel7910 @ Jul 26 2018, 07:51 PM)
You:nique cashback entitled even for government transaction, so, boost topup should b no issue..
Thanks will try out next month
swasts
post Aug 17 2018, 02:47 AM

88 posts

I applied for for the You:nique credit card today

Usually how long the process will take ? I mean starting from applying > approval > until the card reach to my house.
fly126
post Aug 17 2018, 06:48 AM

Lousy One
4,404 posts

QUOTE(swasts @ Aug 17 2018, 02:47 AM)

Usually how long the process will take ? I mean starting from applying > approval > until the card reach to my house.
2-3 Weeks, it Depends...
fly126
post Aug 17 2018, 06:48 AM

Lousy One
4,404 posts

QUOTE(swasts @ Aug 17 2018, 02:47 AM)

2-3 Weeks, it Depends...

200 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0197sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:02 AM