PH PH PH everywhere
Setiawalk Puchong V2, Retail Office, SOHO, S.Apartments
May 25 2013, 06:15 PM
7,446 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
PH PH PH everywhere
May 25 2013, 06:43 PM
10,387 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 25 2013, 05:37 PM) If this is the fact, then I am worry that Skypod which is next to Binary will be invaded by PH in the future also, really jialat! I think they are targetting anything service apartment with retails and shop lots in order for the students or PH's conviniences. The whole country has rotten, educational system rotten, no execution and no policy to control the operator, every businessman reaps as much profit as possible without bearing social responsibility! Hopeless! I think Skypod would be surely affected as well since it is so near Binary and most of the units are small size units and easily the high rental market price could still be affordable by unwanted PH. Buy too near college sometimes can thought of goof rental demand but also bearing with PH / ME issues. Sigh. Esp low yah colleges. |
May 25 2013, 07:47 PM
109 posts Joined: May 2013 |
May 25 2013, 08:15 PM
44 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
I just realized R1 and R2 got some many PH...all of my units are at R3... It will lower Setiawalk if so much PH hanging ard there....if want to kick PH, we much have very strong community, talk to management....if PH break the condo rules, make noise, criminal, etc, we have right to kick them out.....
United is Power!!!! |
May 25 2013, 08:29 PM
21 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
QUOTE(xl2778 @ May 25 2013, 07:47 PM) Wow.. u captured them straight.. |
May 25 2013, 08:51 PM
1,712 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
QUOTE(kthomes @ May 25 2013, 08:15 PM) I just realized R1 and R2 got some many PH...all of my units are at R3... It will lower Setiawalk if so much PH hanging ard there....if want to kick PH, we much have very strong community, talk to management....if PH break the condo rules, make noise, criminal, etc, we have right to kick them out..... err talk to management for wat? talk to owner better?United is Power!!!! |
May 25 2013, 08:52 PM
6,747 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
QUOTE(kthomes @ May 25 2013, 08:15 PM) I just realized R1 and R2 got some many PH...all of my units are at R3... It will lower Setiawalk if so much PH hanging ard there....if want to kick PH, we much have very strong community, talk to management....if PH break the condo rules, make noise, criminal, etc, we have right to kick them out..... They will create problem for sure!United is Power!!!! Their culture just cannot synchronize with ours, frankly many of them are unaware of their disturbance towards the neighbour, they need to be taught! Will monitor closely |
May 25 2013, 08:53 PM
QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 25 2013, 08:52 PM) They will create problem for sure! This is what happens if we have stupid owners who r desperate. The only way to control is to keep reporting their bad behaviour. Not easy broTheir culture just cannot synchronize with ours, frankly many of them are unaware of their disturbance towards the neighbour, they need to be taught! Will monitor closely This post has been edited by AMINT: May 25 2013, 08:54 PM |
May 25 2013, 08:54 PM
May 25 2013, 08:56 PM
QUOTE(AMINT @ May 25 2013, 08:53 PM) This is what happens if we have stupid owners who r desperate. The only way to control is to keep reporting their bad behaviour. Not easy bro control them? wow. you can tanggalkan belang dari harimau ka? edited: when the owner rented to them, they already invited problems. Can you control them? tell me how can you control the beast. This post has been edited by Selectt: May 25 2013, 08:57 PM |
May 25 2013, 08:56 PM
I never thought this would happen to SW. Haduii. Dunno where to go already..
May 25 2013, 08:58 PM
May 25 2013, 09:01 PM
6,747 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
May 25 2013, 09:29 PM
QUOTE(AMINT @ May 25 2013, 08:53 PM) This is what happens if we have stupid owners who r desperate. The only way to control is to keep reporting their bad behaviour. Not easy bro I did seek management feedback on this issue. I was inform that the management will advise the owner not to. At the same time, the management will request the tenancy agreement to be signed by the tenant if "PH" then will need their copy of passport. But I believe at the end still the owner decision if they looking at the short term. Furthermore, how many owners aware of this issue or just wanted to rent out to cover the loan, we do not know. But looking at it, afraid owners may not be able to resist the offer as in short time couple of units has been occupied. This is worrying. |
May 25 2013, 09:32 PM
QUOTE(yuan_t88 @ May 25 2013, 09:29 PM) I did seek management feedback on this issue. I was inform that the management will advise the owner not to. At the same time, the management will request the tenancy agreement to be signed by the tenant if "PH" then will need their copy of passport. But I believe at the end still the owner decision if they looking at the short term. PH comes in packs. I believe they will recommend to their friends and more will come. That is based on my observation. Really dissapointed with some owners.Furthermore, how many owners aware of this issue or just wanted to rent out to cover the loan, we do not know. But looking at it, afraid owners may not be able to resist the offer as in short time couple of units has been occupied. This is worrying. This post has been edited by AMINT: May 25 2013, 09:32 PM |
May 25 2013, 09:41 PM
May 25 2013, 09:43 PM
May 25 2013, 10:56 PM
718 posts Joined: Aug 2012 |
QUOTE(xl2778 @ May 25 2013, 07:47 PM) You mean the old Chinese 4 -eyed man is the bloody agent? How come he is a moron being an agent for this group of social problems that have caused enough problems to their homeland? It is because of greed & I felt he is unethical. |
May 25 2013, 11:01 PM
718 posts Joined: Aug 2012 |
I found indispicable propert agents calling me even at lunch hour & odd hours. This bunch of useless & good for nothing idiots only aimed to get their commission. They are very annoying & suggested me to rent to Africans. At one time , my mum's house was rented out to Africans on the pretense of Malaysian...when my mum found out & consulted me...I screwed the bloody b**** of the agent. What a Low life!!!!
| Change to: | 0.0269sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:11 PM |