Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V26, Excitement Embodied

rihuhs
post Aug 12 2012, 09:20 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Aug 12 2012, 06:42 PM)
well i suppose that is true, at least most of the main characters got their MS in MG form, so i'm pretty alright with it, personally
unlike 00 series. I'm still hoping for MG Dynames sad.gif

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 12 2012, 08:55 PM)
1) hancur la puasa kita. (not me)
2) must be GN core  whistling.gif
I'm imagining they're glowing and doing that burst thingy like the ones from 00 Gundam rolleyes.gif
HxiiiK

QUOTE(D-y @ Aug 12 2012, 09:19 PM)
already bought the legend musha but still no card. Mybe later when I get legend knight tongue.gif
i have yet to get legend musha.. also haven't gotten AGE 2 and 3 tongue.gif might have chances for 3 cards there if i can find the money to purchase them doh.gif
fertzm

53 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Aug 12 2012, 05:37 AM)
from a seller in LYN but that was several months back, when it's just got released. dunno how and where to get nowadays rolleyes.gif
aw mann... i'm going to ask u guys the same question since my mg 00 qan[t] will arrive soon.. sad.gif
now i hav to buy gundam from local on9 shop since im not stay at kl anymore and gundam price at my place are so high.. mad.gif
rihuhs
post Aug 12 2012, 09:21 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(D-y @ Aug 12 2012, 09:19 PM)
already bought the legend musha but still no card. Mybe later when I get legend knight tongue.gif
I thought the ones that have the cards are from AGE, Unicorn and SEED remaster series? hmm.gif
HxiiiK
post Aug 12 2012, 09:22 PM

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Aug 12 2012, 09:20 PM)
I'm imagining they're glowing and doing that burst thingy like the ones from 00 Gundam rolleyes.gif
let's not even begin with 00 series sad.gif
so many great MS there but all don't get any attention sad.gif
D-y
post Aug 12 2012, 09:24 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Aug 12 2012, 09:21 PM)
I thought the ones that have the cards are from AGE, Unicorn and SEED remaster series? hmm.gif
I know. laugh.gif looking for dark hound but seems like every shop in ts sold out already
htpkevin
post Aug 12 2012, 09:32 PM

1,052 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Aug 12 2012, 09:20 PM)
+1. 00 series seems neglected a bit..... really hope they release MG for some models. I really would wan a MG Zabanya xD
gaianeo
post Aug 12 2012, 09:48 PM

QUOTE(D-y @ Aug 12 2012, 09:24 PM)
I know.  laugh.gif looking for dark hound but seems like every shop in ts sold out already
saw one in litt tak sg wang. but selling Rm89.90 cry.gif

i buy RG freedom also get one card although no sticker and not new kit... hahhaha that the benefit buying at there..
gaianeo
post Aug 12 2012, 09:48 PM

QUOTE(D-y @ Aug 12 2012, 09:24 PM)
I know.  laugh.gif looking for dark hound but seems like every shop in ts sold out already
saw one in litt tak sg wang. but selling Rm89.90 cry.gif

i buy RG freedom also get one card although no sticker and not new kit... hahhaha that the benefit buying at there..
rihuhs
post Aug 12 2012, 09:50 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(fertzm @ Aug 12 2012, 09:20 PM)
aw mann... i'm going to ask u guys the same question since my mg 00 qan[t] will arrive soon..  sad.gif
now i hav to buy gundam from local on9 shop since im not stay at kl anymore and gundam price at my place are so high.. mad.gif
you can always count on online sellers if the place in your place is killing you laugh.gif btw where are you currently living?

even myself sometimes buys online if I see a good deal. saves money on fuel, parking, etc whistling.gif

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Aug 12 2012, 09:22 PM)
let's not even begin with 00 series sad.gif
so many great MS there but all don't get any attention sad.gif
QUOTE(htpkevin @ Aug 12 2012, 09:32 PM)
+1. 00 series seems neglected a bit..... really hope they release MG for some models. I really would wan a MG Zabanya xD
Bandai only focus on the ones that will make money first whistling.gif

dunno maybe it has to be something like a revisit/remaster edition like SEED then we'll be seeing those guys got their MG treatment
HxiiiK
post Aug 12 2012, 09:54 PM

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Aug 12 2012, 09:50 PM)
Bandai only focus on the ones that will make money first whistling.gif

dunno maybe it has to be something like a revisit/remaster edition like SEED then we'll be seeing those guys got their MG treatment
i do hope so! i would love an MG Dynames.. or even Cherudim or Arios.. so many good MS there, i wish they'd make them all.. but wishful thinking lar sad.gif
an MG Overflag or Masurao would be awesome beyond words though
rihuhs
post Aug 12 2012, 09:55 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Aug 12 2012, 09:54 PM)
i do hope so! i would love an MG Dynames.. or even Cherudim or Arios.. so many good MS there, i wish they'd make them all.. but wishful thinking lar sad.gif
an MG Overflag or Masurao would be awesome beyond words though
...and yet they decided to release MG GN-X laugh.gif

This post has been edited by rihuhs: Aug 12 2012, 09:56 PM
TaurusOxford
post Aug 12 2012, 09:55 PM

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Aug 12 2012, 11:20 AM)
MG Dynames, Virtue, and Kyrios in 2019. sweat.gif
rihuhs
post Aug 12 2012, 09:57 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(TaurusOxford @ Aug 12 2012, 09:55 PM)
hahaha.. that time I'll just hand over to my kids to assemble them laugh.gif
HxiiiK
post Aug 12 2012, 09:57 PM

QUOTE(TaurusOxford @ Aug 12 2012, 09:55 PM)
doh.gif at least at the time i'll be able to afford them since i'll be working by then whistling.gif
fertzm
post Aug 12 2012, 10:15 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Aug 12 2012, 09:50 PM)
you can always count on online sellers if the place in your place is killing you laugh.gif btw where are you currently living?
right now i stay at ipoh, and i hav scout some hobby shop there where the price difference so high lah.. all rg are 100-105 & mg 00 qan[t] rm190 rclxub.gif
waikin_31
post Aug 12 2012, 10:19 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Aug 12 2012, 09:16 PM)
this one saddens me sad.gif i really want a HGAW Double X.. even a HG is quite alright already.. but an MG would make me very very happy laugh.gif
or one of the RGs in the line up? brows.gif
haha, aim for the SDs tongue.gif they have campaign cards too
Going to get the MG age-2 too...Not that soon actually but since the campaign is around, why not earlier. I guess it will be here on time before the 3rd campaign ends right?
Silversky13
post Aug 12 2012, 10:28 PM

QUOTE(SEED Remaster @ Aug 12 2012, 04:37 PM)
You are the one being rude, coming in to our community and ticking everyone off. YOU ARE NOT WELCOME HERE, so go somewhere else and troll. We have Canadian and Australian, and others from many countries, but none of them behaving like you. You can either change your attitude, or you will be our target, whether you like it or not.

3500 Yen (MG Wing Zero Custom) for the price of 2500 Yen (various RG), you clearly need to go for Math class.
bro ... come on chill man....

madmoz
post Aug 12 2012, 10:34 PM

4,250 posts

QUOTE(Rhasense @ Aug 12 2012, 04:03 PM)
Either Maylasian people are really rude or im underestimating the popularity and demand for custom wing zero over there. lol rclxub.gif
not sure what happened between you peeps before this, but since you are not new to this hobby, putting up a few of your completed works either here will no doubt earn you some brownie points and respect.
at the moment, you aren't exactly making many friends wor...

on an unrelated note, seeing you peeps go at it reignited my gunpla itch... finally getting that shelved gogg project moving again nod.gif
Silversky13
post Aug 12 2012, 10:35 PM

just got this two new stuff!
there go my end month savings cry.gif

lucky still got my friends cam to upload pics wink.gif

Added on August 12, 2012, 10:36 pm
QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Aug 12 2012, 10:19 PM)
Going to get the MG age-2 too...Not that soon actually but since the campaign is around, why not earlier. I guess it will be here on time before the 3rd campaign ends right?
so like the new age 3 not sure whats it call!

This post has been edited by Silversky13: Aug 12 2012, 10:36 PM

126 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:40 PM