post Aug 12 2012, 11:25 PM

102 posts

I bought the LED separately
htpkevin

1,052 posts

QUOTE(Silversky13 @ Aug 12 2012, 11:24 PM)
wah choon la!!  drool.gif 
sure costly one the light
ok la. RM20 comes with 2 LED and 4 battery. The GN drive can put 2 LED, one at the front, one at the back. But this LED is china one la, not bandai one
Silversky13

where can i get the backdrop like HxiiiK very nice !!!!
waikin_31
post Aug 12 2012, 11:26 PM

132 posts

Some pic spam of MG Justice before I start building her RG mini-me... Has not been on the front line of my display. Now that the excitement is back for the RG, I can't take my eyes of her now cool2.gif

Random pic of none other than the grand daddy...OYW coz not in favour of the ver 2.0's "retro" exterior look

Yes, the backdrop sucks...

Hope you guys like it though smile.gif
Silversky13

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Aug 12 2012, 11:25 PM)
ok la. RM20 comes with 2 LED and 4 battery. The GN drive can put 2 LED, one at the front, one at the back. But this LED is china one la, not bandai one
eh ok wo...... got Manuel as well?
rihuhs

167 posts

QUOTE(Silversky13 @ Aug 12 2012, 11:24 PM)
wah choon la!!  drool.gif 
sure costly one the light
Gamers Arena does have them for RM40++ (can recall correctly) per pair. that's the original from Bandai ones. for an alternative you can get the China made ones for around half that price, and they comes with batteries laugh.gif
Silversky13
post Aug 12 2012, 11:28 PM

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Aug 12 2012, 12:21 PM)
here's mine tongue.gif

where can get this backdrop like HxiiiK

Added on August 12, 2012, 11:29 pmsorry HxiiiK us your pics again hahaha

This post has been edited by Silversky13: Aug 12 2012, 11:29 PM
rihuhs
post Aug 12 2012, 11:29 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Aug 12 2012, 11:26 PM)
Some pic spam of MG Justice before I start building her RG mini-me... Has not been on the front line of my display. Now that the excitement is back for the RG, I can't take my eyes of her now cool2.gif

Random pic of none other than the grand daddy...OYW coz not in favour of the ver 2.0's "retro" exterior look

both are looking great! although the MG is Infinite Justice, the successor to the RG's Justice, like the Strike Freedom is the successor to Freedom

I still have my MG RX-78-2 v1.5 unbuilt. might start the project some time after Raya holidays whistling.gif
Silversky13
post Aug 12 2012, 11:30 PM

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Aug 12 2012, 11:26 PM)

wah wah bro......

what time now oh! need work leh
if not can't sleep! tongue.gif
htpkevin
post Aug 12 2012, 11:31 PM

1,052 posts

QUOTE(Silversky13 @ Aug 12 2012, 11:26 PM)
not sure about this. But i don think need manual. Just put the battery in should be ok ady. Didn't know Qan[T] doesn't have LED. So my Qan[T] now still no light cry.gif

Added on August 12, 2012, 11:31 pm
QUOTE(Silversky13 @ Aug 12 2012, 11:26 PM)
not sure about this. But i don think need manual. Just put the battery in should be ok ady. Didn't know Qan[T] doesn't have LED. So my Qan[T] now still no light cry.gif

This post has been edited by htpkevin: Aug 12 2012, 11:31 PM
viruz019
post Aug 12 2012, 11:33 PM

iSeeStars
1,518 posts

It's a "Seed" world with AGE-2 Dark Hound as special appearance~

HxiiiK
post Aug 12 2012, 11:33 PM

the backdrop not mine whistling.gif so far i don't have such a backdrop.. and it's called mechanical base or mecha base
Silversky13
post Aug 12 2012, 11:35 PM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Aug 12 2012, 11:33 PM)
the backdrop not mine whistling.gif so far i don't have such a backdrop.. and it's called mechanical base or mecha base
bro your the man i try Google don't have
lucky you give me the name!
waikin_31
post Aug 12 2012, 11:37 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(Silversky13 @ Aug 12 2012, 11:28 PM)
where can get this backdrop like HxiiiK

Added on August 12, 2012, 11:29 pmsorry HxiiiK us your pics again hahaha
Haha..that pic where Char is on the elevating stand thingy...seems like he's looking at the front shrouded skirt.

He must be saying "Okay now, how do i make sure that the skirt doesn't freakin' fallout during battle? blink.gif "
Silversky13
post Aug 12 2012, 11:38 PM

QUOTE(viruz019 @ Aug 12 2012, 11:33 PM)
It's a "Seed" world with AGE-2 Dark Hound as special appearance~

wah rich la you bro!!!! drool.gif
HxiiiK
post Aug 12 2012, 11:43 PM

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Aug 12 2012, 11:37 PM)
Haha..that pic where Char is on the elevating stand thingy...seems like he's looking at the front shrouded skirt.

He must be saying "Okay now, how do i make sure that the skirt doesn't freakin' fallout during battle?  blink.gif "
Yzak whistling.gif not Char
and the answer is Tamiya Cement! brows.gif
rihuhs
post Aug 12 2012, 11:44 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Aug 12 2012, 11:37 PM)

He must be saying "Okay now, how do i make sure that the skirt doesn't freakin' fallout during battle?  blink.gif "
that supposed to be Yzak Joule, the pilot of Duel Gundam doh.gif

This post has been edited by rihuhs: Aug 12 2012, 11:47 PM
waikin_31
post Aug 12 2012, 11:52 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Aug 12 2012, 11:44 PM)
that supposed to be Yzak Joule, the pilot of Duel Gundam doh.gif

Haha...sorry sorry..i thought the red is a bit too red for Yzak..lower half is like Char...thought it's some sort of figure-bashin there...

Probably need to sleep now...

Added on August 13, 2012, 12:06 amHmmm...haven't build my jesta yet...So the rifle can stick at the back as shoulder rifle? Is that the same peg hole for the shield?

This post has been edited by waikin_31: Aug 13 2012, 12:06 AM
ascentic
post Aug 13 2012, 12:49 AM

38 posts

Hello Hello ... Here's some summary of what is happening in MIECC.

Just back from the MINES, MIECC.. Well, nothing much to loot~.. not much promotion also..

These are the GUNDAMS only.. among that are existed there is the sangokuden series, Age AG series, MG only got BANSHEE, then RG only got Justice..

if you're asking about the price.. well, not as nice as the previous.. sales but I will still let u know the rough price..

Small size Sangokuden series = RM 10
Big Box Liu Bei Series = RM 50++

MG Banshee = RM 180

RG Justice = RM 80

AG series = I no see.. coz no interest at all..

Other than that, LITTAK also sell allot of toys.. biggrin.gif.. so if you wanna buy for your kids, well .. you can have a look over there.. But as for this BooK Fest, not just LiTTak is there, there're some other toys company there smile.gif.. Selling TF, Legos, Little Pony, Toy house, Lego Star wars.. smile.gif and also some nerf bullet biggrin.gif.. haha..

Cheers,
Ascentic

P/S: Some exciting news I get during the visit to MIECC and while talking to 1 of the Littak Manager:P But... But BUt.. for those who want to save money.. dun click the spoiler cool.gif See no Evil, Hear no Evil, Say no Evil drool.gif

This post has been edited by ascentic: Aug 13 2012, 12:54 AM
Tyrant Sparda
post Aug 13 2012, 01:32 AM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Aug 12 2012, 11:54 AM)
nah brows.gif

Long time havent post since im stuck in the middle of south china sea..... sweat.gif

macam kenal ja Duel itu..... whistling.gif

126 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:17 PM