630 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Mar 14 2013, 10:56 AM)
Hot tar college chicks
Lol... clubbing leg
whyang80
post Mar 17 2013, 10:27 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(izzudrecoba @ Dec 10 2012, 12:44 PM)
Setia Eco Hill Semenyih - SPS reveals the Master Plan
This is what we are waiting for....finally SP Setia reveals on the town planning for the Setia Eco Hill project in Semenyih.

By looking at the master plan, ~700 acres in my opinion, is actually quite a small township (definitely not as big as Setia Alam). And this could be one of the vital the reason that SPS is now working very hard to acquire another piece of land nearby, called Eco Mas (~1000 acres).

From the master plan also I could see Eco Hill will be divided into 3 precinct (they name it precinct again, like Setia Alam). There are some plot reserved for schools, unfortunately I could not see any, reserved for Shopping Complex (no future Setia City Mall in Semenyih?).

a) Presint 2 & 3 - Bungalow & Semi-D and Superlink (may be around ~70% of the whole township). I wish that I could secure one semi D unit here. There will be a club house too, to be built here

b) Only 1 pocket of superlink houses across the LEKAS highway

Million thanks to the SPS staff working on this project, they are very friendly and quite helpful answering all my questions. Btw, currently not much details I could gather, on these Precinct 2 & 3(semi-D/ Bungalow - e.g. information like the sizes, price and also the launch date).

c) All the double storey houses (other than superlinks) and apartments are to be built at Precinct 1. You can see below there're 4 pockets. Based on the information given by the SA:, they are all guarded only (not gated).

a) The 1st pocket (nearest to exit, after TESCO Semenyih) is 20 x 65, going to be launched in April 2013 at ~380k

b) The 2nd & 3rd pocket are 20 x 70. You can see one roundabout there, (near to the 3rd pocket) is a direct access the LEKAS highway (around 1 km to Semenyih exit)

c) The last piece of the plot is 22 x 75

d) You can see the canal walk at each pocket (see below). Surely people die-die will choose units next to this canal walk first

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-uyUkA70HtkI/ULsV.../s400/canal.JPG

e) The 22 x 75 is to be built next to the lake (recreation park), reason for the houses to command a higher price.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-Ui0GPbEw7Pg/ULsV...Q/s320/2275.JPG
Credit:
http://nurynsophea.blogspot.com/2012/12/se...sps-reveal.html
there wont be any shoplots or commercial built in this SEH?
ic-klass
post Mar 17 2013, 11:13 AM

959 posts

Any news when they launching the semi dees and superlinks?
jasontohpuchong
post Mar 17 2013, 12:31 PM

700 acres is not small really. Puchong jaya by Setia and Bandar Puteri by IOI, examples of successful townships, are about 900 acres each.
SUSUFO-ET
post Mar 17 2013, 03:30 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(jasontohpuchong @ Mar 17 2013, 12:31 PM)
700 acres is not small really. Puchong jaya by Setia and Bandar Puteri by IOI, examples of successful townships, are about 900 acres each.
700 is large, DPC only 473 acres.
This shd be the 30th largest township in KV. Total around 70
evios
post Mar 31 2013, 06:09 PM

208 posts

Any idea when will have the soft launch for the Semi-D on eco hill park?

Rusby
post Mar 31 2013, 06:48 PM

349 posts

Should be end of April if I'm not mistaken. Looking to grab a semi-d unit around 600k. Hopefully, it'll turn out to be another Setia alam / Eco park in time to come.
Malaysian_driver
post Mar 31 2013, 07:16 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(Rusby @ Mar 31 2013, 06:48 PM)
Should be end of April if I'm not mistaken. Looking to grab a semi-d unit around 600k. Hopefully, it'll turn out to be another Setia alam / Eco park in time to come.
Many hopeful for same, too. But like what my unit trust agent always reminds me, past performance is not a guarantee of future success.
Rusby
post Mar 31 2013, 07:24 PM

349 posts

Yeah, agreed. But then, past performances are still one of the most important criteria when it comes to investment decisions. Take for example, Public Mutual will most likely be a better bet as compared to a relatively unknown. Of course, mgmt changes and execution are crucial too
JamesPond
post Mar 31 2013, 10:55 PM

4,526 posts

launch yet?
AMINT
post Mar 31 2013, 10:59 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Mar 31 2013, 10:55 PM)
launch yet?
Must be after GE. Waited very long already
ah_fui
post Apr 1 2013, 10:23 AM

technical potatoz
858 posts

morning news said some malaysian not to choose travel at this period due to GE13... boleh
JamesPond
post Apr 1 2013, 10:54 AM

4,526 posts

thats funny
jepakazoid_82
post Apr 1 2013, 11:30 AM

830 posts

Hi guys,

If my friend wants to buy this but he is working in Singapore what is the procedure for him to secure a unit?
Glcotan
post Apr 1 2013, 11:39 AM

3,333 posts

can spsetia maintain the same performance?
heard many issues in setia walk..
peri peri
post Apr 1 2013, 11:40 AM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

SW is strada, in malaysia, anything deal with strada sure got problem one
SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 1 2013, 03:06 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(ah_fui @ Apr 1 2013, 10:23 AM)
morning news said some malaysian not to choose travel at this period due to GE13... boleh
Useless Gomen, no balls to announce the date.
Must fix the date like US next time, businessman are cursing like hell, property mkt also affected
natman
post Apr 2 2013, 12:19 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 1 2013, 03:06 PM)
Useless Gomen, no balls to announce the date.
Must fix the date like US next time, businessman are cursing like hell, property mkt also affected
Ya blady gomen everything seems to be slowing down, no umph at all

mad.gif
SUSInF.anime
post Apr 2 2013, 01:04 AM

2,695 posts

If this project launch at the GE day. Will you still go buy instead of go for vote.
jeghui
post Apr 2 2013, 01:34 AM

2,934 posts

lol. i was told there was a developer who launched a project on hari raya pertama.

bloody racist shite

160 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.1448sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:49 AM