122 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Bottom

-= MyForte - Naza Kia Forte Owners Club =- V14, Leaves You Speechless

jeschong
post Oct 11 2012, 04:09 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(spec @ Oct 11 2012, 04:05 PM)
seem like not many cash discount for forte...
i tot now the first 3 times service also is free labour?
free labour + part for 6 times leh
more than rm2k dy
anyway, current promo is much better \. heard cash discount from rm3xxx
craxors
post Oct 11 2012, 04:38 PM

2,539 posts

QUOTE(jeschong @ Oct 11 2012, 04:09 PM)
more than rm2k dy
ya lor...
macam naza want to clear all current model forte...and make way for new forte already..... sweat.gif
megadisc
post Oct 11 2012, 04:57 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(craxors @ Oct 11 2012, 05:38 PM)
ya lor...
macam naza want to clear all current model forte...and make way for new forte already..... sweat.gif
ngko kaki badminton ...forte jugak...
fulamaktaak
spec
post Oct 11 2012, 05:02 PM

QUOTE(jeschong @ Oct 11 2012, 04:09 PM)
more than rm2k dy
cash discount from 3xxx, i think only from sa here or other online sa, melaka here if i ask the kia sa no cash discount~
if now cash discount is 3xxx then later near the end of the year can be 4xxx? hahaha.
jeschong
post Oct 11 2012, 05:06 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(spec @ Oct 11 2012, 05:02 PM)
cash discount from 3xxx, i think only from sa here or other online sa, melaka here if i ask the kia sa no cash discount~
if now cash discount is 3xxx then later near the end of the year can be 4xxx? hahaha.
can go to kl n get the forte mah
our fren from johor share his experience b4, he buy from kl sa
melaka to kl not so far only mah
craxors
post Oct 11 2012, 05:07 PM

2,539 posts

QUOTE(megadisc @ Oct 11 2012, 04:57 PM)
ngko kaki badminton ...forte jugak...
fulamaktaak
organize a badminton session la...and i let u test drive my 2.0....
kompom esok terus pegi booking.....
hahaha... tongue.gif
spec
post Oct 11 2012, 05:42 PM

QUOTE(jeschong @ Oct 11 2012, 05:06 PM)
can go to kl n get the forte mah
our fren from johor share his experience b4, he buy from kl sa
melaka to kl not so far only mah
ya, start to think now~ biggrin.gif
ahkit85
post Oct 11 2012, 09:21 PM

QUOTE(spec @ Oct 11 2012, 05:42 PM)
ya, start to think now~ biggrin.gif
Just do it bro. I also from melaka but took car from kl(Buydirect) great offer he gave.
spec
post Oct 11 2012, 09:53 PM

QUOTE(ahkit85 @ Oct 11 2012, 09:21 PM)
Just do it bro. I also from melaka but took car from kl(Buydirect) great offer he gave.
then u go up to drive back ur car? pay loan through online? ur car plate is melaka one? sorry, many questions tongue.gif

This post has been edited by spec: Oct 11 2012, 09:53 PM
ahkit85
post Oct 11 2012, 10:08 PM

QUOTE(spec @ Oct 11 2012, 09:53 PM)
then u go up to drive back ur car? pay loan through online? ur car plate is melaka one? sorry, many questions tongue.gif
Ya bro i ask my fren send me go kl then i drive back. The showroom is just near sungai besi tol. Loan they help me to summit then i just go to the bank and sign. Downpayment just bank in to Mr Loh. Then register in jpj by my fren at last driving new car lo. Haha
stevenc68
post Oct 11 2012, 11:03 PM

QUOTE(1stLaksamana @ Oct 10 2012, 10:19 PM)
white was my first choice, for months been thinking about it but in the end i bought bright silver (some call it diamod silver). 1st is because i have busy schedule so can't wash frequent enough (unable to drop for wash too). 2nd is because white is too common. 3rd, white requires higher paint maintaince cost and lastly, for me, white is too "pretty" (anyone else feel that way??)
why turn off passanger side airbag, you won't know when you will get involved in an accident, don't leave life to chance just to save some money. but just out of curiousity, is the turn off switch is the 'off/on' type? whereby you can turn on the side airbag when you have a side passanger?
yes, airbag is not safe for baby/children who are seated in child seat with the type that has the baby facing the seat. it is published in the car owner's manual. please have a read.
wah boss, just got my car 2 weeks ago, can i be eligible for the free service too?? and that time the interest rate was higher too, any discount or freebies to offset ??  biggrin.gif
not only H, but T just announced and is competing with H for amount of cars being recalled  laugh.gif
Read here
my 2 weeks old bright silver baby got hit recently by a teenage kid on car. there is a huge ugly sight on the left hand side at the back of the car. unluckily, it is noticeable from space. but nearby you can see clearer. tried to cover with canvas, cannot remove it. use finger to feel it, can feel something cutting my heart deep deep.

for my case, bumper broken, reverse sensor broken, trunk lid damaged, side body dented, brake and signal lights broken. estimate 6k repair. to claim third party succesfully have to wait two weeks for 'keputusan kes' from traffic police. i haven't even pop my car virginity (1k km), already like this.
bro, have you consider using 'scratch remover' or the 'same colour scratch refill pen'. i think you can find the info in lyn, if not head over to myforteclub. doesn't cost you much...
Thanks. I'm considering whether to re-paint. Not sure where can do this and must be reliable shop. Dont want to re-paint then few mths down the road color fade or crack. Anyone know any shop in shah alam or subang that can do forte re-paint using original paint.

Added on October 11, 2012, 11:04 pm
QUOTE(jeschong @ Oct 11 2012, 10:26 AM)
i heard these:
1) my friend's friend send his for SG. after few months, he got scratch n send the car there again. they fix it n foc.
2) heard scratch removal pen is not good enough and touch up pen is better. besides that, u can send ur car to workshop n ask for experience. they might do something like touch up to fix it.
Thanks for the suggestion

This post has been edited by stevenc68: Oct 11 2012, 11:04 PM
g88
post Oct 12 2012, 12:12 AM

1,631 posts

QUOTE(1stLaksamana @ Oct 10 2012, 10:19 PM)
my 2 weeks old bright silver baby got hit recently by a teenage kid on car. there is a huge ugly sight on the left hand side at the back of the car. unluckily, it is noticeable from space. but nearby you can see clearer. tried to cover with canvas, cannot remove it. use finger to feel it, can feel something cutting my heart deep deep.

for my case, bumper broken, reverse sensor broken, trunk lid damaged, side body dented, brake and signal lights broken. estimate 6k repair. to claim third party succesfully have to wait two weeks for 'keputusan kes' from traffic police. i haven't even pop my car virginity (1k km), already like this.
bro, have you consider using 'scratch remover' or the 'same colour scratch refill pen'. i think you can find the info in lyn, if not head over to myforteclub. doesn't cost you much...
Is your car WXK xxxx ?
tkh_1001
post Oct 12 2012, 07:40 AM

2,547 posts

hi guys, would like to know

how is the consumption and maintenance of this forte 2.0?
g88
post Oct 12 2012, 08:05 AM

1,631 posts

QUOTE(g88 @ Oct 9 2012, 08:28 PM)
Can anyone share your 1.6 and 2.0 chasis model ? Wanna see whether both exactly same body....

Also engine model. Dun need your chasis number and engine number..just want the model tongue.gif
Anyone ?? cry.gif
craxors
post Oct 12 2012, 08:05 AM

2,539 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Oct 12 2012, 07:40 AM)
hi guys, would like to know

how is the consumption and maintenance of this forte 2.0?
diff people..diff kaki...diff route = diff result.
rolleyes.gif

u can chk the maintenance chart and the 1st page.
spec
post Oct 12 2012, 09:45 AM

QUOTE(ahkit85 @ Oct 11 2012, 10:08 PM)
Ya bro i ask my fren send me go kl then i drive back. The showroom is just near sungai besi tol. Loan they help me to summit then i just go to the bank and sign. Downpayment just bank in to Mr Loh. Then register in jpj by my fren at last driving new car lo. Haha
your Car number is kl or melaka one?

Added on October 12, 2012, 9:47 am
QUOTE(craxors @ Oct 12 2012, 08:05 AM)
rolleyes.gif

i heard 100% city drive is 0.23 like tat.is it normal?

This post has been edited by spec: Oct 12 2012, 09:47 AM
craxors
post Oct 12 2012, 09:55 AM

2,539 posts

QUOTE(spec @ Oct 12 2012, 09:45 AM)

pls define which city cos diff city also diff result... laugh.gif

but 0.23 is high... sweat.gif
for 2.0...i think can get below 0.20 la....
ahkit85
post Oct 12 2012, 10:11 AM

QUOTE(spec @ Oct 12 2012, 09:45 AM)

Number plate is mlk de. They email me the document then i print it out and just summit to mlk jpj.

Added on October 12, 2012, 10:17 am
QUOTE(craxors @ Oct 12 2012, 09:55 AM)
pls define which city cos diff city also diff result... laugh.gif

but 0.23 is high... sweat.gif
for 2.0...i think can get below 0.20 la....
I am driving forte 2.0. Full tank can done 410-450km. Depend on traffic condition. Mlk nowdays in public holiday and weekend is quite jam.

This post has been edited by ahkit85: Oct 12 2012, 10:17 AM
tkh_1001
post Oct 12 2012, 10:19 AM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(craxors @ Oct 12 2012, 08:05 AM)
rolleyes.gif

Lol thanks. But just wana get feedback from owners here. I'll be looking to 70highway 30city
craxors
post Oct 12 2012, 10:40 AM

2,539 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Oct 12 2012, 10:19 AM)
Lol thanks. But just wana get feedback from owners here. I'll be looking to 70highway 30city
so far...everytime i isi RM90...can get 480 ~ 510 with DTE <60km...
100% pasir gudang (johor)..dont know can define as city or not... blush.gif

122 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Top

0.0226sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:37 AM