Mc ocean

supermegathrone
post Oct 5 2022, 05:59 PM

101 posts

It is not worth joining this MLM.

Your time and money wasted just to chase after fake promises. I am not talking about RM10 or RM100, at least RM2,000 (if you pass the 2nd stage) or RM35,000 (if you pass the 3rd stage). If you take out loan for 3rd stage, do expect to pay back way more than RM35,000.

Once your money is not able to be sucked anymore, you will see how the people inside behave towards you. Their true colours will show up.

Earn RM5k to RM20k per month? This is nothing but a bluff. STAY AWAY from this unethical MLM.

P/S: I joined the membership but immediately quoted after seeing the posts on Lowyat Forum. Membership fee gone but thankfully not RM2,000 (for buying products to pass Stage 2)
supermegathrone
post Oct 5 2022, 06:00 PM

101 posts

quited*
Geek Goblin 123
post Oct 5 2022, 06:15 PM

1,115 posts

QUOTE(supermegathrone @ Oct 5 2022, 05:59 PM)
It is not worth joining this MLM.

Your time and money wasted just to chase after fake promises. I am not talking about RM10 or RM100, at least RM2,000 (if you pass the 2nd stage) or RM35,000 (if you pass the 3rd stage). If you take out loan for 3rd stage, do expect to pay back way more than RM35,000.

Once your money is not able to be sucked anymore, you will see how the people inside behave towards you. Their true colours will show up.

Earn RM5k to RM20k per month? This is nothing but a bluff. STAY AWAY from this unethical MLM.

P/S: I joined the membership but immediately quoted after seeing the posts on Lowyat Forum. Membership fee gone but thankfully not RM2,000 (for buying products to pass Stage 2)
Good for you! You made the right call,

Just reposting your post in case some Mc Ocean dog who can only give vague textbook answers tried to report your post away. icon_rolleyes.gif
supermegathrone
post Oct 5 2022, 09:35 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(Geek Goblin 123 @ Oct 5 2022, 06:15 PM)
Good for you! You made the right call,

Just reposting your post in case some Mc Ocean dog who can only give vague textbook answers tried to report your post away.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Thank you so much bro Geek Goblin. Just to add on, when I confronted my friend and questioned him about the fake things inside, he gave irrelevant responses. Lmao, I guess that’s what MCO taught him.

And then by joining MCO, you can improve your so-called communication skills. More like bluffing people skills and change-the-topic-whenever-it-doesn’t-suit-me skills 🤣
diggle123
post Oct 7 2022, 08:44 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(supermegathrone @ Oct 5 2022, 09:35 PM)
Thank you so much bro Geek Goblin. Just to add on, when I confronted my friend and questioned him about the fake things inside, he gave irrelevant responses. Lmao, I guess that’s what MCO taught him.

And then by joining MCO, you can improve your so-called communication skills. More like bluffing people skills and change-the-topic-whenever-it-doesn’t-suit-me skills 🤣
They think tricking people into such a thing is "communication skill" and they won't admit they're wrong if you confronted them.

They will tell you it is necessary to "trick" you because you won't understand what they're doing.

That's what I got from a friend after a confrontation.
Geek Goblin 123
post Oct 7 2022, 09:21 AM

1,115 posts

QUOTE(supermegathrone @ Oct 5 2022, 09:35 PM)

Lesson taught by my upline KP/ PP in one of their trainings: During warmup (meeting up a potential victim), IF YOU CANNOT BEAT THEM, CONFUSE THEM. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

Confusion tactics I had seen Mc Ocean members practicing includes:

1) Twisting facts (e.g: "Our company very good, give 68% of the sales as commission to members. Company only keep 32%.")
2) Sugarcoating (e.g: "Our company RM 1,900 maintenance is flexible, you can choose not to pay.")
3) cover up important details (e.g: "Mc Ocean Maintenance? Don't worry about it lah, you don't have to pay now. Lets talk about it later when the time comes. Now you just focus on looking for your next target.")
4) bit round the bush (e.g: "No one tell you about the buy back policy? Remember back then the KP presentation got say right? You must have forgotten la.")
5) blame you back (e.g: "You no sales, do you think you have did your best? If you are serious about this biz you should be meeting 5 prospects a day ma! Breakfast, lunch, teabreak, dinner, supper.")
6) victim mentality (e.g: "Why are you so defensive to me? I'm just trying to help you get out of poverty. I am hurt lo.")

etc.

1 undeniable truth though,
"they want to take RM 35K from you so that they can earn RM 6K commission out of it just so they could pay off their own RM 35K debts."

It's all just a never ending RM 35K DEBT Passing in Mc Ocean.

This post has been edited by Geek Goblin 123: Oct 7 2022, 01:58 PM
supermegathrone
post Oct 11 2022, 07:46 PM

101 posts

I remembered I post something regarding red flags of McO. Why was it removed? 😡
supermegathrone
post Oct 11 2022, 07:50 PM

101 posts

I don’t think my post violate the rules. I am just posting facts and things based on my experience. It’s a shame that these kind of things happened
Geek Goblin 123
post Oct 12 2022, 10:18 AM

1,115 posts

QUOTE(supermegathrone @ Oct 11 2022, 07:46 PM)
I remembered I post something regarding red flags of McO. Why was it removed? 😡
Plain and simple, Mc Ocean is afraid of the ugly truth that you had exposed about them. So they asked their dog here in Lowyat to pressure Lowyat Admin to remove those post because it is "Defamatory".

They knew that new accounts are under probation, they abuse the function where any post from accounts under probation will be removed after 1 report.

Fortunately we got other sources to retain old post, here is your old post supermegathrone:

Several red flags to look for in McOcean:

1. Overly positive vibes in events/meet ups
2. Not disclosing the right for you to get refund within 6 months of purchasing bulk items (if you don’t like it)
3. Messages filled with lots of emojis in WhatsApp Group Chat (Most likely copy paste)
4. Talk to you only about mostly about McOcean, but nothing else (unlike normal friendships)
5. Not respecting your right to your personal time (always have to attend redundant events)
6. Some CKP/KP/PP overly micromanaged their down lines just to keep their money
7. Gaslight you when you make complains to them
8. When you are no longer useful to them, you get thrown under the bus
9. CKP/KP/PP cannot accept criticism, then do no 7
10. Being promised guaranteed incomes (in any business, there is no such thing as guaranteed income)
11. RM200 Annual Dinner (Seriously why do you charge people for annual dinner? Just sponsor la since McOcean has a lot of money)
12. The awards are just for syiok sendiri only (cannot be used for job hunting)
13. Why need to be secret? Company name cannot be found in front of building
14. Members being asked to spam positive reviews on Google just to drown out the low star reviews (those that share their honest experience)
15. Too much misleading and dishonest practices
The best way to fight back? Just say no, walk away and block people (if necessary)

diggle123
post Oct 12 2022, 03:19 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(Geek Goblin 123 @ Oct 12 2022, 10:18 AM)
Plain and simple, Mc Ocean is afraid of the ugly truth that you had exposed about them. So they asked their dog here in Lowyat to pressure Lowyat Admin to remove those post because it is "Defamatory".

They knew that new accounts are under probation, they abuse the function where any post from accounts under probation will be removed after 1 report.

Fortunately we got other sources to retain old post, here is your old post supermegathrone:

2. Not disclosing the right for you to get refund within 6 months of purchasing bulk items (if you don’t like it)
3. Messages filled with lots of emojis in WhatsApp Group Chat (Most likely copy paste)
4. Talk to you only about mostly about McOcean, but nothing else (unlike normal friendships)
5. Not respecting your right to your personal time (always have to attend redundant events)
10. Being promised guaranteed incomes (in any business, there is no such thing as guaranteed income)
11. RM200 Annual Dinner (Seriously why do you charge people for annual dinner? Just sponsor la since McOcean has a lot of money)
14. Members being asked to spam positive reviews on Google just to drown out the low star reviews (those that share their honest experience)
The best way to fight back? Just say no, walk away and block people (if necessary)

Like that also kena removed?
I wonder if someone is braindead keep on reporting and removing without any clarification.
supermegathrone
post Oct 12 2022, 07:16 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(Geek Goblin 123 @ Oct 12 2022, 10:18 AM)

Thank you Geek Goblin for "resurrecting" the post! All the above 15 items are facts.

Also to those hardcore MCO people:

You talk about ignoring negativity, then leave us alone here in the forum. Why need to report? You have already "shine" in Facebook, YouTube, Google Maps Review, your crazy WhatsApp groups filled with endless emojis. Honestly speaking, it is good to pass on your so-called "golden opportunity" and not "earn" RM5k - RM20k per month. Trust me, I rather have a real and full-time job where benefits are guaranteed, Annual Dinner is free of charge, Annual Leave, other benefits, etc. At least no need to keep paying money just to attend brainwashing events. In a real full time job, you get sponsor when you attend event (because company already paid for it).

Practice what you preach la weyh
supermegathrone
post Oct 12 2022, 07:21 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(diggle123 @ Oct 12 2022, 03:19 PM)
Like that also kena removed?
I wonder if someone is braindead keep on reporting and removing without any clarification.
diggle123,
Yup. Funny right?

Someone might be on McO payroll to report (Note that I used the word "might" as I am not completely sure)

Instead of reporting here and there, they should just get rid of their unethical and misleading practices.
diggle123
post Oct 12 2022, 08:31 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(supermegathrone @ Oct 12 2022, 07:16 PM)
Thank you Geek Goblin for "resurrecting" the post! All the above 15 items are facts.

Also to those hardcore MCO people:

You talk about ignoring negativity, then leave us alone here in the forum. Why need to report? You have already "shine" in Facebook, YouTube, Google Maps Review, your crazy WhatsApp groups filled with endless emojis. Honestly speaking, it is good to pass on your so-called "golden opportunity" and not "earn" RM5k - RM20k per month. Trust me, I rather have a real and full-time job where benefits are guaranteed, Annual Dinner is free of charge, Annual Leave, other benefits, etc. At least no need to keep paying money just to attend brainwashing events. In a real full time job, you get sponsor when you attend event (because company already paid for it).

Practice what you preach la weyh
Haha. Next week I am gonna attend my company annual dinner. Guess what? Not a single cent I need to pay for that.

Funny that particular company can make someone become millionaire have to collect fee to organise event in cheap location that serve cheap food. Puiihh.

I used to attend other MLMs companies' events and they don't ask me to pay for events.

supermegathrone
post Oct 12 2022, 08:57 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(diggle123 @ Oct 12 2022, 08:31 PM)
Haha. Next week I am gonna attend my company annual dinner. Guess what? Not a single cent I need to pay for that.

Funny that particular company can make someone become millionaire have to collect fee to organise event in cheap location that serve cheap food. Puiihh.

I used to attend other MLMs companies' events and they don't ask me to pay for events.
McOcean must be that MLM company that keeps asking people to pay for this and this:
1) Join one online event (RM10)
2) Annual Dinner (RM200)
3) GES Event (RM50 + Another RM35k + interest if you fall for it)
4) Miscellaneous Events - Badminton, yumcha, etc. (RM100 and above)

To be honest though, other MLM companies are way different. Sure some people inside might be annoying pushing their MLM to you, but at least:
1) You don't need to buy bulk products of RM2,000 or RM35,000 at one go
2) Some groups will do their business ethically, won't force people
3) Some events are free of charge
4) Fairer reward system etc
[Disclaimer: This post is not about promoting MLMs, this is just based on my observation]

Kokky
post Oct 13 2022, 10:08 AM

56 posts

Some worse shyt that has been happening in Penang:
1. When a "downline" who has refunded asks for refund from "upline", the "upline" says "Why should I pay you?".

2. Same scenario, some "upline" totally ignores the refunded downline. The weird thing was how this upline still has the money to get married! Can get married, but cannot refund RM4k+?

3. Some girls desperately ask guys they know from dating apps out so that they can offer the guys "golden opportunity". So, be careful when people from dating apps become SO EAGER to ask you out!

4. Send "Letters of Defamation" to whoever tells the truth. Oh, wait! Seems like i received another letter!

5. Purposely ask non-Penangites out to make them feel they are a part of "family". Then, suck them dry of their money. Dei, people come Penang to work, not to donate money to you!

6. Some of them said "I don't care what's happening in this forum!", but then when this forum mentions about them, they will take actions! Hahaha, funny leh! Positive people should stay positive mah!

7. I agree working alone is not enough to ensure long-lasting stream of income, but this scheme is DEFINITELY not the way to build a business.

Shyt has been happening in Penang since 2017, although these people have been TRYING HARD to cover their shyt.
Kokky
post Oct 13 2022, 10:33 AM

56 posts

Some other shyt:
1. Earns RM20K+ a month, but can't even pay for a proper meal at a food court! I saw this female "KP" share a plate of fried mee with another potential "SP". This is so absolutely funny!

2. Like one of brothers said above, the SP has to pay for everything freaking thing. Camp here, camp there. Event here, event there. Apparently RM35K+ is not enough to join this thing!

3. They always ask you to stay away from people who go against you in joining them. This will make you end up alone and friendless! The only friends you will have are them! Brainless zombies!
Geek Goblin 123
post Oct 13 2022, 10:58 AM

1,115 posts

Hahaha 100% agreed with you, supermegathrone, diggle123 & Kokky!

An organization claimed to bred "millionaires", then why every company event also need people to pay to attend?

DND (Syok sendiri trophy giving day) : RM 200 per pax
GES (Once a month RM 35K Stockist Plan reveal day) : RM 150 per pax
Training Camps (3D2N) : RM 400 - 700 per pax

Members claiming to earn 5 to 6 figure income, driving BMW and Mercedes (they are rental btw), but can only afford to share meals with their downlines, drink water only, runs away when the bill arrives or ask downlines to pay for his/ her meals?

The CLEAR & STRAIGHT FORWARD answer I can think of... is that they don't actually earn ANYWHERE NEAR what they claimed lor... Just fake lies and drama hmm.gif

Millionaires wouldn't be cheapskate AF like this IMO. brows.gif
supermegathrone
post Oct 13 2022, 09:47 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(Geek Goblin 123 @ Oct 13 2022, 10:58 AM)
Hahaha 100% agreed with you, supermegathrone, diggle123 & Kokky!

An organization claimed to bred "millionaires", then why every company event also need people to pay to attend?

DND (Syok sendiri trophy giving day)                        : RM 200 per pax
GES (Once a month RM 35K Stockist Plan reveal day)  : RM 150  per pax                                       
Training Camps (3D2N)                                            : RM 400 - 700 per pax 

Members claiming to earn 5 to 6 figure income, driving BMW and Mercedes (they are rental btw), but can only afford to share meals with their downlines, drink water only, runs away when the bill arrives or ask downlines to pay for his/ her meals?

The CLEAR & STRAIGHT FORWARD answer I can think of... is that they don't actually earn ANYWHERE NEAR what they claimed lor...  Just fake lies and drama  hmm.gif

Millionaires wouldn't be cheapskate AF like this IMO.  brows.gif
Sharing meals? Probably their bank account bleeding all thanks to being misled by fake promises.

I remembered on Tuesday nights these McOcean bunch occupied the whole OTWC (if you know what it stands for, you know) at PJ. Guess what, only a sizeable percentage of people ordering drinks. Imagine being the restaurant owner, how pissed will you be?

I bet if they are rich as they claimed, they will probably have lunch/dinner at a higher end places and don’t even need to share meals with their friends.

I remembered going there and when I think back, I could have spend my time and money at things that are worth it.

Grab Fare WASTED
Toll WASTED
Time WASTED
Money WASTED

Did any of these McOcean clowns paid a single cent for it? You guess it, nope.

supermegathrone
post Oct 13 2022, 09:56 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(Kokky @ Oct 13 2022, 10:08 AM)
Some worse shyt that has been happening in Penang:
1. When a "downline" who has refunded asks for refund from "upline", the "upline" says "Why should I pay you?".

2. Same scenario, some "upline" totally ignores the refunded downline. The weird thing was how this upline still has the money to get married! Can get married, but cannot refund RM4k+?

3. Some girls desperately ask guys they know from dating apps out so that they can offer the guys "golden opportunity". So, be careful when people from dating apps become SO EAGER to ask you out!

4. Send "Letters of Defamation" to whoever tells the truth. Oh, wait! Seems like i received another letter!

5. Purposely ask non-Penangites out to make them feel they are a part of "family". Then, suck them dry of their money. Dei, people come Penang to work, not to donate money to you!

6. Some of them said "I don't care what's happening in this forum!", but then when this forum mentions about them, they will take actions! Hahaha, funny leh! Positive people should stay positive mah!

7. I agree working alone is not enough to ensure long-lasting stream of income, but this scheme is DEFINITELY not the way to build a business.

Shyt has been happening in Penang since 2017, although these people have been TRYING HARD to cover their shyt.
Their priorities:
1. ”I don’t care if you lose money, the most important thing is that I don’t lose money”
2. Say one thing but ends up doing the opposite
3. Seeing guys as potential sugar daddies on dating apps upon joining McOcean

Truth is, we can dispute whatever nonsense they say because we saw what happened.

ahlun573
post Oct 14 2022, 11:55 AM

why this thing still can wondering around if every1 know its a scam?
police canot do anything? like mbi ...

232 Pages « < 208 209 210 211 212 > » Top

0.0511sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:47 AM