QUOTE(supermegathrone @ Oct 17 2022, 07:47 PM)
You may have come across this if you are in McOcean:
1. MCO products are competitive!
2. Those who wrote this forum are MCO competitors!
Beetch please hahahaha
Competitive? Don't syiok sendiri la. I bet that most of the population in Malaysia never heard about McOcean. If your product is so competitive, how come the sales never hit record numbers?
Posted by McOcean Competitors? May I know who are McOcean Competitors? LOL. Even if I establish a company, I don't even need to worry about McOcean. Many people are discovering the unethical practices in McOcean, and will eventually stop purchasing this overpriced nonsense.
You can possibly conclude that some McOcean members talk without using their brains to think.
Whoever member who say the above about Mc Ocean & its products is really an idiot, so ignorant about his/ her surrounding. But what could you expect, they have given all their time and money into serving Mc Ocean 24/7, of course they don't know what is happening in the real world!
Some members even got the balls to say that Mc Ocean products are very cheap because they skip all the middle men and get straight from Manufacturer, and they will use Coca-cola as an example, claiming that Coca-cola manufacturing cost is only a few cents, but sell in store for a few ringgit. Will a competitor knows Mc Ocean's own mindbreak techniques?
Then the counter argument is this: How come Mc Ocean products are still
10 TIMES MORE EXPENSIVE than equivalents selling in Pharmacies? And where is its competitiveness, because they are claimed to be effective by own members and stored in their basement/ store room before passing to a unsuspecting victim? Pharmacies products have certificates and stored in shelves and proper storage facilities BTW.
Overpriced, Low quality, Uncertified and Probably Stored In Dusty Cupboard somewhere to hide from parents.
Walk on the streets and ask a random person "have you heard of Mc Ocean?", I can say most of say either "NEVER" or "Mc Donald's I know lah". Ermmm, who is your competitor again? Assuming you have something competitive to begin with LOL
Joke of the century.