85 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Headphones PhilipS HP890 and SHP895 and SBC HP1000 clubz^^, come and share ur love story of this can

ijan
post May 13 2006, 09:42 PM

The one with a boring life...
3,448 posts

so u haf 895 and 1000..give us some 1st hand impression k accs biggrin.gif
accs_centre
post May 13 2006, 10:10 PM

4,840 posts

QUOTE(ijan @ May 13 2006, 09:42 PM)
so u haf 895 and 1000..give us some 1st hand impression k accs biggrin.gif
i dun hv hp895 sweat.gif Previously HP890 owner..
now i got hp1000 from mikechai..

Breaking in now with edifier software..
Initial impression, far comfortable than Senn HD515 laugh.gif

This post has been edited by accs_centre: May 13 2006, 10:11 PM
aichiban
post May 14 2006, 10:00 PM

pot yia thee keh tai lang!!
1,994 posts

QUOTE(yanjinowa @ Feb 7 2006, 07:00 AM)
HP1k user reporting.
a future HP1000 owner here....
anxiously waiting for the COD rclxms.gif

anyway, the thread starter missed out the above mentioned owner whistling.gif
accs_centre
post May 23 2006, 10:13 AM

4,840 posts

QUOTE(aichiban @ May 14 2006, 10:00 PM)
a future HP1000 owner here....
anxiously waiting for the COD  rclxms.gif

anyway, the thread starter missed out the above mentioned owner  whistling.gif
Got yourself a HP1000 already? laugh.gif

After one week+ of HP1000 breaking-in..its sound now started becoming sweet.. icon_idea.gif
hawick
post May 23 2006, 12:40 PM

27 posts

i hav a question to ask.

My PC has a sound 'BEEP' everytime i switch it on, and the sound is quite loud. Can the sound hurts my headphone? (since my SHP895 is always connect to PC)

Does anyone has the same problem with me? Any solution to it?

LittleGhost
post May 23 2006, 01:48 PM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

QUOTE(hawick @ May 23 2006, 12:40 PM)
i hav a question to ask.

My PC has a sound 'BEEP' everytime i switch it on, and the sound is quite loud. Can the sound hurts my headphone? (since my SHP895 is always connect to PC)

lol, the beep comes from your PC right?

If it is the case, then you can stop worrying about the "beep" killing your headphones.

The beep comes from your Casing's speaker, for post code, bios blah blah blah. You need the beep to confirm everything is running fine
hawick
post May 23 2006, 02:10 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(LittleGhost @ May 23 2006, 01:48 PM)
lol, the beep comes from your PC right?

If it is the case, then you can stop worrying about the "beep" killing your headphones.

The beep comes from your Casing's speaker, for post code, bios blah blah blah. You need the beep to confirm everything is running fine
But there are 2 'BEEP' produced, 1st 'BEEP' comes from casing speaker, but another 'BEEP' sound comes out from sound card, to my headphone or speaker set, and this is wat i worry about tongue.gif
any solution to overcome it? Or mayb i use the most stupid way, unplug the headphone everytime i switch off PC. sad.gif

This post has been edited by hawick: May 23 2006, 02:27 PM
hawick
post May 23 2006, 02:21 PM

27 posts

to those who still using ordinary soundcard, let's share your opinions.

what software to be used for listening music? Windows media player?

What is the equalizer setting, i had adjust the equalizer so many time, but still not satisfied.

Plz share ur experience... smile.gif
LittleGhost
post May 23 2006, 05:15 PM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

QUOTE(hawick @ May 23 2006, 02:10 PM)
But there are 2 'BEEP' produced, 1st 'BEEP' comes from casing speaker, but another 'BEEP' sound comes out from sound card, to my headphone or speaker set, and this is wat i worry about  tongue.gif
any solution to overcome it? Or mayb i use the most stupid way, unplug the headphone everytime i switch off PC. sad.gif
what's your soundcard?

KilJim
post May 23 2006, 11:22 PM

^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
4,424 posts

Just got a pair of HP1000 here
^monsieur^
post May 24 2006, 12:07 AM

605 posts

previously i owned a hp890 but soon after hp895 was released i let go the hp890 and grab the hp895. the black colour is sooo sexy. thinking to buy hp1000 but the price is killing me. hoping to own hp1000 soooon.
Akabane@DrJackel
post May 24 2006, 07:57 AM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

just get a my SHP895 last week. sound is good.
Akabane@DrJackel
post May 24 2006, 07:58 AM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(^monsieur^ @ May 24 2006, 12:07 AM)
previously i owned a hp890 but soon after hp895 was released i let go the hp890 and grab the hp895. the black colour is sooo sexy. thinking to buy hp1000 but the price is killing me. hoping to own hp1000 soooon.
how much the time u brought the hp890? thumbup.gif

i check through davis not taking any bulk for this liao right.. wink.gif
hawick
post May 24 2006, 12:01 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(LittleGhost @ May 23 2006, 05:15 PM)
what's your soundcard?
Em... i think it is Realtek built in soundcard, but i dunno which model rclxub.gif
^monsieur^
post May 24 2006, 01:24 PM

605 posts

QUOTE(Akabane@DrJackel @ May 24 2006, 07:58 AM)
how much the time u brought the hp890? thumbup.gif

i check through davis not taking any bulk for this liao right.. wink.gif
it's been a while since i bought hp890. i cant remember the price. but it's slightly cheaper than hp895.
KilJim
post May 24 2006, 03:24 PM

^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
4,424 posts

If anyone's interested in picking up a used pair of HP1000, lemme know
AlamakLor
post May 24 2006, 03:35 PM

9,856 posts

QUOTE(KilJim @ May 24 2006, 04:24 AM)
you wanna break my record? tongue.gif my er6 lasted at least 2 days with me eh biggrin.gif HP1000 can't even last a day with you? laugh.gif
^monsieur^
post May 24 2006, 06:24 PM

605 posts

QUOTE(KilJim @ May 24 2006, 03:24 PM)
what will be the price bro.. drool.gif
LittleGhost
post May 24 2006, 07:33 PM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

QUOTE(^monsieur^ @ May 24 2006, 06:24 PM)
what will be the price bro.. drool.gif
are you really sure you want to get the HP1000? rolleyes.gif
hawick
post May 24 2006, 09:24 PM

27 posts

Anybody help me? I really need solution to prevent my headphone being spoiled.
cry.gif waiting for help icon_question.gif

QUOTE(hawick @ May 23 2006, 12:40 PM)
i hav a question to ask.

QUOTE(hawick @ May 23 2006, 02:10 PM)
But there are 2 'BEEP' produced, 1st 'BEEP' comes from casing speaker, but another 'BEEP' sound comes out from sound card, to my headphone or speaker set, and this is wat i worry about  tongue.gif

85 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0140sec    1.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:33 PM