85 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Bottom

Headphones PhilipS HP890 and SHP895 and SBC HP1000 clubz^^, come and share ur love story of this can

pukarix
post Mar 22 2007, 03:55 AM

1,053 posts

hi guys...juz got my SHP895..n i gotta say its great...juz dat the headphone exerts too much pressure to my head,,apart from dat,d sound is great..heck it sounds better than my friends rm5++ sony headphone(forgot d model)
lAh0S
post Mar 22 2007, 10:20 AM

lAh0S is back !!
1,177 posts

QUOTE(pukarix @ Mar 22 2007, 03:55 AM)
hi guys...juz got my SHP895..n i gotta say its great...juz dat the headphone exerts too much pressure to my head,,apart from dat,d sound is great..heck it sounds better than my friends rm5++ sony headphone(forgot d model)
RM5++ = RM 5 hundred something or RM5 plus plus? shakehead.gif
1 solution i saw Eokboy did to his HP895.
But a sponge, don't so tick la, the tie with rubber band on the upper part.
Something like that.
..______
./---------\
/.............\

The --- part is the sponge. smile.gif
Get what i mean?
TSyeah_guyz
post Mar 22 2007, 10:23 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(lAh0S @ Mar 22 2007, 10:20 AM)
RM5++ = RM 5 hundred something or RM5 plus plus?  shakehead.gif
Something like that.
..______
./---------\
/.............\

Get what i mean?
i believe only urself and god knw wth u drawing biggrin.gif

yrh0413
post Mar 22 2007, 10:36 AM

12,214 posts

New Panasonic Headsets, announced yesterday

Some eye-candies:

pukarix
post Mar 22 2007, 11:14 AM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(lAh0S @ Mar 22 2007, 10:20 AM)
RM5++ = RM 5 hundred something or RM5 plus plus?  shakehead.gif
Something like that.
..______
./---------\
/.............\

Get what i mean?
it took me awhile to understand that drawing..smile.gif but i m still not sure dat my understanding is correct or wrong sad.gif

nway its rm500++ not rm5..

those new headphones n earphones looks interesting...juz wondering whether there is a shorter cable sold out there to compliment my HP895?i think its a bit too long to my liking..

walabies
post Mar 22 2007, 01:34 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

I dunno what you are drawing... rclxm9.gif
PcWork
post Mar 23 2007, 10:51 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

I think this is pretty good reason for people to buy philips HP800
=P
lol
mods can i submit tis kind of picture?
if cannot i will remote immediately. =)

ijan
post Mar 23 2007, 11:07 PM

The one with a boring life...
3,448 posts

....i think thats a male with b!tch tits dun u think?
lAh0S
post Mar 23 2007, 11:47 PM

lAh0S is back !!
1,177 posts

QUOTE(pukarix @ Mar 22 2007, 11:14 AM)
it took me awhile to understand that drawing..smile.gif but i m still not sure dat my understanding is correct or wrong sad.gif

nway its rm500++ not rm5..

those new headphones n earphones looks interesting...juz wondering whether there is a shorter cable sold out there to compliment my HP895?i think its a bit too long to my liking..
Tell me what you think, see you got it right or not. smile.gif
Btw, what's the thing that cost you RM500? I don't get it.
Hard to find a shorter cable, especially for HP895.
Heard PcWork said DIY cable just won't fix the spinning problem of HP895.
1 solution, use some tying thingy or some kinda rubber band to fix it.
This is what i did to my HP890 cables. icon_rolleyes.gif

walabies
post Mar 24 2007, 12:03 AM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Mar 23 2007, 10:51 PM)

I think this is pretty good reason for people to buy philips HP800
=P
lol
mods can i submit tis kind of picture?
if cannot i will remote immediately. =)
I just want to buy the used by her one. brows.gif
yrh0413
post Mar 24 2007, 01:54 AM

12,214 posts

huh.gif hey PcWork, why the hell you post up my nude pic?

PcWork
post Mar 24 2007, 08:28 AM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(yrh0413 @ Mar 24 2007, 01:54 AM)
huh.gif hey PcWork, why the hell you post up my nude pic?

lol since when u have such a big head lamp???
by the way.. does this mean philips headphone serve best as a bra rather than listening to music????
hm...
actually i looking forward ppl to do the same things with sennheiser... sort of PX100 / Px200 .. or ksc75 also not bad...
wahahaha damit.. wat the hell....

RyanTham
post Mar 27 2007, 07:05 PM

Dj Ryan
950 posts

i just bought hp890...rm195 from kota raya smile.gif thumbup.gif
can add me in the owner list.?haha
now listening on it...hmm...not really producing what the bass that i expected...or this 890 need to burn first 1.??? biggrin.gif
any opinion.?

This post has been edited by RyanTham: Mar 27 2007, 07:18 PM
lAh0S
post Mar 27 2007, 07:58 PM

lAh0S is back !!
1,177 posts

QUOTE(RyanTham @ Mar 27 2007, 07:05 PM)
i just bought hp890...rm195 from kota raya smile.gif thumbup.gif
can add me in the owner list.?haha
now listening on it...hmm...not really producing what the bass that i expected...or this 890 need to burn first 1.??? biggrin.gif
any opinion.?
Put in the microwave and burn it. laugh.gif
RyanTham
post Mar 27 2007, 08:02 PM

Dj Ryan
950 posts

QUOTE(lAh0S @ Mar 27 2007, 07:58 PM)
Put in the microwave and burn it. laugh.gif
not really like it...different ppl different taste laugh.gif
decide to sell it off !rm195...same price..any1.? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by RyanTham: Mar 27 2007, 08:03 PM
PcWork
post Mar 27 2007, 08:18 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(RyanTham @ Mar 27 2007, 08:02 PM)
not really like it...different ppl different taste laugh.gif
decide to sell it off !rm195...same price..any1.? biggrin.gif
sigh.. HP890 bass cannot serve you well?
you must be a big bass head...
=P

TSyeah_guyz
post Mar 27 2007, 08:26 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Mar 27 2007, 08:18 PM)
sigh.. HP890 bass cannot serve you well?
you must be a big bass head...
=P
i think perhap u shall but 1 woofer
erm not 1 is pair to serve u well
cheers rclxms.gif
lAh0S
post Mar 27 2007, 08:27 PM

lAh0S is back !!
1,177 posts

Oh ya 1 more thing RyanTham, you've ruined TeOtq bulk, by telling out the price.
yrh0413
post Mar 27 2007, 08:36 PM

12,214 posts

QUOTE(lAh0S @ Mar 27 2007, 08:27 PM)
Oh ya 1 more thing RyanTham, you've ruined TeOtq bulk, by telling out the price.
laugh.gif I don't see anyone complain that walabies' RM1.4k K701 spoils Davis' RM1.7k K701 sales also.
ijan
post Mar 27 2007, 08:54 PM

The one with a boring life...
3,448 posts

basically, what we are seeing, bulks are supposed to be cheap. when u say ryan ruining his bulk, meaning..the other sella is in actual fact trying to rack in massive profit, defeating the purpose of a bulk now eh..

I dun see anyone complaining smile.gif

85 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:03 AM