haha.. i do more with roadshows and promotion la.. no free milo for you kenji

lalalalala  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
DAM ! i hate you ! sad.gif
Fubar20
post Jul 24 2012, 05:05 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 24 2012, 04:45 PM)
Of course nothing. Takkan pontianak tu sampai Esso still wait there for you to find meh?  tongue.gif
QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Jul 24 2012, 04:48 PM)
mana tau nak ajak minum milo sekali mar. haha

by the way im doing event for MILO smile.gif
laugh.gif Hantu Milo. sweat.gif
iXora.ix
post Jul 24 2012, 05:12 PM

scoot scoot
1,682 posts

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Jul 24 2012, 05:04 PM)
DAM ! i hate you ! sad.gif
next tt i belanja milo tarik lah.. deal ar.. dont sad.. haha

5 years with milo already.. sien liao.. tis year less event due to crony and problematic issue in nestle.

haihh..

live is hard bro
kenjilew
post Jul 24 2012, 05:13 PM

QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Jul 24 2012, 05:12 PM)
next tt i belanja milo tarik lah.. deal ar.. dont sad.. haha

5 years with milo already.. sien liao.. tis year less event due to crony and problematic issue in nestle.

haihh..

live is hard bro
ON ! but now still stuck at college... in class replying this... lols
davidke20
post Jul 24 2012, 05:16 PM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jul 24 2012, 12:56 PM)
MEMO: Seek event assistance

Criteria:
Plotong GaGa BLM/FL/FLX(SE) only
Manual/unmodify only
185/60R14 or 175/70R13 only
Car must be clean/boot must be clear
Car is in good running condition only
With valid roadtax/insurance only
Sacrifice 2 hours sleeping time
Full tank at meet up place, I will refill back to full tank for you after site survey

Reward:
Secret for now. Sponsored by HI-TECH ENTERPRISE, my Ipoh magician

Selected candidate/meet the requirement gets the reward. Please PM me for further detail. You may ask why I don't do it myself, my GaGa is 195/55R15 blink.gif Off criteria liao. My best candidate is Luke, but the kid is off KL now. Anybody interested, do PM me! TQ.
blink.gif any taker? I don't wanna drive your car, just need you to drive, I be the boss sitting next to you/behind seat I prefer, to bench mark a normal driving(within speed limit) on certain road to record your time. After that refill full tank back for you to record your km/litre as a proof/feed back for the sponsor only. Purpose? brows.gif An event! Soon you'll know!

I actually conveniently installed a pair of freebie on my car tongue.gif but kena scolded because my car already moded, data not accurate blush.gif So, I mintak 2nd set for the dedicated test driver + test drive car.

Please, any standard GaGa out there, let me time you and track your fuel consumption for this 1 time.
kenjilew
post Jul 24 2012, 05:19 PM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jul 24 2012, 05:16 PM)
blink.gif any taker? I don't wanna drive your car, just need you to drive, I be the boss sitting next to you/behind seat I prefer, to bench mark a normal driving(within speed limit) on certain road to record your time. After that refill full tank back for you to record your km/litre as a proof/feed back for the sponsor only. Purpose? brows.gif An event! Soon you'll know!

I actually conveniently installed a pair of freebie on my car tongue.gif but kena scolded because my car already moded, data not accurate blush.gif So, I mintak 2nd set for the dedicated test driver + test drive car.

Please, any standard GaGa out there, let me time you and track your fuel consumption for this 1 time.
i mau... but my tyre 195/50/R15... LOL !
r3apers
post Jul 24 2012, 05:33 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Jul 24 2012, 05:19 PM)
i mau... but my tyre 195/50/R15... LOL !
Go Die~~! wakakaka
TSdares
post Jul 24 2012, 05:46 PM

834 posts

GP mad man?
r3apers
post Jul 24 2012, 05:58 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 24 2012, 05:46 PM)
GP mad man?
GP mud mun shy shy where wan to join.. he FFK got lar~! whistling.gif whistling.gif
lhwj
post Jul 24 2012, 07:01 PM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jul 24 2012, 12:56 PM)
My best candidate is Luke, but the kid is off KL now.
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

Anyways I filled Caltex yesterday afternoon. Driving around Penang Island oni:

kenjilew
post Jul 24 2012, 07:19 PM

QUOTE(r3apers @ Jul 24 2012, 05:33 PM)
Go Die~~! wakakaka
we go together ! tongue.gif
ibnuasad
post Jul 24 2012, 07:20 PM

A screw is not a screw until you screw it!
558 posts

My car FLX Exe 1.3 Manual Stock 185/60R14 smile.gif

--

Just checked my Aircon cabin filter...it's just thin wire mesh...a tiny rock can fit it shakehead.gif

I would like to have Aircon cabin paper filter x 1...please add me to the bulk list nod.gif
gogoman86
post Jul 24 2012, 07:32 PM

408 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 24 2012, 12:19 PM)
whistling.gif  whistling.gif
[attachmentid=2963394]

BTW, after application kenot use wiper for 8 hours right? but if kena air no problem right?
after apply, just let it cure for min 2 hour for best performance

QUOTE(mieza @ Jul 24 2012, 12:22 PM)
I want 2.. Thanks..
This morning my car give this kind of effect, mean my car already have rain repellent  doh.gif
that is normal repellent due to new glasses, after wipe few time, the repellent is gone

QUOTE(GP mad man @ Jul 24 2012, 02:04 PM)
i MT but i drive 40kmh  rolleyes.gif
couple ghost better than lonely ghost  wub.gif

talking of ghost, next month is cainis ghost month...
not superstitious, just better avoid...
2 years back i almos drown at waterfall during this month which my birthday month doh.gif

ghost month period

maksud ape pun tarak  dry.gif
oh ya, ghost month is coming...

QUOTE(mieza @ Jul 24 2012, 02:08 PM)
Last Friday due to heavy jam, I cannot do cornering  icon_question.gif
i saw the next lane is empty brows.gif
zeone
post Jul 24 2012, 07:56 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(ibnuasad @ Jul 24 2012, 07:20 PM)
My car FLX Exe 1.3 Manual....

Just checked my Aircon cabin filter...it's just thin wire mesh...a tiny rock can fit it  shakehead.gif

To other Bros...

Which type of Ori mesh (pollen) filter is fitted to yr Saga?
First Type :
Second Type :

Feel the Second Type is a better one...
However, my FL is fitted with the First type.... sad.gif

This post has been edited by zeone: Jul 24 2012, 08:00 PM
poweredbydiscuz
post Jul 24 2012, 08:05 PM

3,832 posts

QUOTE(zeone @ Jul 24 2012, 07:56 PM)
To other Bros...

Which type of Ori mesh (pollen) filter is fitted to yr Saga?

Feel the Second Type is a better one...
However, my FL is fitted with the First type.... sad.gif
my FL is second type..
redshark_999
post Jul 24 2012, 08:06 PM

430 posts

mine is 2nd, flx
kenjilew
post Jul 24 2012, 08:07 PM

mine also 2nd... blm
+Newbie+
post Jul 24 2012, 08:08 PM

To be needed as The Sand's Kazekage
3,055 posts

Mine BLM, first type ... sad.gif
davidke20
post Jul 24 2012, 08:14 PM

QUOTE(ibnuasad @ Jul 24 2012, 07:20 PM)
My car FLX Exe 1.3 Manual Stock 185/60R14  smile.gif

--

Just checked my Aircon cabin filter...it's just thin wire mesh...a tiny rock can fit it  shakehead.gif

I would like to have Aircon cabin paper filter x 1...please add me to the bulk list  nod.gif
So, you interested lar. I pay for your cabin filter as part of the sponsorship! PM me your number, we arrange the midnight run.
zeone
post Jul 24 2012, 08:16 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

Fr posted replies, appears type is not fixed...

Wonder wat's rationale for 2 different types of that "pollen" filter?
Cos it appears 2b not related to model eg BLM/FL/FLX....

Cld it be paired with the aircon sys? My aircon compressor is a Sanden. Are there any Denso units in Saga?
Or mayb production batch? hmm.gif

126 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0201sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:34 PM