124 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V5, Please read page#1 FAQ before posting :)

charymsylyn
post Aug 7 2012, 09:11 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(raptar_eric @ Aug 7 2012, 12:14 PM)
genx: thanks bro... paying by using maybank2u itself will also takes few days for the payment to be cleared? or instant? smile.gif cheers
For MBB CC, payment through M2U or CDM is immediately effective but the transaction will only show in M2U the next day.
bxblade
post Aug 7 2012, 10:32 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Aug 7 2012, 08:57 PM)
more importantly, did you get the reward?
only invited one can get the reward?mine just successfully increase my CL last 2weeks, but nothing reward received rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
ronnie
post Aug 7 2012, 10:34 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(charymsylyn @ Aug 7 2012, 09:11 PM)
For MBB CC, payment through M2U or CDM is immediately effective but the transaction will only show in M2U the next day.
When you pay via M2U, the "Minimum payment amount" becomes RM0.00.
The "PYMT@MAYBANK2U.COM" transaction will be shown on the next day.
TSGen-X
post Aug 7 2012, 11:08 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

Bro, you MBB staff? You seem to be very knowledgeable about MBB and seldom post elsewhere.

And I must add, your comments are valuable to this thread.
keretapir
post Aug 8 2012, 04:51 AM

rampant public indecency
1,143 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Aug 7 2012, 10:34 PM)
made payment yesterday
still waiting for the Minimum payment amount turned into RM0.00

will have to monitor these few days then

fruitie
post Aug 8 2012, 09:29 AM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

Yeah, only invited will get the reward to increase CL?

Few more days to August salary release and I am thinking of increasing my credit limit with 3 months latest payslip. Just got my increment 3 months ago. smile.gif

So, hopefully my case will be considered by them. smile.gif
cute_boboi
post Aug 8 2012, 12:06 PM

° 忍 °
6,462 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Aug 7 2012, 10:34 PM)
If cash payment, it is reflected immediately in M2u. In your CC account detail, instead of click Transaction History, click Recent Transaction. It'll show current day transaction.

LostAndFound
post Aug 8 2012, 02:15 PM

6,261 posts

Just logged in to my M2U - cards listed! Now have to wait a week for delivery I think.... yesterday I just got a letter from Maybankard center which was dated 27th July!
spikey2506
post Aug 8 2012, 07:35 PM

Professional Bum
1,839 posts

My CL was increased today. Funny thing is, a few days ago, CIMB also increased my CL, but with a higher amount. I guess CIMB is really desperate to retain customers

This post has been edited by spikey2506: Aug 8 2012, 07:36 PM
kianwee
post Aug 8 2012, 08:47 PM

Cube
6,562 posts

I'm just curious, did the original CL really that low that you have to increase it?
spikey2506
post Aug 8 2012, 09:34 PM

Professional Bum
1,839 posts

QUOTE(kianwee @ Aug 8 2012, 08:47 PM)
I'm just curious, did the original CL really that low that you have to increase it?
Yes actually. To the point that I max my CL several times before

This post has been edited by spikey2506: Aug 8 2012, 09:36 PM
epie
post Aug 8 2012, 09:41 PM

1,590 posts

damn...my amex rm50 cash rebate quota finished oredi
rugi2...still got 23days to go
HaoYuan
post Aug 8 2012, 09:47 PM

Kai Qi Baby
1,401 posts

Hey regarding the 20% cash rebate for the week, how they count ya, they mention that the first 100 customer who spent 2000 will get 400 rebate, so is count start from Sunday or Monday? because for me Sunday is the first day of the week, or Monday is the first day of the week? confuse
valkryie85
post Aug 8 2012, 11:28 PM

66 posts

If I were to choose between the visa or MasterCard, which one should i take?
spikey2506
post Aug 8 2012, 11:44 PM

Professional Bum
1,839 posts

QUOTE(valkryie85 @ Aug 8 2012, 11:28 PM)
If I were to choose between the visa or MasterCard, which one should i take?
MC has more promo IINM. But then you cannot choose already right? Only MC available now
valkryie85
post Aug 8 2012, 11:59 PM

66 posts

Well..not really..when I applied, I thought it was MasterCard.but when I received it. It was visa instead. I spoke to the customer service and they told me I can get a change to MC but takes two weeks processing time.
TSGen-X
post Aug 9 2012, 12:14 AM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(HaoYuan @ Aug 8 2012, 09:47 PM)
Hey regarding the 20% cash rebate for the week, how they count ya, they mention that the first 100 customer who spent 2000 will get 400 rebate, so is count start from Sunday or Monday? because for me Sunday is the first day of the week, or Monday is the first day of the week? confuse
Why you so lazy to go read the T&C?

I did published my article on 20% Cash Back with American Express weeks ago stating it starts on a Monday or you can click here to read the T&C.

This post has been edited by Gen-X: Aug 9 2012, 12:15 AM
Ryfelgiggs
post Aug 9 2012, 04:35 AM

15 posts

Gen-X was right. Please read his blog (most detail explanation is already in there) He always cool from my point of view,please dun get him mad.
Happy supper to fellow who fasting.Chill thumbup.gif

ronnie
post Aug 9 2012, 07:29 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

I wonder my Dell spend on Tuesday is entitled to 20% Rebate ... unlikely but if I win, would be VERY NICE.
I guess we shall check on 07 October 2012 (for Month 2 winners)
CP88
post Aug 9 2012, 09:11 AM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Aug 9 2012, 07:29 AM)
I wonder my Dell spend on Tuesday is entitled to 20% Rebate ... unlikely but if I win, would be VERY NICE.
I guess we shall check on 07 October 2012 (for Month 2 winners)
You should purchase it on a Monday instead. laugh.gif

124 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0352sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:45 AM