Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V5, Please read page#1 FAQ before posting :)

Ryfelgiggs
post Aug 9 2012, 04:35 AM

15 posts

Gen-X was right. Please read his blog (most detail explanation is already in there) He always cool from my point of view,please dun get him mad.
Happy supper to fellow who fasting.Chill thumbup.gif

Ryfelgiggs
post Aug 13 2012, 01:42 AM

15 posts

[quote=charymsylyn,Aug 12 2012, 11:51 PM]
Not your fault per se with the actual name, most people get confused because a trojan head and centurion head are very similar. Do a Google image search and you will be able to see the difference. biggrin.gif

Haha yeah,just knew from wiki that both were not see each other.eg trojan horse from Troy Bronze Age (1194–1184 BC) while a Centurion just came in during Roman Empire (107 BC)

Note : I once have an Amex Corporate Card provide by my company. But seems it doesn't give any MR point to me so I canceled it. It is from Maybank also.
Ryfelgiggs
post Sep 1 2012, 01:46 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(guanteik @ Sep 1 2012, 11:22 AM)
I charged my installment at HV@Paradigm on a TV with 0% interest with my AMEX card. No additional 2% or so. Criteria is 1K and above only eligible.
For 0% interest with AMEX card, do you still get 5% weekend cashback + 5X points?
If not, I think I will prefer swipe whole price on weekend rather than the easypayment on weekend.

0.0444sec    0.99    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:40 PM