124 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Bottom

Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V5, Please read page#1 FAQ before posting :)

GOLILA
post Dec 8 2012, 09:21 PM

199 posts

if i online buy ticket(air asia) can get 5% rebate?
Human Nature
post Dec 8 2012, 09:47 PM

- student of human nature -
26,524 posts

QUOTE(GOLILA @ Dec 8 2012, 09:21 PM)
if i online buy ticket(air asia) can get 5% rebate?
yes
ianthensome
post Dec 8 2012, 09:51 PM

128 posts

Question: What if I already used my Amex this morning but have just registered now for the 15% cashback. Will I still be entitled to the 15% cashback? Sorry if it sounds stupid.
GOLILA
post Dec 8 2012, 10:05 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Dec 8 2012, 09:47 PM)
yes
OK,THANK BRO.
Human Nature
post Dec 8 2012, 10:25 PM

26,524 posts

QUOTE(ianthensome @ Dec 8 2012, 09:51 PM)
Question: What if I already used my Amex this morning but have just registered now for the 15% cashback. Will I still be entitled to the 15% cashback? Sorry if it sounds stupid.
you will get 15% cashback as long as the 3mil fund is not exhausted.

QUOTE(GOLILA @ Dec 8 2012, 10:05 PM)
OK,THANK BRO.
this of course depends on the weekend rule for 5% smile.gif
ianthensome
post Dec 8 2012, 10:40 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Dec 8 2012, 10:25 PM)
you will get 15% cashback as long as the 3mil fund is not exhausted.
this of course depends on the weekend rule for 5%  smile.gif
Ok let's just assume the 3million has not been exhausted yet. Will I still be entitled if I swiped first before registering?
Human Nature
post Dec 8 2012, 10:41 PM

26,524 posts

QUOTE(ianthensome @ Dec 8 2012, 10:40 PM)
Ok let's just assume the 3million has not been exhausted yet. Will I still be entitled if I swiped first before registering?
oh okay, i misread your first post. the answer is no, only after registration.
ianthensome
post Dec 8 2012, 10:48 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Dec 8 2012, 10:41 PM)
oh okay, i misread your first post. the answer is no, only after registration.
Ugh. That sucks. Thank you bro!
Human Nature
post Dec 8 2012, 10:54 PM

26,524 posts

QUOTE(ianthensome @ Dec 8 2012, 10:48 PM)
Ugh. That sucks. Thank you bro!
i just read the T&C. it didnt specify clearly, so you got a chance there icon_rolleyes.gif
ianthensome
post Dec 8 2012, 11:02 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Dec 8 2012, 10:54 PM)
i just read the T&C. it didnt specify clearly, so you got a chance there  icon_rolleyes.gif
Fingers crossed cos I swiped like a total of 1k today biggrin.gif

Another question: How long usually does it take for my purchases to reflect in my m2u online account?
SUSDavid83
post Dec 8 2012, 11:08 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(ianthensome @ Dec 8 2012, 11:02 PM)
Fingers crossed cos I swiped like a total of 1k today biggrin.gif

Another question: How long usually does it take for my purchases to reflect in my m2u online account?
It depends on the merchant processing.
raptar_eric
post Dec 9 2012, 10:03 AM

Live life to the fullest!
1,367 posts

sifus, where can i pay PDRM summons using amex? myeg doesnt accept amex sad.gif
solsekuin44
post Dec 10 2012, 12:04 AM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

I just received my card, applied last 2 weeks. But I was thinking, is it still beneficial to have SC card? If I want to send back the card and cancel it, any fees to pay?

What is the procedure?

Wrong post, intended for SC card... doh.gif

This post has been edited by solsekuin44: Dec 10 2012, 12:04 AM
onthefly
post Dec 10 2012, 12:06 AM

1,315 posts

Anybody can tell me how to see if there is late payment charges ?

Last month i paid on 28th. but until now i no see any extra charges. or is it already sum into outstanding balance ?
cannavaro
post Dec 10 2012, 12:44 AM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

QUOTE(onthefly @ Dec 10 2012, 12:06 AM)

Last month i paid on 28th. but until now i no see any extra charges. or is it already sum into outstanding balance ?
When is your payment due date?
There's a 2 day grace period now before imposing a late payment charge , IIRC it was a Bank Negara directive.
Correct me if I'm wrong but that's what I remember. biggrin.gif
billycomeback
post Dec 10 2012, 01:14 AM

84 posts

My app for the Maybankard 2 Gold approved in 1 week. Not sure whether they've sent the cards to my branch yet.

But I confirmed via my Maybank2u already listed under my account.

rclxms.gif

Now thinking of cancelling my old CC, but it was recently renewed and already got charged the RM50 service tax. Should I cancel my old CC anyway because I think if not used more than certain amount of times, I need to pay monthly for that CC. It's a Visa Wave card from Maybank as well. Will they charge me anything extra for cancelling the Visa wave card?
onthefly
post Dec 10 2012, 01:23 AM

1,315 posts

QUOTE(cannavaro @ Dec 10 2012, 12:44 AM)
When is your payment due date?
There's a 2 day grace period now before imposing a late payment charge , IIRC it was a Bank Negara directive.
Correct me if I'm wrong but that's what I remember.  biggrin.gif
payment is 26th every month
ronnie
post Dec 10 2012, 01:27 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(onthefly @ Dec 10 2012, 12:06 AM)

The extra LATE charges will be posted on the next statement date.
onthefly
post Dec 10 2012, 01:32 AM

1,315 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Dec 10 2012, 01:27 AM)
The extra LATE charges will be posted on the next statement date.
yes. this is my next statement date. paid late for the month of October 2012
ronnie
post Dec 10 2012, 02:06 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(onthefly @ Dec 10 2012, 01:32 AM)
yes. this is my next statement date. paid late for the month of October 2012
If it's not that great icon_idea.gif rclxm9.gif .... that means Maybank allows 2 day grace period. HLB has zero grace period before late interest sets in.

124 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:13 PM