Alam impian Pentas Superlink V2, Pentas series discussion

Danielp
post Nov 20 2012, 06:52 PM

95 posts

This is for P3.

Attached ImageAttached ImageAttached Image

Sorry if there don't have any Pic. for P2, cause it was a VERY HOT sunny day doh.gif
i really can't go deep inside to take any other pic.

Yeah, i think the I&P really as one of the taiko said underpromise cause the alam system really there rclxms.gif
But for the power gate system cry.gif it really don't have for us shakehead.gif
Danielp
post Nov 20 2012, 07:01 PM

95 posts

Look at this hill, it's our main entrance from the main road. I think the guard house will be here just infornt of the roundabout.
Don't know later will any fountain in the middle of the roundabout leh? unsure.gif
If yes then no need to wait 10 years after hand over the key, price sure go at lease 40% above rclxm9.gif Haha.
AMINT
post Nov 20 2012, 07:03 PM

7,446 posts

IMHO, i believe that Pentas will follow suit Temasya Glenmarie appreciation. Just slightly lower than Temasya Glenmarie probably.
Danielp
post Nov 20 2012, 07:06 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Nov 20 2012, 06:41 PM)
my one aaa? mine is the one with a lot of hot ladies dancing and bathing in the pool. kekekek. wonder who owns the other unit besides me? I hope he doesnt mind the noise
Haha, once u organize Bikini party, i will bring my two Lei lui to joint rclxm9.gif
But for those who like to exchange HP no. THEN SORRY cause still not ready yet. Haha tongue.gif

Added on November 20, 2012, 7:09 pm
QUOTE(AMINT @ Nov 20 2012, 07:03 PM)
IMHO, i believe that Pentas will follow suit Temasya Glenmarie appreciation. Just slightly lower than Temasya Glenmarie probably.
How much is the TG price going now?

This post has been edited by Danielp: Nov 20 2012, 07:09 PM
AMINT
post Nov 20 2012, 07:36 PM

7,446 posts

Danielp, exhange phone number cannot aaaa? aiya! huhuhu. anyway i cant really remember the exact figure but Temasya Glenmarie price went double the original price in 2 years. the highest I have ever heard so far for that short period
jucl
post Nov 20 2012, 10:30 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(Danielp @ Nov 20 2012, 07:06 PM)
Haha, once u organize Bikini party, i will bring my two Lei lui to joint rclxm9.gif
But for those who like to exchange HP no. THEN SORRY cause still not ready yet. Haha tongue.gif

Added on November 20, 2012, 7:09 pm
How much is the TG price going now?
Bro, how come only 2 leng lui? Where got enuf. Bro Amint alone already sapu both. Nothing is left for us.. Bring more more...

Superkid1711
post Nov 20 2012, 10:49 PM

26 posts

Danielp, i believe you are having a big smile on your face now, being one of the proud owners of p3! Congrats! Wonder how my p2 looks like now...
jucl
post Nov 20 2012, 11:11 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(Danielp @ Nov 20 2012, 06:21 PM)
As all Taiko concern on the blue pin whether when will it going to stick SOLD  sweat.gif
According to Intan, 9 Buyer out of this "Blue Pin" have sign the SPA already. Cause now this ppl are in oversea, so once they back will sign the MOT. (Hope it's true) hmm.gif
I'm getting a bit confused with the pin. earlier , P3 was reported sold 47 unit.

http://ehome.kpkt.gov.my/ehome_apps/Lapora...5&Nama_Pemaju=I & P ALAM IMPIAN SDN. BHD.&Negeri=14&PMJU_KOD=9829&PROJ_NAMA=ALAM IMPIAN FASA A2-03]

Originally red pin and yellow pin denotes bumi and non bumi...why P3 is blue pin?

Lionking1900
post Nov 21 2012, 07:34 AM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Nov 20 2012, 11:11 PM)
I'm getting a bit confused with the pin.  earlier , P3 was reported sold 47 unit.

http://ehome.kpkt.gov.my/ehome_apps/Lapora...5&Nama_Pemaju=I & P ALAM IMPIAN SDN. BHD.&Negeri=14&PMJU_KOD=9829&PROJ_NAMA=ALAM IMPIAN FASA A2-03]

Originally red pin and yellow pin denotes bumi and non bumi...why P3 is blue pin?
I think....you should forward this question to SA...... hmm.gif hmm.gif
Chris Chew
post Nov 21 2012, 09:34 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Nov 20 2012, 07:36 PM)
Danielp, exhange phone number cannot aaaa? aiya! huhuhu. anyway i cant really remember the exact figure but Temasya Glenmarie price went double the original price in 2 years. the highest I have ever heard so far for that short period
I also shocked to hear the rapid appreciation if Temasya Glenmarie, much higher than I expected.

Probably thanks to a great higher land location compare to Subang series and no much new landed development in Subang Jaya except USJ Heights which is too steep into USJ 3A.
M2K2Land
post Nov 21 2012, 10:55 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

I dont know Pentas can go how far but Arca already reach Pentas price smile.gif

Arca Iproperty
Danielp
post Nov 21 2012, 11:01 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Nov 20 2012, 11:11 PM)
I'm getting a bit confused with the pin.  earlier , P3 was reported sold 47 unit.

This i can explain on behalf of SA, cause running out of RED & YELLOW PIN mah. So use the blue colour lah. rclxm9.gif

Added on November 21, 2012, 11:02 am
QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Nov 21 2012, 10:55 AM)
I dont know Pentas can go how far but Arca already reach Pentas price smile.gif

Arca Iproperty
Bro. whats price for Arca now? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Danielp: Nov 21 2012, 11:02 AM
M2K2Land
post Nov 21 2012, 11:09 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Danielp @ Nov 21 2012, 11:01 AM)
This i can explain on behalf of SA, cause running out of RED & YELLOW PIN mah. So use the blue colour lah. rclxm9.gif

Added on November 21, 2012, 11:02 am
Bro. whats price for Arca now? hmm.gif
Look at the link I provided icon_idea.gif

Alam Impian, RM 750,000 Get Directions Here
Seksyen 35, Arca, 40470, Arca, Alam Impian, Shah Alam, Selangor

Arca 2STY INTERMEDIATE HOUSE FOR SALE

2 Storey CANTING Alam Impian Shah Alam
- 24 hour Security
- Freehold
- Intermediate
- 5 rooms 6 bathrooms
- Car porch fitting 2 cars side by side

Tenure:Freehold
Land Area:24x80 sq. ft.
Built-Up:2,739 sq. ft.
Asking PriceRM 750,000
Bedrooms:5
Bathrooms:6
Unit type:Intermediate
Occupancy:Vacant
Furnishing:Unfurnished
Facing Direction:South
Posted Date:20/11/2012
AMINT
post Nov 21 2012, 12:35 PM

7,446 posts

You will also be suprised if you check launching price of Tinta and current price now. maybe not as high as temasya glenmarie but appreciated quite high too.
Danielp
post Nov 21 2012, 01:10 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Nov 21 2012, 12:35 PM)
You will also be suprised if you check launching price of Tinta and current price now. maybe not as high as temasya glenmarie but appreciated quite high too.
Oh, then all Pentas buyer don't worry SURE our Pentas after hand over key price will go up at lease 35% to 40%. According to the agent this is normal rate cause any how the investors need profit to make after deduct out all the tax they pay mah. So like P3 i estimate will close to 1M++ for inter. unit thumbup.gif
eymc
post Nov 21 2012, 01:16 PM

852 posts

1 m.... not easy to sell....
be cautious!!

pentas is good prop anyway!!
Danielp
post Nov 21 2012, 01:31 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(eymc @ Nov 21 2012, 01:16 PM)
1 m.... not easy to sell....
be cautious!!

pentas is good prop anyway!!
Yes i admit 1M really not easy to sell, but if the whole market price follow to increase there will still have buyers.
I don't think this is a issue for the investor to worry now. All the agent taiko did your agree with me? flex.gif
AMINT
post Nov 21 2012, 05:12 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Danielp @ Nov 21 2012, 01:10 PM)
Oh, then all Pentas buyer don't worry SURE our Pentas after hand over key price will go up at lease 35% to 40%. According to the agent this is normal rate cause any how the investors need profit to make after deduct out all the tax they pay mah. So like P3 i estimate will close to 1M++ for inter. unit thumbup.gif
Yeah. But hopefully many dont become short term flippers la. Sell after 3 years or more la at least. If use for own stay better. If you realize most of those kau2 appreciation places, many didnt flip but use for own stay and if wanna sell, not right after VP.
Prophunter
post Nov 21 2012, 05:29 PM

489 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Nov 21 2012, 05:12 PM)
Yeah. But hopefully many dont become short term flippers la. Sell after 3 years or more la at least. If use for own stay better. If you realize most of those kau2 appreciation places, many didnt flip but use for own stay and if wanna sell, not right after VP.
Totally agree with you on this. Better for own stay. I dont think Desa Parkcity got so many flippers thats why the price increases more. More own stay less supply demand always high will push up the price moreee
AMINT
post Nov 21 2012, 05:59 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Prophunter @ Nov 21 2012, 05:29 PM)
Totally agree with you on this. Better for own stay. I dont think Desa Parkcity got so many flippers thats why the price increases more. More own stay less supply demand always high will push up the price moreee
Yup. I am with you too on this. Thats why I feel like slapping the faces of some owners of Ayu Prima, Setia Alam. WTF selling right after getting keys? Some even selling Ayu Impian (not yet VP, how to sell?)..

Dont they know that there are a lot more in line for Setia Alam. No brain or what? But who am I to say to them. They didnt use my money to buy the properties. kekekeke. tongue.gif

So hopefully Pentas owners are not like that.

This post has been edited by AMINT: Nov 21 2012, 06:00 PM

196 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:10 PM