196 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Alam impian Pentas Superlink V2, Pentas series discussion

M2K2Land
post Aug 7 2012, 05:01 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Aug 7 2012, 04:29 PM)
Not investing yet. It is in my watch list.

I checked the Master Plan, seems a lot of potential if it is handled by other aggresive developers, such as SP Setia, things may have picking up fast. INP, very lay back type of developer, we need to have longer neck to see the growth.

Both INP and SP Setia owned by PNB, but we can see so much different.
Maybe still due to previous management style or cultural behavior...

QUOTE(waga @ Aug 7 2012, 04:45 PM)
all the amoi in subang jaya sudah grown up oredi.......now become ah soh cry.gif  ........know few of them has bought into I&P alam impian.....d 24 x 80 type......few years down d road.....will start seeing alam impian's infant stage amoi n akok running around there.... rolleyes.gif
Lol... ah soh also can la as long as they keep and still maintain:p
jucl
post Aug 7 2012, 09:29 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Aug 7 2012, 04:29 PM)
Not investing yet. It is in my watch list.

I checked the Master Plan, seems a lot of potential if it is handled by other aggresive developers, such as SP Setia, things may have picking up fast. INP, very lay back type of developer, we need to have longer neck to see the growth.

Both INP and SP Setia owned by PNB, but we can see so much different.
Ur absolutely right. Best is inp can let sp setia to develop the commercial side whereas inp focus on building residential house.
I was at setia alam last week and was quite impress how fast they grow the area especially setia mall. U can see a lot of big brand there.
Even their park and landscape also quite nice. I'm sure if sps can build one at ai, guarantee lu all ahmoi will come.. No more ah soh.. Hehehe
abcstop
post Aug 8 2012, 10:14 AM

216 posts

just receive letter for payment for 35% completion for pentas 3, i doubt the progress of it... anyone can confirm?
M2K2Land
post Aug 8 2012, 10:43 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(abcstop @ Aug 8 2012, 10:14 AM)
just receive letter for payment for 35% completion for pentas 3, i doubt the progress of it... anyone can confirm?
Are you sure? Mine Pentas 2 only 10% disbursement... How come faster than me?
abcstop
post Aug 8 2012, 10:47 AM

216 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Aug 8 2012, 10:43 AM)
Are you sure? Mine Pentas 2 only 10% disbursement... How come faster than me?
i don't know received the 20% and 35% payment letter together yesterday sad.gif
M2K2Land
post Aug 8 2012, 10:50 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(abcstop @ Aug 8 2012, 10:47 AM)
i don't know received the 20% and 35% payment letter together yesterday sad.gif
Okies, then I better go back and check see got letter or not from InP~
waga
post Aug 8 2012, 11:02 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Aug 8 2012, 10:50 AM)
Okies, then I better go back and check see got letter or not from InP~
I hv oredi paid 35% on pentas 2 cry.gif ............better call them....

Lionking1900
post Aug 8 2012, 11:30 AM

1,286 posts

1. Immediately upon the signing of this Agreement - 10%

2. the foundation and footing works of the said building - 10%

3. the reinforced concrete framework of the said Building - 15%

That is why you had paid for 35% for pentas 3.....

M2K2Land
post Aug 8 2012, 11:39 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Aug 8 2012, 11:30 AM)
1. Immediately upon the signing of this Agreement - 10%

2. the foundation and footing works of the said building - 10%

3. the reinforced concrete framework of the said Building - 15%

That is why you had paid for 35% for pentas 3.....
well said taikor smile.gif Thanks notworthy.gif
AMINT
post Aug 8 2012, 01:21 PM

7,446 posts

VP VP VP VP
M2K2Land
post Aug 8 2012, 02:05 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Aug 8 2012, 01:21 PM)
VP VP VP VP
I tot you investor? VP liao sell ah tongue.gif
AMINT
post Aug 8 2012, 02:34 PM

7,446 posts

Other places i am an investor. This place i stay mah
jucl
post Aug 8 2012, 03:44 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Aug 8 2012, 02:34 PM)
Other places i am an investor. This place i stay mah
Excellence! proof that ai is so good until king of investor also consider staying instead of flipping..hehe
dcak
post Aug 8 2012, 10:32 PM

I jv just book an unit of Pentas2. Anyone know that how is the DIBS for thiscase. Do I still need to pay the interest during construction? Since the property is in 2 nd year now, and 2nd year is interest pay by developer right? Anyone can answer this?
jucl
post Aug 8 2012, 10:52 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(dcak @ Aug 8 2012, 10:32 PM)
I jv just book an unit of Pentas2. Anyone know that how is the DIBS for thiscase. Do I still need to pay  the interest  during construction? Since the property is in 2 nd year now, and 2nd year is interest pay by developer right? Anyone can answer this?
Congrats! Welcome to the club. For pentas, if I rmbr correctly u need to pay interest for 1st year and 2nd year by inp from the date u sign snp o the 1st payment.
Assuming u sign snp next month, u pay interest fr now till next year sept. Thereafter dibs kick in.
Since pentas 2 vp ard oct 2013, you may not get to enjoy it at all.
Anyway, pentas 2 is a good buy.
AMINT
post Aug 8 2012, 11:01 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Aug 8 2012, 10:52 PM)
Congrats! Welcome to the club. For pentas, if I rmbr correctly u need to pay interest for 1st year and 2nd year by inp from the date u sign snp o the 1st payment.
Assuming u sign snp next month, u pay interest fr now till next year sept. Thereafter  dibs kick in.
Since pentas 2 vp ard oct 2013, you may not get to enjoy it at all.
Anyway, pentas 2 is a good buy.
yes, exactly like what jucl said. same like my case. I dont think i can enjoy it. Congrats! smile.gif
jucl
post Aug 8 2012, 11:18 PM

1,379 posts

By the way, I heard inp is fencing up temasya glenmarie. Perhaps a hint that inp will also fence pentas? Any taikor got any infor?
dcak
post Aug 9 2012, 12:10 AM

QUOTE(AMINT @ Aug 8 2012, 11:01 PM)
yes, exactly like what jucl said. same like my case. I dont think i can enjoy it. Congrats! smile.gif
working on the loan...buy after some quick check, cannot get loan more thn 70% , due to 3rd prop. Anyone can give some suggestion, on getting higher loan... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
Lionking1900
post Aug 9 2012, 12:24 AM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(dcak @ Aug 9 2012, 12:10 AM)
working on the loan...buy after some quick check, cannot get loan more thn 70% , due to 3rd prop. Anyone can give some suggestion, on getting higher loan... rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Negative. I dont think any bank would want to let you any higher loan. HOWEVER, you can try MBSB, Bank koperasi or foreign bank. They may offer you higher loan but higher interest rate.

Would want to make some correction..... to enjoy 2nd yr interest free, the date is based on the FIRST disbursement not S&P date. If based on S&P date, I already HUAT ah~~~
M2K2Land
post Aug 9 2012, 07:56 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Aug 9 2012, 12:24 AM)
Negative. I dont think any bank would want to let you any higher loan. HOWEVER, you can try MBSB, Bank koperasi or foreign bank. They may offer you higher loan but higher interest rate.
Would want to make some correction..... to enjoy 2nd yr interest free, the date is based on the FIRST disbursement not S&P date. If based on S&P date, I already HUAT ah~~~
Haha just want to mention also is from loan 1st disbursement not SnP date. By the way, Welcome o our neigbourhood smile.gif

196 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0194sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:44 PM