Nordsjelland
seems ok.
SlomoX
post Aug 31 2012, 12:49 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(syazwan @ Aug 30 2012, 03:56 PM)
lol u guys seriously dunno the rule?? rclxub.gif
unique case. Liverpool champ UCL 2004/2005, but bad league position. just like us this season.

dat time there's no rule where champ can still play in next season CL if league position not top4.
if i cud clearly remember: dat time(2005/06) england got 5 representative with everton missed out the grouping stage (loss KO 3rd round qualifying vs Villareal). Liverpool started from round 1 KO

Since then, UEFA change the rule..champ auto straight to grouping stage; max team according to what has been allocated (england 4 places)..
if other country let say 2 teams only can qualify..so 2nd in the league will be tendang to be replace with the champ of CL previous season.
england : spurs(4th place) kena tendang coz chelsea champ UCL.

teams from same country WILL NEVER meet each other since i cud remember in the gruping stage..
only that particular year unique case coz it NEVER happens in the history of CL.
Thanks for highlighting that, for avoidance o doubt ive looked up in the rule book article 7.04 "Once the play-offs have been completed, the 32 remaining clubs are drawn into eight groups of four. Clubs from the same association cannot be drawn into the same group"
Firdaus_Fenriz
post Aug 31 2012, 01:03 AM

86 posts

may the best team win.. laugh.gif
Zeuss1220
post Aug 31 2012, 01:06 AM

469 posts

City group of death again.

Off topic: Iniesta's wife much much more beautiful than Ronaldo's super model gf. Glad Iniesta won, truly deserved.
acam2812
post Aug 31 2012, 01:31 AM

50 posts

are RDM is chasing Loic Remy fr france as our next striker backup?
ericling
post Aug 31 2012, 08:28 AM

323 posts

Okay. I love this group. It's not group of death but not an easy one too. Sometimes a bit challenging is good for the players to keep the momentum up.
Kesian City, really really tough group laugh.gif

And Essien loan to Arsenal?! NO WAY.
lok3i
post Aug 31 2012, 08:40 AM

cycling for a healthy life
559 posts

QUOTE(ericling @ Aug 31 2012, 08:28 AM)
Okay. I love this group. It's not group of death but not an easy one too. Sometimes a bit challenging is good for the players to keep the momentum up.
Kesian City, really really tough group laugh.gif

And Essien loan to Arsenal?! NO WAY.
Agree. IMHO,
1. why we need to help Arsenal fighting in Epl? Better loan out to West Brom or something.
2. or better sell now before Essien value drop again.
chillis_x
post Aug 31 2012, 09:02 AM

Yossi Benayoun ‏@YossiBenayoun15
Morning,I can confirm that I'm in talks with two premier league clubs about a loan move,hope to sort it by tomorrow evening..

Chelsea will attempt to tie up an £18m deal for Bayer Leverkusen forward Andre Schurrle on transfer deadline day #CFC (Mail)

SV Zulte Waregem sign Thorgan Hazard on a season-long loan.

This post has been edited by chillis_x: Aug 31 2012, 09:07 AM
ericling
post Aug 31 2012, 09:08 AM

323 posts

For Essien, it's either sell or keep for me. Loan is not an option.
I think everyone can expect Malouda and Benayoun to leave us by the deadline. Most likely.
chillis_x
post Aug 31 2012, 09:11 AM

yep,RDM just rejected loan move for essien to everton and hulk alrdy confirmed will stay with FC Porto.

benayoun linked with move to west ham and fulham

This post has been edited by chillis_x: Aug 31 2012, 09:14 AM
lok3i
post Aug 31 2012, 09:13 AM

cycling for a healthy life
559 posts

UEFA SuperCup rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by lok3i: Aug 31 2012, 09:33 AM
bo0t
post Aug 31 2012, 10:11 AM

166 posts

wenger pls take benayoun laa ... no essien pls ..

This post has been edited by bo0t: Aug 31 2012, 10:16 AM
Zeuss1220
post Aug 31 2012, 11:22 AM

469 posts

QUOTE(Rhicebowl @ Aug 31 2012, 10:56 AM)
Wtf torres why you look at mata like that?
He wants some sexy assist tonite brows.gif
yinchet
post Aug 31 2012, 02:37 PM

If you wish for peace, prepare for war
1,157 posts

QUOTE(bo0t @ Aug 31 2012, 12:37 AM)
chelsea
Shaktar donut
Juventus
Nordsjelland
not bad.
city kesian, MU is the easiest.
Ichighost
post Aug 31 2012, 02:55 PM

358 posts

i think now is the right time to let essien go and focus on romeu..

chelsea must retain miereles...a quite reliable CM..

as for the Schurrle..I dont mind he come in..but i dont want to let Sturridge go permanently..a loan deal is a better solution for him..

hulk..sorry a big NO for me..

max_cavalera
post Aug 31 2012, 03:04 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

i dunwan essien to go we have so many matches to play! sad.gif
Ichighost
post Aug 31 2012, 03:12 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Aug 31 2012, 04:04 PM)
i dunwan essien to go we have so many matches to play! sad.gif
i just sad.gif for him..bench all the way so far..if any club come with the right price..i dont see why we should keep him..or maybe keep him for this season..before mceachran ready.. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Aug 31 2012, 03:13 PM
yinchet
post Aug 31 2012, 03:15 PM

If you wish for peace, prepare for war
1,157 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Aug 31 2012, 02:55 PM)
i think now is the right time to let essien go and focus on romeu..

chelsea must retain miereles...a quite reliable CM..

as for the Schurrle..I dont mind he come in..but i dont want to let Sturridge go permanently..a loan deal is a better solution for him..

hulk..sorry a big NO for me..
hulk is going no where.
Sturridge can go if the price is right and if the contract not extended.
Essien can go. Miereles should stay. he wont complaint much about play time also reliable backup in midfield position.
for Schurrle, hope he come to chelsea.
+Newbie+
post Aug 31 2012, 03:22 PM

To be needed as The Sand's Kazekage
3,055 posts

Sorry to derail your thread, guys, but I just have to reply to some slander.

QUOTE(syazwan @ Aug 31 2012, 12:29 AM)
dah berapa kali report dah.
tula aku kata..kalau thread sanaaaa tu sekejap kena banned dah
What makes you think no action was taken? smile.gif
max_cavalera
post Aug 31 2012, 03:24 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

guys why rage so hard on that troll? just let him/her be...

125 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:44 AM