125 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC, UEFA S.Cup - Chelsea 1 v 4 A.Madrid

Ichighost
post Aug 31 2012, 03:50 PM

358 posts

benayoun and malouda...i dont understand why we still keep them..

essien and miereles if a good offer come in..either one can leave..

sturridge if he dont sign a new contract extension..I dont see why we should keep him..

if he extend his contract..a loan is an option if we sign Schurrle..if not..Im happy with him in the squad...

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Aug 31 2012, 03:59 PM
yinchet
post Aug 31 2012, 03:53 PM

If you wish for peace, prepare for war
1,157 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Aug 31 2012, 03:50 PM)

essien and miereles if a good offer come in..either one can love..

sturridge if he dont sign a new contract extension..I dont see why we should keep him..

if he extend his contract..a loan is an option if we sign Schurrle..if not..Im happy with him in the squad...
b'coz no1 want to buy them and the contract is still there. wait until the contract end bah.
chitchat
post Aug 31 2012, 03:57 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Aug 31 2012, 03:50 PM)

essien and miereles if a good offer come in..either one can love..

not we want keep but is nobody want them as their wages could be the main issue, i think YOSSI is going out on loan soon, but seem like MALOUDA definitely is not leaving, he is having a good time collecting his pay and wait for season end to be free agent.
Ichighost
post Aug 31 2012, 03:58 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Aug 31 2012, 04:53 PM)
b'coz no1 want to buy them and the contract is still there. wait until the contract end bah.
biggrin.gif i hope both of them can secure a loan deal with shared salary payment.. nod.gif or maybe just stay at the bridge wait for the contract to expired while strengthening our depth...but i cant see any future for both of them now.. nod.gif
yinchet
post Aug 31 2012, 04:00 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Aug 31 2012, 03:58 PM)
biggrin.gif i hope both of them can secure a loan deal with shared salary payment.. nod.gif or maybe just stay at the bridge wait for the contract to expired while strengthening our depth...but i cant see any future for both of them now.. nod.gif
yup. I fell that too.

Thorgan hazard balik kampung for loan deal.

This post has been edited by yinchet: Aug 31 2012, 05:11 PM
Gaia34
post Aug 31 2012, 05:53 PM

673 posts

looks like sturridge is staying...According to Dale Johnson(ESPN), Rudi Voller has told Sky Sports Germany there was no offer for Schurrle and besides he is not for sale.... sweat.gif
yinchet
post Aug 31 2012, 06:03 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Aug 31 2012, 05:53 PM)
looks like sturridge is staying...According to Dale Johnson(ESPN), Rudi Voller has told Sky Sports Germany there was no offer for Schurrle and besides he is not for sale.... sweat.gif
still early to say.

Dale Johnson:
Brace yourselves for news from CHELSEA again.
what a troll form him
Dale Johnson:
DONE DEAL Amin Affane, an ever-present in Chelsea's victorious FA Youth Cup team last season, joins Roda JC on a season-long loan.

This post has been edited by yinchet: Aug 31 2012, 06:21 PM
syazwan
post Aug 31 2012, 07:48 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(+Newbie+ @ Aug 31 2012, 03:22 PM)
Sorry to derail your thread, guys, but I just have to reply to some slander.
What makes you think no action was taken? smile.gif
not the first time i clicked the report button.. and to see him keep trolling AFTER report(S) were made..
i think u got the answer for ur particular question (yes of course u guys are not paid, not free everytime etc etc which is different story nod.gif )
anyway thx! icon_rolleyes.gif
chillis_x
post Aug 31 2012, 08:22 PM

Abramovich Wins £3bn High Court Battle drool.gif

http://news.sky.com/story/979158/abramovic...gh-court-battle
Zeuss1220
post Aug 31 2012, 08:27 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(chillis_x @ Aug 31 2012, 08:22 PM)

Truly like a boss
yinchet
post Aug 31 2012, 08:27 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(chillis_x @ Aug 31 2012, 08:22 PM)

Roman just avoided a lost of 3bil.
if not we might see Chelsea being sold.
phew.
drogbaCl
post Aug 31 2012, 08:35 PM

19 posts

moutinho just sign for totetham , 22mil ?
yinchet
post Aug 31 2012, 08:40 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(drogbaCl @ Aug 31 2012, 08:35 PM)
moutinho just sign for totetham , 22mil ?
yup seem like it.
Y we no buy Moutinho. sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif

Not done deal yet.

This post has been edited by yinchet: Aug 31 2012, 08:43 PM
jovigrunge
post Aug 31 2012, 08:42 PM

2,607 posts

Will Torres betray us? (take a look at the video around 47 seconds) hmm.gif

This post has been edited by jovigrunge: Aug 31 2012, 08:44 PM
Alexdino
post Aug 31 2012, 08:43 PM

2,006 posts

BREAKING: Manchester City have signed Maicon from Inter Milan
yinchet
post Aug 31 2012, 08:49 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Aug 31 2012, 08:43 PM)
BREAKING: Manchester City have signed Maicon from Inter Milan
these is 2nd deals. 2 more to got.

http://www1.skysports.com/football/news/11...ee-Moutinho-fee
Kerplunk
post Aug 31 2012, 09:07 PM

802 posts

arrghhh i don't like the studge loan news bid at alllllllllllll sweat.gif

i still feel essien can provide quality cover, but it seems RDM has perhaps realised it's been one knee injury too many for the ghanaian. if we decide to offload him, it would be best to secure a fee, rather than loan him to arsenal and help them win more games. yossi had a good impact there. i won't be surprised if the bison slots right in. like most of us here, i agree flomo should be cut loose but obviously there have been no-takers partly because of the bumper contracts we give players, which means they're comfortable just hanging around and collecting their paycheques. since RDM has shown they're not in his plans i hope he keeps it up, especially for the other competitions like the fa and carling cup. the youngsters and fringe players should get their chance there, no need to accommodate those who clearly don't have a future at chelsea.

is schurrle that good? hmm.gif
yinchet
post Aug 31 2012, 09:18 PM

1,157 posts

schurrle playing style is more like torres.
have the potential to be Torres.
jovigrunge
post Aug 31 2012, 10:05 PM

2,607 posts

I heard scoring freak Hunterlaar will be joining Pool in the next few hours....damn! sad.gif

I hope it''s not true! mad.gif
yinchet
post Aug 31 2012, 10:21 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(jovigrunge @ Aug 31 2012, 10:05 PM)
I heard scoring freak Hunterlaar will be joining Pool in the next few hours....damn!  sad.gif

I hope it''s not true!  mad.gif
not true.
Dale Johnson: The only pool Huntelaar will be going to is the swimming pool after Schalke training - which starts in 15 minutes. laugh.gif

125 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:11 PM