Anyone have the FULL match download? smile.gif
MP4 / ENGLISH / 1200Kbps / 1GB

This post has been edited by lok3i: Jul 19 2012, 11:53 PM
lok3i
post Jul 19 2012, 11:52 PM

cycling for a healthy life
559 posts

QUOTE(TwoJay @ Jul 19 2012, 11:51 PM)
Damn, thanks man!  rclxms.gif  Though I'm not sure if you're allowed to post that here? Might be wise to remove them and PM to whoever needs it haha.
Really?
Edit liao.. laugh.gif
lok3i
post Jul 23 2012, 05:56 PM

559 posts

This is the reason RvP want to move out.. laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(jovigrunge @ Jul 23 2012, 01:12 AM)

Added on July 23, 2012, 3:25 amuser posted image

rclxms.gif
lok3i
post Jul 26 2012, 02:34 AM

559 posts

Oscar £25m. Great signing for us.
Hope he will gel well with the team..but, dont expect too much from him the 1st season..just remember Ramires nod.gif
lok3i
post Jul 28 2012, 06:30 PM

559 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jul 28 2012, 02:13 PM)
hahaha..maybe too offensive..just keep calm..they wont talk about terry and Ashley so easily now..they also got Giggs and Rooney... laugh.gif

hmmm torres to start to come in as sub?? I prefer him to start the game..hehehe
I remember this clearly before Giggs case.. they also post here about Terry.
Now, sudah tak berani liao..wakakkaaa laugh.gif
lok3i
post Aug 12 2012, 08:23 PM

559 posts

Good luck.. i donno weather Chelsea can cope without Drogba or not this season.

Lets wait and see....
lok3i
post Aug 16 2012, 07:37 AM

559 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Aug 16 2012, 06:36 AM)
where is azpilicueta????!!!!
I second this

lok3i
post Aug 23 2012, 04:44 AM

559 posts

Thats how champion played!!

Great tactian by RDM and superb play by Hazard.

Kagawa who?? laugh.gif
lok3i
post Aug 23 2012, 04:46 AM

559 posts

Agree wtih all of you.. Torres still need to improved.
lok3i
post Aug 23 2012, 04:52 AM

559 posts

QUOTE(jenglots @ Aug 23 2012, 04:51 AM)
I guess our future would be hazard-oscar-mata and more of the third goal type after this.
One more.. Marin brows.gif
lok3i
post Aug 23 2012, 04:59 AM

559 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Aug 23 2012, 04:57 AM)
its 3 assists + 2 pen. laugh.gif
pen consider assist or not? hmm.gif
lok3i
post Aug 23 2012, 05:07 AM

559 posts

QUOTE(drogbaCl @ Aug 23 2012, 04:59 AM)
germany league is consider as assist , but bpl official is not
QUOTE(yinchet @ Aug 23 2012, 05:00 AM)
not consider.
QUOTE(syazwan @ Aug 23 2012, 05:00 AM)
don't think so.
but for 'unofficial' record in this thread, can be considered as yes thumbup.gif
QUOTE(crimsonhead @ Aug 23 2012, 05:03 AM)
"hazard recorded 3 more assists" source soccernet.
if penalty is converted,then its an assisst.
thanx for explanation rclxms.gif
lok3i
post Aug 23 2012, 07:27 PM

559 posts

QUOTE(Zeuss1220 @ Aug 23 2012, 07:20 PM)
Danny linked with Liverpool? What you guys think?

For me, i don't think we should sell him. But if he's sold, i think a new striker would be inevitable.
He tooooooooo selfish
He need to change his attitude if wanna be a top forward

Just like Hazard brows.gif
lok3i
post Aug 24 2012, 07:21 PM

559 posts

QUOTE(ericling @ Aug 24 2012, 06:17 PM)
http://www.chelseafc.com/news-article/arti...pilicueta-signs

It's on official website! Yay! New right back biggrin.gif
22 years old Spaniard!
Welcome to the club Cesar Azpilicueta drool.gif
Now waiting for Moses.................................

user posted image user posted image

This post has been edited by lok3i: Aug 24 2012, 08:04 PM
lok3i
post Aug 24 2012, 07:52 PM

559 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Aug 24 2012, 07:34 PM)
we need to start offload some player.. this team just cramped...
dont worry mate..

Olympiakos want to take Benayoun and Kakuta off of Chelsea's hands

This post has been edited by lok3i: Aug 24 2012, 08:02 PM
lok3i
post Aug 25 2012, 07:22 AM

559 posts

QUOTE(shenmui @ Aug 24 2012, 10:31 PM)
hope marko marin can start playing against  kota bharu.....
Marin still injured (hamstring)
JT has a neck injury from the game on Wednesday
So, CB are Luiz and Cahill if JT still not recover yet.

http://www.chelseafc.com/news-article/arti...-difficult-toon
lok3i
post Aug 25 2012, 12:04 PM

559 posts

Last season, half of the squad fill with over 30 and waiting to self-destruct.
Chelsea won UCL with the right timing...

Thanx god with the UCL prize money worth £47m and as the current Champions status, we have no problems to attract all the talents and built a new younger dynasty.

KTBFFH
lok3i
post Aug 25 2012, 11:45 PM

559 posts

Here's how we line-up today against Newcastle United...

Cech ©; Ivanovic, Cahill, D Luiz, Cole; Mikel, Meireles; Mata, Hazard, Bertrand; Torres

Subs: Turnbull, Essien, Romeu, Lamps, Ramires, Oscar, Sturridge

http://www.facebook.com/ChelseaFC
lok3i
post Aug 26 2012, 12:05 AM

559 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Aug 26 2012, 12:03 AM)
no Def on sub list?
i donno why Azpi not included hmm.gif