LG LM Series 3D Led TV, Passive 3D TV

markiliz
post Jan 2 2013, 09:33 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(Hianz @ Jan 2 2013, 05:25 PM)
Hi guy,

Just to confirm is there K-Pop application in the 47LM6700?
I didn't see mine.
thanks.
i didn't have it first but i think it was there after i updated the firmware

kokboon04
post Jan 3 2013, 01:31 AM

32 posts

[quote=decavalera,Jan 2 2013, 07:16 PM]
My 55LM6200 is wall mounted, using LG ori bracket

How much you have paid for it or it come with TV (bundle)?

markiliz
post Jan 3 2013, 01:35 AM

151 posts

[quote=kokboon04,Jan 3 2013, 01:31 AM]
[quote=decavalera,Jan 2 2013, 07:16 PM]
My 55LM6200 is wall mounted, using LG ori bracket

[/quote]
should have come with the TV bundle...
TSXstan
post Jan 3 2013, 02:01 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(wxyzarukk @ Jan 2 2013, 04:55 AM)
Hi Xstan

Good Day guy

Im new here.. just read this thread ans start fall in love with that 47LM6700..Mind to share your Ipoh dealer to me as I think want to buy that 47 LM6700 for my house.. smile.gif
Sure... Do PM me. Thanks.

Added on January 3, 2013, 2:05 am
QUOTE(Hianz @ Jan 2 2013, 05:25 PM)
Hi guy,

Just to confirm is there K-Pop application in the 47LM6700?
I didn't see mine.
thanks.
They Hvy move it to MyApps . Down below along with other... I thought I lost mind after firmware update. Do try their KPop 3D.

Added on January 3, 2013, 2:08 am
QUOTE(cjlai @ Jan 2 2013, 12:22 PM)
I noticed there are some blur/dark lines or distorted pixel horizontal (appear at same location) when watching Astro SQ. (no Astro HD)

It only happened when I connected to RCA or AV Input devices......  no problem at all for all HDMI input devices

Has anyone came across this problem and is there any solution?

Anyway, I've called LG customer support this morning to report on this.

my TV model is 55LM6200

Don't quite understand. But hope the tech guys rectify it , bro. Do keep us update.

Added on January 3, 2013, 2:14 am
QUOTE(ozak @ Jan 2 2013, 08:15 AM)
The experience is still different. Unless you are not moviegoer.
In fact I'm an ardent cinema goer and watch movie in cinema very frequent. I collect Ori bluray as well. The 3D effect of a movie is the same only unless you added the crowd, the seat, the atmosphere , the large screen etc.

There's no different in 3D. The very fact tat LG passive 3D is the from Cinema 3D. You can use the same polarized 3D glass to watch it.

This post has been edited by Xstan: Jan 3 2013, 02:14 AM
decavalera
post Jan 3 2013, 09:53 AM

bloody roots
2,414 posts

QUOTE(kokboon04 @ Jan 3 2013, 01:31 AM)
Cant remember between RM100-200. I bought at TBM(i know dayem exp), so bought the bracket plus installation
cjlai
post Jan 3 2013, 05:08 PM

1,631 posts

Anyone tried the Samsung WMN1000B or WMN2000B Ultra Slim Wall Mount?

I'm thinking to get one of this smile.gif

Latest wall mount WMN250M
http://www.samsung.com/ca/consumer/tv-vide...type=wall-mount

This post has been edited by cjlai: Jan 3 2013, 05:47 PM
kokboon04
post Jan 3 2013, 05:49 PM

32 posts

I'm looking for something like this as well. The only brand I saw is OmniMount brand which sold in US
cjlai
post Jan 3 2013, 06:43 PM

1,631 posts

QUOTE(kokboon04 @ Jan 3 2013, 05:49 PM)
I'm looking for something like this as well. The only brand I saw is OmniMount brand which sold in US
anyone want this kind of mount can PM me the model you want.... i'll collect names and create a bulk thread later....

can't wait to get my TV mounted on the wall tongue.gif

wxyzarukk
post Jan 4 2013, 12:07 PM

Finally i got my LG47Lm6700 last night..thanks for Xstan and Kipla111.. that screen was so awesome.. really love it now..hehe..
cjlai
post Jan 4 2013, 01:24 PM

1,631 posts

QUOTE(cjlai @ Jan 3 2013, 06:43 PM)
anyone want this kind of mount can PM me the model you want....  i'll collect names and create a bulk thread later....

can't wait to get my TV mounted on the wall  tongue.gif
just got to know from Neo86 that the WMN2000B is RM549.... dun think many ppl will buy this.... cancel the bulk idea tongue.gif

Added on January 4, 2013, 1:25 pm
QUOTE(wxyzarukk @ Jan 4 2013, 12:07 PM)
Finally i got my LG47Lm6700 last night..thanks for Xstan and Kipla111.. that screen was so awesome.. really love it now..hehe..
congrats bro! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by cjlai: Jan 4 2013, 01:25 PM
xerox1234
post Jan 4 2013, 03:24 PM

334 posts

I had LG47LM7600 and it is awesome but one drawback to me the WIFI doesnt work and the stupid technician try to cheat me that it is due to my wifi modem.

Hey comon, it dont even detect the AP and it the end, they said this is new model and they DO NOT have the wifi dongle to replace for me and ask me to wait. I am hopefully to upgrade to 55" later since it is under warranty if they cant fix it will top up some money to them. Anyone having issue with the wifi for this TV?
raif
post Jan 4 2013, 03:37 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(xerox1234 @ Jan 4 2013, 03:24 PM)
I had LG47LM7600 and it is awesome but one drawback to me the WIFI doesnt work and the stupid technician try to cheat me that it is due to my wifi modem.

Hey comon, it dont even detect the AP and it the end, they said this is new model and they DO NOT have the wifi dongle to replace for me and ask me to wait. I am hopefully to upgrade to 55" later since it is under warranty if they cant fix it will top up some money to them. Anyone having issue with the wifi for this TV?
So far none from me. During installation, connecting to Unifi wifi modem is one of the task the installer set up for the tv. My unifi modem was detected and after they left, I proceeded to update the fw online.
jason eng
post Jan 4 2013, 03:41 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(cjlai @ Jan 3 2013, 05:08 PM)
Anyone tried the Samsung WMN1000B or WMN2000B Ultra Slim Wall Mount?

I'm thinking to get one of this smile.gif

Latest wall mount WMN250M
http://www.samsung.com/ca/consumer/tv-vide...type=wall-mount
how much for this? smile.gif
Hianz
post Jan 4 2013, 03:53 PM

142 posts

Have you tried to reset the modem?
My initial problem was the TV is able to detect my WIFI but not able to connect to it until I reset my modem.
The only thing need to be done on TV side is to enter the WIFI password.

Added on January 4, 2013, 3:54 pm
QUOTE(cjlai @ Jan 4 2013, 01:24 PM)
just got to know from Neo86 that the WMN2000B is RM549....  dun think many ppl will buy this....  cancel the bulk idea tongue.gif
Check for modelWMN1000B at ebay.
Quite affordable price.

This post has been edited by Hianz: Jan 4 2013, 03:54 PM
parsona
post Jan 4 2013, 04:01 PM

808 posts

I have exact same model.. no wifi issues. Using TPlink wifi router.
TSXstan
post Jan 5 2013, 12:19 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(wxyzarukk @ Jan 4 2013, 12:07 PM)
You are amazing...I got real surprised when the young boss relate to me u drove up to Ipoh to self collect the TV. Congrats on your new toy dude. rclxms.gif

Added on January 5, 2013, 12:24 am
QUOTE(raif @ Jan 4 2013, 03:37 PM)
So far none from me. During installation, connecting to Unifi wifi modem is one of the task the installer set up for the tv. My unifi modem was detected and after they left, I proceeded to update the fw online.
Though mine LM6700 series, got no problem acceding neighbors unifi, t
Streamyx And YES 4G. Heck , it can even detect smartphones hotspot or something.

This post has been edited by Xstan: Jan 5 2013, 12:24 AM
decavalera
post Jan 6 2013, 03:30 PM

bloody roots
2,414 posts

At SenQ Mines now. Some display by Masterlink. Price range from RM99-1,329.

jeffjay
post Jan 7 2013, 07:11 PM

13 posts

Pls qoute me samsung 46/55 or sharp 52-55' LED TV

May I know where is ur shop as well?
dwk2112
post Jan 8 2013, 10:12 PM

519 posts

Hi all,

How much is LG selling its 55" LM6700?? I thot i read somewhere here its below 5K but i check their site, it state 9999? Cant be that much difference? I should go check it out at Harvey Norman but where do you guys get the best deal for your LG.
merchant9
post Jan 8 2013, 10:52 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(dwk2112 @ Jan 8 2013, 10:12 PM)
Hi all,

How much is LG selling its 55" LM6700?? I thot i read somewhere here its below 5K but i check their site, it state 9999? Cant be that much difference? I should go check it out at Harvey Norman but where do you guys get the best deal for your LG.
Desa Home Treathre, Lowyat.

131 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0318sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:53 AM