post Jan 4 2014, 07:38 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(Inv 3699 @ Jan 3 2014, 10:48 PM)
hi bro, need u provide further detail.. thx
I bought the phase 2 I think, blk b.
the 560k is b4 dis is it?
so after dis is 504k at 1000sf mean about 500psf? hmm.gif
not really cheap now...  shakehead.gif
mine is 1180sf at 480k ,same 10% dis, fully furnish w basic furniture, cos is grr 25 for students...
Yes the price is S&P price..
Probably the sales package is a bit different..
analyzer81
post Jan 5 2014, 10:35 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(cryptocoder @ Jan 2 2014, 10:23 PM)
Guys, I have purchased a unit here but I have noticed that Booking free has been included in 10% Discount. what type of calculation is this??  rclxub.gif
Is it same for all of you. Kindly check and please advise.
Thank you
hello,

I also placed booking for a studio unit at mutiara ville @ cyber..is yours a 3 bedroom unit or?..how bout loan...
Jagalat
post Jan 6 2014, 10:11 AM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,947 posts

QUOTE(analyzer81 @ Jan 5 2014, 11:35 PM)
hello,

I also placed booking for a studio unit at mutiara ville @ cyber..is yours a 3 bedroom unit or?..how bout loan...
I was there last weekend..
Actually all the studios of TowerC have been long sold out before Saturday...
Then you are very lucky to book a studio... rclxms.gif
analyzer81
post Jan 6 2014, 12:22 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Jan 6 2014, 10:11 AM)
I was there last weekend..
Actually all the studios of TowerC have been long sold out before Saturday...
Then you are very lucky to book a studio... rclxms.gif
hi jagalat,

I did not know tower c was sold out.

I booked mine at tower F , mind to share on why lucky to book a studio...did you also book a unit ?
Jagalat
post Jan 6 2014, 08:03 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,947 posts

QUOTE(analyzer81 @ Jan 6 2014, 01:22 PM)
hi jagalat,

I did not know tower c was sold out.

I booked mine at tower F , mind to share on why lucky to book a studio...did you also book a unit ?
My typo, studio of TowerF are sold out.
I did not have the opportunity to even book one.
If it is for investment, the studio is relatively easier to rent out and potentially positive yield.
Congraz for booking one. rclxms.gif

analyzer81
post Jan 6 2014, 10:38 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Jan 6 2014, 08:03 PM)
If it is for investment, the studio is relatively easier to rent out and potentially positive yield. 
Thanks Jagalat,

You may check with again, there might be units still available due to reasons such as loan rejection etc..

would be nice, but 3 bedrooms are also good as some said as it can be rented out to even families with kids...it is subjective perhaps. maybe a little easy to rent out, but hard to flip as studios are not very easy to be sold as subsale

pls feel free to share your thoughts
wordiotic
post Jan 7 2014, 09:56 AM

25 posts

I booked 1 unit of tower F. I have few questions regarding loan. Appreciate if anyone can help me with this..

1) I signed LO last week, but no copy for me. Is this normal?

2) Do I have to inform the developer of approval of my loan? Or the bank will inform the developer?

Sorry for question might sound silly. But am really a noob in property.

Thanks in advance
Jagalat
post Jan 7 2014, 10:24 AM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,947 posts

QUOTE(analyzer81 @ Jan 6 2014, 11:38 PM)
Thanks Jagalat,

You may check with again, there might be units still available due to reasons such as loan rejection etc..

would be nice, but 3 bedrooms are also good as some said as it can be rented out to even families with kids...it is subjective perhaps. maybe a little easy to rent out, but hard to flip as studios are not very easy to be sold as subsale

pls feel free to share your thoughts
I was there last Saturday and asked twice with different SAs.
Both SAs confirmed studios are out.

It depends on investment objective, rental and flipping approach are different.
My objective is to rent a studio out for mid/long term investment.
leelee1988
post Jan 7 2014, 10:50 AM

176 posts

Hai, I booked one unit type a1 as well. Anyone here want share the referral fee rm 1k we split half half.
max_cavalera
post Jan 7 2014, 06:25 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(fizfaziq @ Jan 3 2014, 05:05 PM)
Block D 1000sqft from 559.5K facing west, from 572.5K facing east/swimming pool.  smile.gif
fuhh new launch 1000sqft condo already 500k++? 8-9 years back when uncle buy it was only ard 2XXK.... biggrin.gif

if continue like this in 3-4 years time uncle laughing all the way to the bank already... biggrin.gif
fizfaziq
post Jan 7 2014, 06:29 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jan 7 2014, 06:25 PM)
fuhh new launch 1000sqft condo already 500k++? 8-9 years back when uncle buy it was only ard 2XXK.... biggrin.gif

if continue like this in 3-4 years time uncle laughing all the way to the bank already... biggrin.gif
Good forget you uncle.. Dont forget to share with me.. rclxms.gif
max_cavalera
post Jan 7 2014, 06:34 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(fizfaziq @ Jan 7 2014, 07:29 PM)
Good forget you uncle.. Dont forget to share with me..  rclxms.gif
anyway fair price....uncle mentality always stuck in the past...still gopt room for capital appreciation...5-10 years down the road increase to 650k-700k prolly?

in Cyberjaya a 950-1000-1100sqft unit market will replace for double storey or townhouse market in other normal places...as landed in cyber is only for wealthy ppl...small family will consider it for own stay...
cryptocoder
post Jan 8 2014, 04:04 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(wordiotic @ Jan 7 2014, 09:56 AM)
I booked 1 unit of tower F. I have few questions regarding loan. Appreciate if anyone can help me with this..

1) I signed LO last week, but no copy for me. Is this normal?

2) Do I have to inform the developer of approval of my loan? Or the bank will inform the developer?

Sorry for question might sound silly. But am really a noob in property.

Thanks in advance
I also booked 1 unit in tower F and document signed but no copy given but I was informed that booking fee is included in 10% rebate. Is it same for all? just curious

I have informed developer upon my loan approval. They have contacted bank
cryptocoder
post Jan 8 2014, 04:31 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(analyzer81 @ Jan 5 2014, 10:35 PM)
hello,

I booked a unit in Tower F. Yes, 3 bedrooms. 90% loan given
JungWoo
post Jan 13 2014, 08:47 PM

1,043 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Jan 6 2014, 08:03 PM)
Studio is relatively easier to rent out? Mind to tell why bro?

Is this your personal opinion or heard from sa or friends?
airbone
post Jan 14 2014, 03:33 PM

27 posts

Cyberjaya look so much different from the pass 3-5 years. Any idea when the mall at there going to complete? Any anchor tenant there?
max_cavalera
post Jan 14 2014, 07:39 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(airbone @ Jan 14 2014, 04:33 PM)
Cyberjaya look so much different from the pass 3-5 years. Any idea when the mall at there going to complete? Any anchor tenant there?
Dpulze mall? Said to b middle of this year. But looking at progress safe to say end of this year. Mutiaraville gem in mall oso progress as fast as dpulze. Prolly it will completed sooner...
max_cavalera
post Jan 14 2014, 07:43 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(cryptocoder @ Jan 8 2014, 05:31 PM)

I booked a unit in Tower F. Yes, 3 bedrooms. 90% loan given
How big in sqf bro? Price? Quite interested...

48 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0332sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:07 AM