Mutiara Ville@Cyberjaya, Investment??

max_cavalera
post Jan 7 2014, 06:25 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(fizfaziq @ Jan 3 2014, 05:05 PM)
Block D 1000sqft from 559.5K facing west, from 572.5K facing east/swimming pool.  smile.gif
fuhh new launch 1000sqft condo already 500k++? 8-9 years back when uncle buy it was only ard 2XXK.... biggrin.gif

if continue like this in 3-4 years time uncle laughing all the way to the bank already... biggrin.gif
max_cavalera
post Jan 7 2014, 06:34 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(fizfaziq @ Jan 7 2014, 07:29 PM)
Good forget you uncle.. Dont forget to share with me..  rclxms.gif
anyway fair price....uncle mentality always stuck in the past...still gopt room for capital appreciation...5-10 years down the road increase to 650k-700k prolly?

in Cyberjaya a 950-1000-1100sqft unit market will replace for double storey or townhouse market in other normal places...as landed in cyber is only for wealthy ppl...small family will consider it for own stay...
max_cavalera
post Jan 14 2014, 07:39 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(airbone @ Jan 14 2014, 04:33 PM)
Cyberjaya look so much different from the pass 3-5 years. Any idea when the mall at there going to complete? Any anchor tenant there?
Dpulze mall? Said to b middle of this year. But looking at progress safe to say end of this year. Mutiaraville gem in mall oso progress as fast as dpulze. Prolly it will completed sooner...
max_cavalera
post Jan 14 2014, 07:43 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(cryptocoder @ Jan 8 2014, 05:31 PM)

I booked a unit in Tower F. Yes, 3 bedrooms. 90% loan given
How big in sqf bro? Price? Quite interested...
max_cavalera
post Apr 12 2014, 07:52 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(analyzer81 @ Apr 12 2014, 12:04 PM)
could someone share the pro's and con's of studio unit at high and low floor..
Its subjective bro. High unit: night more cold wind, nice view, less or very few mosquito, less noise from ppl near the ground with activities. But super depressing if lift rosak or too many ppl.

Low unit: practical if elevator too many ppl or breakdown. Good for ppl don't like height.

This post has been edited by max_cavalera: Apr 12 2014, 07:53 PM
max_cavalera
post Jun 29 2014, 06:06 AM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(Transformer 1234 @ Jun 27 2014, 02:36 AM)
And on night time population i think is more than what mention. Cause I see even at 10pm quite a lot of people patroning eatery place. My wife is working here in cyber previously she told me her colleague mostly is staying in Pj or KL  but lately many move in cyber last time use to be 2 in 10 staying in cyber. Now maybe 5 in 10.  Cause more eatery. More shop and with shopping mall opening soon no need to travel far for cinema
Funny thing is me n my wife both work in puchong and shah alam...now she aims for us to buy a condo n settle down in cyberjaya...she loves the neighbourhoodlol
max_cavalera
post Jul 27 2014, 05:42 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(CK15 @ Jul 26 2014, 10:53 PM)
Try visit Cyber Heights Villa b4 making decision. Good for family stayer with 12xx sqft n within ur budget.
Wow below 440k can get cyber heights?...kinda cheap...subsale or new launch? Impossible new launch with such pricing...
max_cavalera
post Aug 28 2014, 05:13 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(georgegan @ Aug 28 2014, 04:12 PM)
Not much attraction, a bit hard to survive.
Btw dpulze mall when open? A few shop operator already calling and looking or affordable unit to rent/buy for their worker staying thr...

btw cyberjaya no flat or mid cost apartment for mall worker to stay....macam mana lol...
max_cavalera
post Oct 29 2014, 01:49 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(boudaler @ Oct 29 2014, 02:27 PM)
some say dat to buy a property in cyberjaya for future investment, u need to have a strong "holding power".
i already put the booking for MV but after withdraw it since for me its too risky for my financial profile.

how bout u guys? any specific reason perhaps a bit of detail why u guys want to invest in cyberjaya?  biggrin.gif
Yes. And dpulze mall already open to public...already tour inside of it. Impressed with the ayout and size of it eventhiugj on a small parcel of land...the size of bangsar village shopping ctr... Give another 6 mth to 1 year before all shop fully open... It wont be long before the value shoots up...
max_cavalera
post Oct 31 2014, 06:52 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

If too many issue i suggest better buy serin subsale...i have survey around and honestly serin has the best landscaping in cyberjaya right now...n what u c is what u get... smile.gif
max_cavalera
post Nov 2 2014, 06:56 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Nov 2 2014, 01:13 PM)
U going to buy Cristal @ Serin?
No plan for additional unit in cj yet bos...its gonna take 2-3 years for this area for 'digestion period' to accomodate such rapid development... Im newbie investor and this area is not noob frenly for investment smile.gif

max_cavalera
post Nov 2 2014, 07:13 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 2 2014, 07:59 PM)
y??
Provide no external conditions...such rapid development and VP units by the thousand confirm gonna soften the rental demand and rate...

However such negative effect came along with positibe effect too....u would notice any older and properly maintained unit value gonna increase substantially in the next few years...

Why does this happen? How can the rental rate goes down but the market value shoots up? As you can see previously before setia haruman open up this area for massive residential development...it was only for rental play...aside from cyberia...barely no other new development take place...

Dpulze.mall have just opened...and in another few.month GEM mall...beside that it has iconic plaza shafstbury square...such quality increase the neighbourhood 'play' factor... Where it was lacking with their slogan of work.live.play...

Any early buyer buying condo size 900sqft++ is gonna benefit the most after this...bcoz affordable double storey terrace concept does not exist in CJ....all landed are very upmarket and luxury product...so condo size unit gonna substitute the role of double storey house in CJ...a young n small working family who lookng to settle down in CJ in future gonna look for this size to settle down here...

In summary: Cyberjaya have just entered a phase where it will be about capital appreciation area...the early phase of rental play factor is gone...

Thus ...a capital appreciation play with very low ROI yield for rental is never noob frenly for new and low capital investor...

This post has been edited by max_cavalera: Nov 2 2014, 07:18 PM
max_cavalera
post Feb 12 2015, 12:21 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

Buy for ownstay is the safest option right now...
max_cavalera
post Apr 3 2015, 06:48 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

Guys, go kart recreation still available in cj community ctr?
max_cavalera
post May 10 2015, 06:40 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(babychoose @ May 10 2015, 07:30 PM)
Please watapps to my number 016-2325780 .include me in mutiara ville group.thx a lotsss
Buying for own stay? smile.gif
max_cavalera
post Jul 4 2015, 07:32 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(sf_84only @ Jun 21 2015, 05:50 PM)
Hmm am really wondering is 370K on a high floor studio Phase 3 a good buy for rental?

That equated to about RM1900 including maintenance-- I dont think rental would be that high isnt it in the near future over there...
For rental not a good deal
max_cavalera
post Sep 13 2015, 08:35 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(Sonija @ Sep 8 2015, 11:24 PM)
Will cyberjaya hard to get people to rent? I plan to buy Mutiara Ville, i worry in the future hard to rent out. Some lim kok weng say Cyber very boring, so there rent out at serdang.
U how many towers/block this mutiara ville?

Too high density oso will be a challenge for u to rent out later...

Look at the domain studio there launch until 5 blocks very high density heard owner oso struggle to rent out
max_cavalera
post Oct 28 2015, 12:49 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

Too many agents aggressively advertise in this thread....

U guys better stop before it gets annoying or im gonna report mod....
max_cavalera
post Nov 20 2015, 07:46 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(jorgsacul @ Nov 20 2015, 07:45 PM)
Those at cyber jaya today ... Flooded road everywhere
What happened?? 🙎🏻

Very bad drainage planning 😤😤
max_cavalera
post Nov 22 2015, 05:36 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

Well, developer is not well known for branded/premium design and styling and yet they sell at a premium price comparable to osk and the likes...

Sure sales gonna struggle

0.0343sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:36 PM