14 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Investment Window On The Park, By Selangor Dredging Berhad

WilberSc
post Mar 15 2013, 10:25 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(ahmai2332 @ Mar 14 2013, 11:19 PM)
But if before this card, we had refer some buyer to purchase during preview and they have signed the SPA & LO. How ah?
no problem one la. as long as u still got the referral reward money... who cares! biggrin.gif
WilberSc
post Mar 20 2013, 11:06 AM

474 posts

Just updated for the latest sales on WOTP from ehome.kpkt.gov website.

[URL]http://ehome.kpkt.gov.my/ehome_apps/LaporanJualRumah.cfm?PROJ_PMJU_KOD=9500&PROJ_KOD_FASA=4&Nama_Pemaju=SDB PROPERTIES SDN BHD&Negeri=14&PMJU_KOD=9500&PROJ_NAMA=SDB PROPERTIES SDN.BHD.[/URL]

A bit different from what heard from developer sales gallery. Maybe some loan not yet approve...?Or not yet submit the latest sales unit to the webmaster from ehome.kpkt.gov. blink.gif

This post has been edited by WilberSc: Mar 20 2013, 11:51 AM
WilberSc
post Mar 20 2013, 11:42 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Mar 20 2013, 11:27 AM)
I have calculated as of last week, block C have 10 units unsold and block A 90++ units unsold...Those in the portal I guess is those that have sign the SPA earlier and its take time to update there...
Ya, should be. As we know, here is MALAYSIA.... Actually quite disappointed to after service of some the developer SA, never keep the promised to customer when customer ask for update. Always need to wait customer call and call them again to ask for update. Don't forget, we are customer after all. Nowadays service attitude like that really poor.
WilberSc
post Mar 20 2013, 11:53 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Mar 20 2013, 11:51 AM)
Haha, u are right....I called SDB Host for some favours but they never call back even they promise. I'm interested to get the Gudang furniture package they offering for SDB homeowner, but it will require SDB to issue some membership card upon VP. Small things like this SDB should help the owners lor....
Well, this is so called "After sales service"...
Gudang furniture package? So fast u want think of this already? Or u got a unit in Five Stones? thumbup.gif
WilberSc
post Mar 20 2013, 12:07 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Mar 20 2013, 11:58 AM)
No la, I don't own unit in Five Stones. This Gudang furniture is for WOTP. The offering is reasonable with fine and high quality furniture from Gudang. Very tropical feels haha....In 3 years down the road, the offering could be different....
Maybe u can share some link so that I can have more info on this? Never heard this before I suppose...
WilberSc
post Mar 20 2013, 01:52 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Mar 20 2013, 12:23 PM)
Find this attachment below the offer for Gudang..
That is for Five Stones not WOTP lah~... I saw from SDB website too... Haha biggrin.gif
WilberSc
post Mar 20 2013, 02:14 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Mar 20 2013, 11:27 AM)
I have calculated as of last week, block C have 10 units unsold and block A 90++ units unsold...Those in the portal I guess is those that have sign the SPA earlier and its take time to update there...
Just discover that the website is "Dikemaskini pada 7 Sep 2012"... biggrin.gif
WilberSc
post Mar 20 2013, 02:52 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Mar 20 2013, 02:47 PM)
You saw the wrong date...
Laporan Kemajuan Projek Terakhir  Sesi DISEMBER Tahun 2012
Opps..... doh.gif sweat.gif 2 different dates, 1 for report, 1 for the web page haha.... You are right....
WilberSc
post Mar 21 2013, 03:30 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(Lzw919 @ Mar 21 2013, 01:48 PM)
Just want to say, thank you for sharing! I just filled in a simple form online about my inquiry and within and hour or so, I actually got a call to answer all my doubts Talk about fast.  thumbup.gif  Also got to know citibank is having a promotion..  if you apply before end of this month there is up to Rm10,000 cash back!
But I doubt Citibank is WOTP's panel bank... tongue.gif
WilberSc
post Mar 21 2013, 03:51 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Mar 21 2013, 03:50 PM)
Earlier i have check with both Citibank and SDB, they confirmed not the panel. If you taking the loan from non panel, SDB will not cover your DIBS it seems...
And also the 10% rebate will not be considered as well, so your loan will not able to get 90%...
WilberSc
post Mar 23 2013, 02:15 PM

474 posts

Just to share latest construction progress photos from outside.

WilberSc
post Mar 29 2013, 11:55 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(maverickzack @ Mar 29 2013, 06:41 PM)
Good news..

Health Clinic to be built in Bandar Tun Hussein Onn - A 1.17ha site had been identified in Jalan Suadamai, opposite the Bandar Tun Hussein Onn Rukun Tetangga office.
http://thestar.com.my/metro/story.asp?file...340&sec=central
What is A 1.17ha site? Where is the location?
WilberSc
post Mar 31 2013, 04:49 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(maverickzack @ Mar 31 2013, 12:03 PM)
It should be on the blue circle area.
Is it near the Petronas station near the SMKB?
WilberSc
post Mar 31 2013, 04:52 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(maverickzack @ Mar 31 2013, 04:35 PM)
Just went there, nothing that's really attractive, the only thing better are the price. It has a similar concept as WOTP but not same standard and quality. Balcony, overall layout, common area, no furnitures..location.. Cheras people look for quantity not quality, that's the case I guess..
Haha, just now I went there visit awhile too, wanted to see how is the show unit looks like, but the so called show unit is just sales office. Only see the model of condo. Not actual show unit can see.

In fact, beside car park, spaces, and price I don't find much attractive too.
WilberSc
post Mar 31 2013, 05:25 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(andrewlee247 @ Mar 31 2013, 05:04 PM)
me too find that is is not so attractive
Haha, and also the entrance main road towards condo damn narrow.
WilberSc
post Apr 7 2013, 01:25 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(rsquared @ Apr 6 2013, 10:18 PM)
Perhaps RM50K lucky draw is the norm? Hehe.

Better cut price and clear stock before Vina is launched?
"10% plus lucky draw" - just a gimme of publicity for sales. In fact, the unit price they offer might already marked up as the project in progress now already if compare with prices starting launching.

WilberSc
post Apr 7 2013, 05:49 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Apr 7 2013, 12:26 PM)
My friend booked much earlier than me. No lucky draw. Only offer 10% rebate. Good side is many nice units to choose from. But not cheap after 10% rebate still need around 600 per sqf. congrats on your vina purchase! We are no far away. Fyi, the leasehold medium low cost apartment beside wotp launching price start from 140k onward. Now owner asking for 300k....
300k?! For the low cost apt? Really dare to ask the price. How so far still not yet see any house owner move in yet, when the cf is ready?
WilberSc
post Apr 8 2013, 12:02 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Apr 8 2013, 10:38 AM)
now asking rm230k for a 860ft2 is still considering low cost for the sutera apartment? u joking? http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...01639&hl=sutera

block by the apartment or facing the open treatment plant?
Just checked again from iProperty.

http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...artment_ForSale - RM 250k for 860 sqft
http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...artment_ForSale - RM 260k for 864 sqft

So high ROI from original price 140k onwards.... rclxub.gif

WilberSc
post Apr 8 2013, 12:05 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Apr 8 2013, 11:35 AM)
Hi future neighbour! which unit type you bought at Block C?
its depend, if you not block by the apartment you may face the STP. tongue.gif  if your unit is low enough you will not see the STP i think.

my 09 unit facing both. SA told me my unit will half block by the apartment and face the STP. sad.gif  ..lucky my unit is low enough.
provided 21 meters away from the wotp wall fence. i think should be fine. and i like 09 is corner unit and not far from the lift.
unlike 3A and 03 corner units are quite far from the lift.

Only 1 thing i don't like for block C is the main door face to face with each other. sad.gif

Yes, they do provide free shuttle to MRT for first year or 2....cant remember how long.

many of my friends said wotp look like flat when first glance and nothing special.... but i quite like the whole layout planing and simplicity of design.
eventually it may even look better than 5 stones. icon_rolleyes.gif
Haha... all corner units are far from lift for sure lah...
For the shuttle bus to MRT, i heard from SA said last time, is not provided by SDB but is a service from MRT company. They will schedule WOTP be part of the shuttle bus route.

This post has been edited by WilberSc: Apr 8 2013, 12:11 PM
WilberSc
post Apr 17 2013, 01:23 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(calapia @ Apr 15 2013, 12:23 PM)

update as of last weekend...... still digging hole.....
Still digging hole? No see hole from picture yet... But can see is still "flat" like ipad... biggrin.gif

14 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0670sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:05 AM