Investment Window On The Park, By Selangor Dredging Berhad

WilberSc
post Jun 26 2014, 09:43 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(maverickzack @ Jun 26 2014, 02:27 AM)
How much for the additional car park space? Do you get to choose?
Tandem extra parking - RM 18k
Side by side parking but different location - RM 13k

Both pay for 10% when confirmed sign snp! the remaining will pay hand get key.
WilberSc
post Jul 5 2014, 12:03 PM

474 posts

Some site progress pictures update today...

This post has been edited by WilberSc: Jul 5 2014, 12:04 PM
WilberSc
post Jul 10 2014, 12:53 PM

474 posts

Block C progress

This post has been edited by WilberSc: Jul 10 2014, 12:59 PM
WilberSc
post Aug 21 2014, 11:50 PM

474 posts

Latest progress photosAttached Image Attached Image Attached Image

WilberSc
post Sep 25 2014, 09:00 AM

474 posts

Recently just received the letter from bank on the drawn down 35% of the loan to developer...Seem like the chance to get the key by end of next year is highly possible.
WilberSc
post Sep 26 2014, 09:21 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(sgchan90 @ Sep 26 2014, 04:49 AM)
Your comments seems to have some elements of envious of others. And all of it is just baseless rant.
Firstly, in KV we are swamp with “foreigners”;  every direction , every  angle and even in your homes you may find one – your maid.  Generally, foreigner factory workers are mainly on the other side of the SILK hgw, Balakong Jaya side.
Secondly,  prime land = not cheap and cheap land = not prime. Easy enough for you? 
Do you know how much SDB paid for its WOTP land?  As compared to Damai Perdana land, Vina Versatile land, Casa Green land?  Let me enlighten you that SDB paid more than 2X that which Mahajaya  paid for a land in DP around the same time 2010/11. Never too expensive to buy the right  prime land.
There are many car “servicing areas” in KV, positioning in the “correct” area to tap the market  is very important.  Most entrepreneurs are smart enough to know where the $$$ is.
So please don’t simply shout from the wrong hole.  rolleyes.gif
Well said rclxms.gif
WilberSc
post Sep 26 2014, 06:22 PM

474 posts

Block C:

WilberSc
post Oct 2 2014, 03:20 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(Wild Wolf @ Oct 2 2014, 12:41 PM)
r u SDB sales person? Can I PM you on available unit on Block A?
Ya, better go down to the sales gallery in person if convenience. Otherwise, you may call them at contact below for more details:

Windows On The Park
Show Gallery
tel.: +603 - 9076 9988 / 9074 3388

WilberSc
post Oct 5 2014, 11:16 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(maverickzack @ Oct 5 2014, 05:43 PM)
Photos taken yesterday.
Nice compilation of progress pics... Thanks.
WilberSc
post Oct 9 2014, 11:26 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(aberdeen @ Oct 9 2014, 07:41 PM)
Block C units come with 2 or 1 car park lot?
1 car park only.
WilberSc
post Oct 10 2014, 06:58 PM

474 posts

Today just received a letter of purchase additional car park bay up to 1 car park from SDB at price RM 28k and have sign and return to SDB together with cheque or cash within 7 days from the issued letter date.
WilberSc
post Oct 12 2014, 02:11 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(aberdeen @ Oct 12 2014, 01:43 PM)
Ya... I received the same letter from SDB, will be getting an additional car park lot...the cheapest entry to owning another property in WOTP....car park lot is still consider a property? or am I wrong?

Read in CNN today, the amount of money people paid for a car park lot in Hong Kong is insane! Is closed to rm1.7 million, you add a little bit more, you can get to buy a Jia from SDB Melawati project lor...

http://money.cnn.com/2014/10/09/real_estat...-parking-space/
I think is limited lots, by using first come first serve basic.
WilberSc
post Oct 12 2014, 03:04 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Oct 12 2014, 02:39 PM)
Yes, when went to pick n buy. Saw good cp spot at lg 2 near block A lift Left around 10+ units. Some near block B which too far for block c buyer
Just went to ask from sales gallery.... Limited only.... But the more we bought, the more maintenance fee to pay as the space of car park will be included as well... With RM 0.275 per square feet (inclusive sinking fund)

This post has been edited by WilberSc: Oct 12 2014, 03:24 PM
WilberSc
post Oct 12 2014, 03:09 PM

474 posts

Progres of site as 12 Oct 2014:

Block A: Floor 21
Block B: Floor 9
Block C: Floor 11

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

This post has been edited by WilberSc: Oct 13 2014, 12:38 AM
WilberSc
post Oct 14 2014, 08:24 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Oct 14 2014, 08:14 PM)
Can. Kuchai palace court condo late show unit also did the same. moved into real building while construction still on going. Every sizes got full furnish and empty unit. Just make sure the way to walk in is covered safely. recently casa green also ada agent and buyer go visit developer unit in actual site inside the building also. Just go check casa green thread.

Aiseh... Hopefully block c dapat tengok also....
No need hope I believe cos block C is fully sold out... They won't waste the money and effort to do so... Better focus the effort to speed up the progress. And I did asked SA about renovation package, he told me up to now yet have any package yet.
WilberSc
post Oct 14 2014, 09:37 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(aberdeen @ Oct 14 2014, 09:26 PM)
Hello kor...don't give up so easily...still got chanci to see block c show unit, all you need to do is make a complaint to the Complaint Dept that you want to see a show unit because you may want to take the renovation package...customer is KING ma...

wear this tee to the Complaint Dept and make your request...

[attachmentid=4170995]

But...first you have to take a number at the Complaint Dept...

[attachmentid=4171000]

tongue.gif
But use whose unit? If developer no hold any unit up, mean 100% sold out to customer... I don't mind they use my as show unit awhile before I moved in as long as FOC... rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif

14 Pages « < 12 13 14Top

0.0712sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:45 AM