Investment Jadite Suite, Jade Hill

MrKK
post Jun 21 2017, 04:44 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(Jefflee110981 @ Feb 20 2017, 10:58 PM)
Rm600k more for 1464 square feet. Can for investment?
Yes, new development shoplot that will bring in bank and also cafes in 3years time.
natman
post Jun 22 2017, 01:20 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(MrKK @ Jun 21 2017, 04:44 PM)
Yes, new development shoplot that will bring in bank and also cafes in 3years time.
Hi how was the sales of the shoplot ? and the construction started already ? truly sad with gamuda development in jade hill is too too too slow
pcl_1111
post Jun 23 2017, 12:00 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(MrKK @ Jun 21 2017, 04:39 PM)
The selling price is from 600k for 1206 sqft. You could come over to our sales gallery to view the show unit everyday. Weekday 9-6pm , Weekend 10-5pm
Pm package...
MrKK
post Jun 23 2017, 09:28 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Jun 22 2017, 01:20 PM)
Hi how was the sales of the shoplot ? and the construction started already  ? truly sad with gamuda development in jade hill is too too too slow
The shoplots are 80% sold out. Yes the construction started. On my point of view, G@mud@ was trying to develop at the right timing for each and every phase. The occupancy of Jade Hills is increasing, therefore shoplopts project launched. At the same, a roadway to KL from J@de hills which is toll free is going to open in future. cheer biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by MrKK: Jun 23 2017, 09:42 AM
natman
post Jun 23 2017, 04:45 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(MrKK @ Jun 23 2017, 09:28 AM)
The shoplots are 80% sold out. Yes the construction started. On my point of view, G@mud@ was trying to develop at the right timing for each and every phase. The occupancy of Jade Hills is increasing, therefore shoplopts project launched. At the same, a roadway to KL from J@de hills which is toll free is going to open in future. cheer  biggrin.gif
Good to hear its selling well and contruction has started. U see the current shoplots are dying slowly. i think gamuda is too slow to develop this area. Please which toll free road is going to be open in future ? thanks
MrKK
post Jun 23 2017, 05:16 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Jun 23 2017, 04:45 PM)
Good to hear its selling well and contruction has started. U see the current shoplots are dying slowly. i think gamuda is too slow to develop this area. Please which toll free road is going to be open in future ? thanks
There will be road way opening in future that can excess to C180, Aeon cheras selatan. Its ahead of Jade hills roundabout.
natman
post Jun 23 2017, 05:24 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(MrKK @ Jun 23 2017, 05:16 PM)
There will be road way opening in future that can excess to C180, Aeon cheras selatan. Its ahead of Jade hills roundabout.
Ah ok thanks for the infoand yes i heard of that one before. could u please take photo of the shop contruction site ? i went there 2 months ago nothing happen yet
mybenz
post Jun 23 2017, 10:35 PM

730 posts

Wah. Is this sales talk or confirmed?
mybenz
post Jun 23 2017, 10:36 PM

730 posts

Well this story was told few years back but eventually nothing happened. Can u confirm when it will open?
MrKK
post Jun 24 2017, 01:07 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Jun 23 2017, 05:24 PM)
Ah ok thanks for the infoand yes i heard of that one before. could u please take photo of the shop contruction site ? i went there 2 months ago nothing happen yet
Photo cant show much beacuse it is still at the very early stages. Now its fence up for construction.
MrKK
post Jun 24 2017, 01:10 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(mybenz @ Jun 23 2017, 10:35 PM)
Wah. Is this sales talk or confirmed?
It is not officially announce so I would say its not confirm. Stay tune for these big shots to come in 😎
MrKK
post Jun 24 2017, 01:16 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(mybenz @ Jun 23 2017, 10:36 PM)
Well this story was told few years back but eventually nothing happened. Can u confirm when it will open?
The roadway confirm will open up, but we cant over promise when it will open because G*muda did not release any official notice when it will be open up.

This post has been edited by MrKK: Jun 24 2017, 01:19 PM
HELLO HELLO
post Jun 24 2017, 03:01 PM

5,436 posts

If the road can connect to c180 huat lor. Paling Ong Cheras south area.
MrKK
post Jun 24 2017, 03:20 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jun 24 2017, 03:01 PM)
Yes. And this roadway is a toll-free roadway to KL 😎
natman
post Jun 24 2017, 09:37 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(MrKK @ Jun 24 2017, 01:07 PM)
Photo cant show much beacuse it is still at the very early stages. Now its fence up for construction.
Yes its fence up ONLY nothing inside not even one machine in there 2 month ago, but u said is started hmmmm... waited for 3 yrs and no shops built now 3 years later and today with 80% sold what is gamuda waiting for ? they soooo damn slow !!! the reason why not able to sell off those leftover in jadite is also because the shops is not doing well

Honestly i dont believe gamuda sweet talk
natman
post Jun 24 2017, 10:30 PM

2,908 posts

Wondering 3 years from today or 3 year from completion ?

3 years later maybe u dont work with Gamuda already biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
SUStikaram
post Jun 25 2017, 01:01 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jun 24 2017, 04:01 PM)
If can please don't built road linking jade hill to c180

It is safe , clean, quite, green, fresh and peaceful now and wish the same until I go heaven.
naim0111
post Jun 29 2017, 12:11 PM

QUOTE(MrKK @ Jun 24 2017, 03:20 PM)
Yes. And this roadway is a toll-free roadway to KL 😎
what type of roadway?Elevated or at grade road?
MrKK
post Jun 30 2017, 12:32 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(naim0111 @ Jun 29 2017, 12:11 PM)
what type of roadway?Elevated or at grade road?
Normal roadway? is not elevated road or at grade road.
natman
post Jul 22 2017, 04:25 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(MrKK @ Jun 30 2017, 12:32 PM)
Normal roadway? is not elevated road or at grade road.
Since mrt has run to kajang . Any shuttle bus coming to jade hill?

107 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 >Top

0.0339sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:26 PM